MYSTERY KISSER: Woman Looks For Stranger She Kissed on New Year's Eve

Date: 08-01-2014 5:02 pm (11 years ago) | Author: franel
- at 8-01-2014 05:02 PM (11 years ago)
«§» 8 January 2014

If you don't know about Craigslist's Missed Connections section, it's where people can post messages looking for strangers they saw or briefly met, but didn't exchange names or contact info with. I sure hope it works for this woman.

A few days ago, a woman in Bloomington, Indiana posted a Craigslist Missed Connection trying to track down the guy she kissed on New Year's Eve.

Quote,
"You:  5-foot-8, scruffy, glasses . . . you lit my cigarette and we talked about our wishes for the New Year.  We heard the countdown starting . . . I started to cry and you kissed me, then we started to make out."

So that sounds like a great New Year's Eve moment, right?  Not so much.  Because then, quote,
"After a minute I felt something warm and realized that you'd [peed] yourself.  I pushed you away."  

The guy took off running and didn't come back, but now the woman regrets how he reacted.  Quote,
"You peed on me but it's okay!  I just want to know who you are.  Please reply and, when you do, tell me why I started crying so I know it's you."
Eww!

She posted it five days ago . . . there's no word if the guy has responded yet.  

Could this be true love, course if they pee on you and you’re still game for another kiss, that’s got to be the real thing huh??

So, tell us, off the top of your head, why do you think she was crying that night?

Posted: at 8-01-2014 05:02 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Chylove247 at 8-01-2014 05:27 PM (11 years ago)
Hmmm
Posted: at 8-01-2014 05:27 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- richiestone at 8-01-2014 06:11 PM (11 years ago)
Because she thought she has find love.
Posted: at 8-01-2014 06:11 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- mary11 at 8-01-2014 06:40 PM (11 years ago)
Why d guy pee on her naw?
Abi na small piking?

Posted: at 8-01-2014 06:40 PM (11 years ago) | Hero