Woman Who Axed Husband To Death In Edo State Arrested (Page 6)

Date: 05-01-2014 10:14 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Adams Chris
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7
- mobjunk at 7-01-2014 06:44 PM (10 years ago)
HELL IS LET LOOSE ON THIS ISSUE, AS A REASONABLE PERSON U DONT NEED TO WORK WITH HEARSAY. THE SO CALLED WOMEN THAT THEIR NAMES ARE RINGING BELL ARE NOT FROM EDO STATE. THE FIRST THAT HAPPEND LAST WEEK WHO COLLABORATED WITH PASTOR TO KILL HER HUSBAND IS NEVER FROM EDO AND THIS ALSO IS NEITHER FROM EDO. PEOPLE SHOULD RATHER BE OBJECTIVE THAN SUBJECTIVE ON ISSUES LIKE THIS.
Posted: at 7-01-2014 06:44 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- mobjunk at 7-01-2014 06:56 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: ndujasper on  7-01-2014 05:33 PM
Sometimes I wonder where Nigeria is going as a country.Shame to you horrible tribalistic  set of guys and gurls on this site.
A Nigerian committed a crime,instead of you condemnin the act  you are here hitting each other with tribal insults...Yorubas do this,Edos do that ,Ibos do the other,Hausas are that etc.Have you all thought abt how  other countries  think and say of Nigerians.I hv travelled a bit and
incase you don't know,if a Nigerian commits a crime outside Nigeria,they don't care to know or mention his tribe.All they know and say is that A NIGERIAN HAS DONE THIS.
So my advice is,let us stop this attitude and be there for each other as Nigerians and make ourselves and origin proud to the best of our ability.
I know that some ignorant ones are not going to change their mindset abt tribe overnight but my prayer is that they do one day.
THE WILL NOT CHANGE, THEY ARE WORST THAN WHITE RACIST
Posted: at 7-01-2014 06:56 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- mobjunk at 7-01-2014 07:01 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: mobjunk on  7-01-2014 06:56 PM
THEY WILL NOT CHANGE, THEY ARE WORST THAN WHITE RACIST
Posted: at 7-01-2014 07:01 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Senegal at 7-01-2014 07:17 PM (10 years ago)
Shame
Posted: at 7-01-2014 07:17 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Solidstonez at 7-01-2014 07:48 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  7-01-2014 03:29 PM
go thank your muhameed..abi..what's his name again ..sa I nor dey where u dey now because I for don forget my hand for your face since..and make sure I bend that your smelly mouth...
Cheiiii

Posted: at 7-01-2014 07:48 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 7-01-2014 07:50 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: longben on  7-01-2014 04:02 PM
go sabon gari for kano and see how your igbo sisters dey nack aboki for 300naira (if aboki price well,she go collect 200 naira).go kawo for kaduna go see how ndidi,nkechi and ngozi dey open yansh for boko haram for 250naira a round.even for maiduguri wey dem dey kill una people anyhow,your sisters still dey hustle for inside barracks. if u want,i fit continue till tommorrow..... shey afrocandy with two children and africa champion for bado na Edo? Edo girl go BBA ,cover leg win.igbo woman go BBA begin dey phyuk around like street dog and came home empty handed..even for Benin,90percent of ashewos from james watt go reach ugbague street na igbo.by the time i open mouth for lagos?na which nigerian women dey do ashewo for saudi arabia? even una nyamiri women for nollywood dey pursue EDO boys up and down,WHY?the only african people wey dey jail for afghanistan na igbo women.make i continue?
Cheiiii

Posted: at 7-01-2014 07:50 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 7-01-2014 07:51 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  7-01-2014 04:44 PM
I told u to go and  teach dem....your girls are too dumb..
About 23 young ladies who wanted their unwanted pregnancies terminated, have reportedly died after they drank some herbal abortion concoction from a native home in Delta State, LeadershipNg reports.Mr. Ikechukwu Aduba, the state police commissioner, who confirmed the discovering of the illegal home, said no fewer than 23 females whose unwanted pregnancies were terminated, died after drinking the concoction.He explained that the detectives arrested the operators who were mainly native doctors and quack nurses and upon interrogation, confessed to the crime. The home is located around Ugborikoko in Uvwie local government area.The suspects claimed they were trained in traditional medicine, especially in the use of concoction to terminate unwanted pregnancies.One of their victims, a 22-year-old house-help in the area, identified as Endurance, recently died as a result of abortion she had performed at the home.It was learnt that the victim took ill and was rushed back to the quack home where she died as a result of complications from the abortion she allegedly carried out in the abortion centre.A test conducted on her death by medical experts showed that she was pregnant and attempted to abort it at the hands of the native doctors and quack nurses in the home.One of the suspects, the police boss disclosed, identified as Ufuoma had made useful statements, adding that the police recovered different bottles with concoction and charms tied around sticks including locally made guns.
No be small thing

Posted: at 7-01-2014 07:51 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 7-01-2014 08:04 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  7-01-2014 04:32 PM
waka.....
wakaabout
Posted: at 7-01-2014 08:04 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 7-01-2014 08:05 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Senegal on  7-01-2014 07:17 PM
Shame
senemonkey
Posted: at 7-01-2014 08:05 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- Flozywhite at 7-01-2014 08:19 PM (10 years ago)
you see husband and wife who live in the same room as roof mate not house mate talkless of lover, this is always what happen to them.\
God help us oooooooooooooo
Posted: at 7-01-2014 08:19 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Imoking at 7-01-2014 09:08 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: ndujasper on  7-01-2014 05:33 PM
Sometimes I wonder where Nigeria is going as a country.Shame to you horrible tribalistic  set of guys and gurls on this site.
A Nigerian committed a crime,instead of you condemnin the act  you are here hitting each other with tribal insults...Yorubas do this,Edos do that ,Ibos do the other,Hausas are that etc.Have you all thought abt how  other countries  think and say of Nigerians.I hv travelled a bit and
incase you don't know,if a Nigerian commits a crime outside Nigeria,they don't care to know or mention his tribe.All they know and say is that A NIGERIAN HAS DONE THIS.
So my advice is,let us stop this attitude and be there for each other as Nigerians and make ourselves and origin proud to the best of our ability.
I know that some ignorant ones are not going to change their mindset abt tribe overnight but my prayer is that they do one day.
Posted: at 7-01-2014 09:08 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- beneno at 7-01-2014 09:33 PM (10 years ago)
 Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 7-01-2014 09:33 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 7-01-2014 10:19 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  7-01-2014 06:17 PM
Na dickman dey always start this fight. ......if to so I feeel catch am I go cut those his fingers off
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 7-01-2014 10:19 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 7-01-2014 10:19 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  7-01-2014 06:17 PM
Na dickman dey always start this fight. ......if to so I feeel catch am I go cut those his fingers off
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 7-01-2014 10:19 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 7-01-2014 10:45 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 7-01-2014 10:45 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- polyester at 8-01-2014 12:21 AM (10 years ago)
For these of you who comment on that benin woman wrongly may god forgive you all, coz is the woman who knew what she saw that make her do what she do, but remember not everyone of EDO people, think twice before saying anything Nigeria have problem all over the country
Posted: at 8-01-2014 12:21 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- polyester at 8-01-2014 12:30 AM (10 years ago)
For do's of you who comment of that Benin woman wrongly i didn't support her for what she did, but think twice before saying anything one person is not everyone, please mind your say so you don't get your self trouble
Posted: at 8-01-2014 12:30 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Solidstonez at 8-01-2014 12:42 AM (10 years ago)
She is not even Edo , she married Edo man

Posted: at 8-01-2014 12:42 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 8-01-2014 09:09 AM (10 years ago)

i c
dat na proper lie so ooo
Posted: at 8-01-2014 09:09 AM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- HOPEA23 at 8-01-2014 02:22 PM (10 years ago)
Shut up there monkey....na muslim like u na...killers

Posted: at 8-01-2014 02:22 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7

1. "No Woman Will Cheat On You If You...." -Gabonese Lady Says

2. Comedian, Macaroni Berates Wizkid For Shading Veteran Producer, Don Jazzy

3. Secondary School Student Allegedly Commits Suicide Over Unwanted Pregnancy

4. Meet Ndubuisi Egbo The First-Ever Nigerian Coach To Lead an European Team To A League Title

5. Court Slams N30 Million Damages Against Linda Ikeji Over Libel

6. Kizz Daniel Slams Troll Who Advised Him To Tread Carefully Around Wizkid

7. 2024 Will Be Tough Year For Afrobeat Apart From BurnaBoy, Davido, Others Are in Trouble -Paul O

8. 2024 Will Be a Tough Year For Afrobeat - Nigerian Music Executive, Paul Okoye

9. Nollywood Has Produced 274 Films in First Quarter of 2024 — Censors Board

10. Dem Mention Money, You Sef Dey Talk - Kizz Daniel Slams Tekno Over 'Buga' Royalties

11. BREAKING: Finidi George Gets NFF's Nod As New Super Eagles Coach

12. 2 Workers Die After Bridge Under Construction Collapse In Ebonyi

13. 52Yr Old Man, Hamisu Mamuda Arrested For Allegedly Trying To Smuggle Drugs Into Kano Prison

14. Tinubu Should Consider Second Term, He's Betraying El-Rufai, Bello – Atiku’s Ex-Aide Warns

15. Minister Adebayo Adelabu Says Nigerian Government Requires $10B Annually To Revive Power Sector

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

5. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

6. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

7. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

8. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

9. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)

10. "Polygamy Is Allowed In Celestial Church, Our Prophets Can Marry Many Wives" — Oshoffa's Son