Inspiration: World’s Richest Black Man, A. Dangote Midas Touch [Rise To Wisdom] (Page 2)

Date: 01-01-2014 9:07 am (10 years ago) | Author: franel
- dickman2 at 21-01-2014 12:13 PM (10 years ago)
ok.
Posted: at 21-01-2014 12:13 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- oduoyin at 21-01-2014 12:34 PM (10 years ago)
 Grin
Posted: at 21-01-2014 12:34 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Larry28 at 21-01-2014 04:08 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 21-01-2014 04:08 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- thom at 21-01-2014 04:19 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: IDOKOO on 21-01-2014 11:41 AM
@Abusiddiq- na my hozzlin u wan take hozzle ?
I no get time to laugh abeg. Just begging u.
Posted: at 21-01-2014 04:19 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- cocoeni at 21-01-2014 04:26 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 21-01-2014 04:26 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- chicco77 at 21-01-2014 06:13 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 21-01-2014 06:13 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- zoe61 at 21-01-2014 06:40 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 21-01-2014 06:40 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- micc at 21-01-2014 07:23 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 21-01-2014 07:23 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- ObyWBabaK at 21-01-2014 10:09 PM (10 years ago)
 Wink
Posted: at 21-01-2014 10:09 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osamabinladin at 21-01-2014 10:40 PM (10 years ago)
Wow !
Posted: at 21-01-2014 10:40 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- ksurrina at 21-01-2014 10:58 PM (10 years ago)
How many INNOCENT NIGERIANS were KILLED for this to happen? How many OIL BLOCKS were stolen for this to happen? You people that live for INSPIRATION live for LIES and not for TRUTH. You believe that RICHES just comes like this? if so why did the Lord told the rich man to sell his WORLDLY RICHES which was not the TRUE RICHES and give unto the POOR? Why did the young man walk away upon hearing such? It is time for you people to stop seeing RICHES as being HONESTLY MADE outside of Only Begotten Son because it is NOT. What does it profit a man to GAIN THE WORLD and lost his soul? NOTHING. Your dearly beloved have GAIN the world. This is what you are encouraging? It is a PITY that you people believe that only RICHES can make you to live? Yes you are living but you have NO LIFE, you are living within an UNSEEN GRAVE where you are PERISH. One who comes from an HUMBLE upbringing doesn't GAIN THE WORLD, they GAIN GOD. Hugs

Posted: at 21-01-2014 10:58 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 22-01-2014 12:27 AM (10 years ago)
I sheeee
Posted: at 22-01-2014 12:27 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Neglito at 22-01-2014 12:36 AM (10 years ago)
All na lie, na our money be dat
Posted: at 22-01-2014 12:36 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Agama_50 at 22-01-2014 04:30 AM (10 years ago)
 what do you expect from him, why won't he be the world richest black man, how can only one man using a sea port in that country called nigeria, this man jealously and wickedly make sure ibeto group and all stars cement, many more.. to be close down so that he can enjoy wealth. Dangote, your hours has come to stop this Evil
Posted: at 22-01-2014 04:30 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Emmanuel4christ at 22-01-2014 05:54 AM (10 years ago)
Wow,real determination and passion indeed. Hope all those self centred politicians will learn from this. All they know is to lute our money abroad. I really admire him and the Good God will bless his business, Amen. This is the kind of person that suppose to be our president, nothing to steal, he has money already and he is educated and he believe in investing in Nigeria 100%. Due to the corruption in Nigeria they will never vote for him!!!
Posted: at 22-01-2014 05:54 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Emmanuel4christ at 22-01-2014 06:07 AM (10 years ago)
Some Nigerians are just mentally retarded, gosh! I read some people's comment about this man and it really pissed me off. Why can't you just applaud him for investing the money in our country, what did you people do to all those politicians stealing our money and keeping it in abroad? What do you do to that, even tho the man is stealing Nigeria's money according to some people here, but he invested it in our country 100% and he gave millions of people job opportunities!!!
Posted: at 22-01-2014 06:07 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2ndgoal at 22-01-2014 08:14 AM (10 years ago)
POWERFUL AND COURAGE WORLD FROM WISE MAN MORE POWER TO YOUR ELBOW.
Posted: at 22-01-2014 08:14 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- IRONBODY at 22-01-2014 11:46 AM (10 years ago)
Dangote, i thank God (Allah) for your blessing and may he grant u long life and good health. sir, i want to have a piece of your blessing, please help me  sir, this is my contact no- 08033790794
Posted: at 22-01-2014 11:46 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- partigo at 22-01-2014 12:22 PM (10 years ago)
ah, with Nigeria market monopoly sure he will be the richest human bien to exist soon, Rice, sugar, flour, cement etc all belong to one Nigeria man emmm we dey see well so
Posted: at 22-01-2014 12:22 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- rolande147 at 22-01-2014 12:51 PM (10 years ago)
poster do u know  what value 500,000 is, in the year 1977.if u are not aware or may be you were not born then.. go ask ur father he will explain to u... then u will stop refering to a person who have access to half million in 1977 as a man from third world...and for ur information 500,000naira was equivalent to 500,000dollar then...
Posted: at 22-01-2014 12:51 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming