sometimes, i wonder if there is a relationship without sex, or wat do y'all think
i don't think is anything important for me what i need in a relationship is understanding from both partners if i need sex i should be getting ready for having a child and the only person i should have sex is should be my wife only
Posted: at 26-02-2010 11:42 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
To me, NO SEX, NO RELATIONSHIP! wetin we go dey discuss na, abi we go dey talk tortoise story all the time?
NOT FOR WACO!
e be like say u dey for my mind!! if i friend u for a month and u no gree make i enter the place, i go leave u go my way.. wetin i go dey do with u, abi i go dey watch u like movie each time we dey together
CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Posted: at 2-03-2010 11:50 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
sometimes, i wonder if there is a relationship without sex, or wat do y'all think
SEX is very good exercise, I think is kinda important for the body, if you do it well and also with the right person, Maybe your BF/ husband. it plays it's part in every relationship as well.
If you dont make Love with your partner, who then will you do that with? or what are the ways to show affection to one another??
DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Posted: at 2-03-2010 04:52 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
segxwal RELATIONSHIP COMES WITH SEX. BUT IS NEVER ABOUT SEX.A RELATIONSHIP CAN STRIVE WITHOUT SEX.....DEPENDING ON BOTH UR VALUES AND VIRTUES...........
Posted: at 2-03-2010 05:22 PM (15 years ago) | Hero