ibori is coming out soon..for sure..we need him.. Reply
them many ooh..751 prisoners..very big numbers.. Reply
Quote from: dickman2 on 10-01-2014 06:17 PM ibori is coming out soon..for sure..we need him.. na for where you need am?![]()
Finally this man is free ! Reply
Quote from: steveoneal on 10-01-2014 06:49 PM na for where you need am? ![]() You dey mind dickman wey dey talk from both sides of his mouth. ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
But the process and the negotiations has been going on for a while now, even before the ibori of a man was arrested,if he's so lucky to be among those to be released so be it. Reply
E go be free man y uk no giv am life in prison sef Reply
C as e dey pain me.,,,, He is free indeed, y dem no let am serve him jail finish 4 thr self, corruption evrywhr, Reply
shame Reply
let see what is going to happen,but i guess ibori is going to free why others ll go straight to the prison without delay,i only pity the poor ones whose manage to escaped and later find their ways in prison in UK,their condition might be worst later than before,if they return to Nigeria prison,well,may God help the poor. Reply
Up nigeria!!! Ibori is a free man ReplyOnapu ndi iro,ihe ruru oha1.
Joke. Reply
FAKE INFORMATION, , Reply
A lot of countries have this arrangement.I do not know what you guys are talking here.So because Ibori is in prison,a country as big as Nigeria should not sign a bilateral agreement that will benefit a lot of Nigerians??. Yes Ibori is a criminal and he is serving jail term in the UK and he will most probably be released if he is brought back to Nigeria.But what about many innocent Nigerians in UK prisons??. What about the many Nigerians in UK prison over frivolous cases???. The cases of this people will be reviewed when they come back to Nigeria prisons and they will either be released or their jail term reduced.The greatest maxim of law is the one that said that IT IS BETTER FOR A GUILTY MAN TO GO FREE THAN FOR AN INNOCENT MAN TO BE CONVICTED.In other words,the law is made to protect the INNOCENT and not the GUILTY. Reply
Teif Reply
where is Umaru Diko today? so why do u complain if they want Ibori to come and serve the rest of his sentence in Niaja. Reply
I CAN SMELL SOMETHNG Reply![]()
PTA my foot.why only with UK? what of China,Thailand,Parkistan and so many other Asain countries? una know una self,ojorooooooooooo Reply