who is TO BE BLAME FOR NAIJA PROBS?

Date: 12-06-2008 9:30 pm (16 years ago) | Author: AJ
- at 12-06-2008 09:30 PM (16 years ago)
WHO CAN WE BLAME FOR THE COUNTRY PROBLEM?IS IT WE THE CITIZEN OR OUR GOVERNMENT OR THE GOD FATHERS?

Posted: at 12-06-2008 09:30 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- ayodejianthony at 13-06-2008 02:51 PM (16 years ago)
Hey,
 My guy we are to blame for naija problem my bro,rite frm the old,young Govt,citizen,everybody,u poing 1 finger at someone,u will c dat the remaining 4 goes to u.So therefore do ur best to better the lot of naija.

Posted: at 13-06-2008 02:51 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- hayjay75 at 13-06-2008 04:02 PM (16 years ago)
realy?both its not all of us that is bad....
Posted: at 13-06-2008 04:02 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- wof at 14-06-2008 03:34 AM (16 years ago)
i think you are to be blame because instead of finding a solution to a problem that have been since 50 years ago you are still asking for who is to be blame, by the time you start professing solution to the malady of nigeria and standing by it atleast nigeria will have change for the better in one way even if is just you.start it today the problem is not just the government but massively cause by the citizen when are really ready to change for the better spark up revolution like it was done in the develop world like USA,Cuba
or is the hand of supernatural force behind it
Posted: at 14-06-2008 03:34 AM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- realgood at 14-06-2008 10:28 AM (16 years ago)
is me and u
Posted: at 14-06-2008 10:28 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- khadijah at 14-06-2008 04:56 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: realgood on 14-06-2008 10:28 AM
is me and u

you can say that again
Posted: at 14-06-2008 04:56 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- veravera at 3-07-2008 10:35 AM (16 years ago)
The only problem Nigeria has is Nigerians
so Nigerians are to be blamed 4 d problem wt d Nation
wen i say Nigerians i mean both young and old
we shud stop pointin fingers @ anybody
Posted: at 3-07-2008 10:35 AM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- hayjay75 at 5-07-2008 02:07 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: veravera on  3-07-2008 10:35 AM
The only problem Nigeria has is Nigerians
so Nigerians are to be blamed 4 d problem wt d Nation
wen i say Nigerians i mean both young and old
we shud stop pointin fingers @ anybody
I  GUESS YOU ARE  RIGTH,BUT DO YOU KNW ANY SOLUTION TO THIS PROBLEM?
Posted: at 5-07-2008 02:07 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- onyin at 5-07-2008 04:02 PM (16 years ago)
and wuld say the politicains.cos one bad thing about naija is tht a rich man wants everything to himself and his family.and care less abot the workin class ppl.and it's rlly bad.stealin money and savin them in foreign banks and at the end of the day they end up been exposed.
Posted: at 5-07-2008 04:02 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- morgrawl231 at 10-04-2016 04:34 AM (9 years ago)
All of d above,,,,even u
Posted: at 10-04-2016 04:34 AM (9 years ago) | Hero