devilish and stupid ibo Rev Reply
Can't blame the the man of GOD, the societal tension in the country is at a boiling point, there's been nothing but mistrust and prejudice among the slew of tribes that makes up the nation, it's a shame ! what would have been one of the greatest country in the planet earth has been stunted by paranoid suspicion and ferocious infighting. Reply
We are not one nigerians, not even 50 nigerians. the only tin dat will bring peace in devision so, let devide nigeria 4 peace 2 rain. let d abokis go their ways. Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 26-12-2013 08:29 PM devilish and stupid ibo Rev Why would you say that ? without a shadow of doubt you guys are the devils in this case ! with your inherent denseness and flair for unnecessary violence you folks are responsible for Nigeria's travails today.
Some people no just get brain... Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 26-12-2013 08:29 PM devilish and stupid ibo Rev why are u afraid to divide Nigeria now, bcos u know u are d once that will lose.... aboki people
Quote from: Dames on 26-12-2013 09:04 PM Some people no just get brain... why are u afraid to divide Nigeria now, bcos u know u are d once that will lose.... aboki people
thats his opinion Reply
Quote from: escapedprince on 26-12-2013 08:52 PM Why would you say that ? without a shadow of doubt you guys are the devils in this case ! with your inherent denseness and flair for unnecessary violence you folks are responsible for Nigeria's travails today. why would i not said that?wiyh your self acclaimed superiority and half baked education, greedy, unsatsfying ,and over ambitious with criminals oriented ideologies , you are systematically killing your selves by ever moving backwards while others are moving fastly forwards
ok Reply
Quote from: seeheart on 26-12-2013 09:45 PM why are u afraid to divide Nigeria now, bcos u know u are d once that will lose.... aboki people lose wetin?you don,t really know what you,re saying being together is to your own advantages
May God answer his prayer ReplyFf on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
may GOD not answer his prayer Replyand smashed his head
Quote from: ajanni on 26-12-2013 10:02 PM why would i not said that? Idiot!wiyh your self acclaimed superiority and half baked education, greedy, unsatsfying ,and over ambitious with criminals oriented ideologies , you are systematically killing your selves by ever moving backwards while others are moving fastly forwards Do I need 2 tell u dat u're making no sense with all dis rubbish u're typing here? Illiterate! Ewu nzuzu Aturu! Anuofia like u Ff on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
Quote from: ajanni on 26-12-2013 08:29 PM devilish and stupid ibo Rev see your head like wetin I dey use fortified my juju
Quote from: mary11 on 26-12-2013 10:45 PM Idiot! idiot - I am much more educated than your papa, that's a facts so Do I need 2 tell u dat u're making no sense with all dis rubbish u're typing here? Illiterate! Ewu nzuzu Aturu! Anuofia like u
Quote from: dareper on 26-12-2013 10:58 PM see your head like wetin I dey use fortified my juju I know that you're a child gotten through the amadihoha na, okija shrine meat
No more ajanni and co Reply