How to handle a girlfriend that flirts alot (Page 2)

Date: 09-08-2009 12:50 am (14 years ago) | Author: EX-RO
1 [2] 3 4
- Akpan01 at 19-08-2009 03:17 PM (14 years ago)
JUST IGNORE AM...

Posted: at 19-08-2009 03:17 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- esonu at 20-08-2009 10:54 AM (14 years ago)
TELL HIM OOOOOOO

Posted: at 20-08-2009 10:54 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 20-08-2009 11:10 AM (14 years ago)
I JUST TELL HIM

Posted: at 20-08-2009 11:10 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- gabon at 20-08-2009 11:14 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Akpan01 on 20-08-2009 11:10 AM
I JUST TELL HIM

tell him what?
Posted: at 20-08-2009 11:14 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- queenjacky at 20-08-2009 11:14 AM (14 years ago)
hmmm  what should i say a realionsship is just working with trust and i see from ur side there is no trust coming so forget this girl u r still young look for another one u know we in austria say other mothers have also pretty girls go and take am
Posted: at 20-08-2009 11:14 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- gabon at 20-08-2009 11:20 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: queenjacky on 20-08-2009 11:14 AM
hmmm  what should i say a realionsship is just working with trust and i see from ur side there is no trust coming so forget this girl u r still young look for another one u know we in austria say other mothers have also pretty girls go and take am

lol Cheesy
Posted: at 20-08-2009 11:20 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Akpan01 at 20-08-2009 11:25 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: gabon on 20-08-2009 11:14 AM
Quote from: Akpan01 on 20-08-2009 11:10 AM
I JUST TELL HIM

tell him what?
TO IGNORE AM

Posted: at 20-08-2009 11:25 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- pope12 at 20-08-2009 02:05 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: spiritualmopol on  9-08-2009 12:50 AM
HOW IS STARTED........

WHAT DO YOU THINK ABOUT THESE OR WHAT WILL YOU DO?

You traveled and return so there was a guy in your compound you don’t know if your g/f is having an affair with the guy before you left but on getting back you noticed that each time the guy is standing and discussing with your girl friend and sees you coming He will immediately go away from the girl but whenever you are not around both of them will be discussing and whenever the guy sees you coming He will be looking at you eye ball to eye ball….. Can anyone tell me what is going on here please? And you ask your girl friend but she totally denied having anything with the guy, so please how will you find out if there is something going on between both of them?.

SORRY GUYS, AFTER EVERYTHING IT CAME OUT TO BE TRUE SAY THE GUY TOASTED HER WHEN I TRAVELLED FOR A SHOW OUTSIDE LAGOS TO ABUJA (THE GIRL COME CONFESS AFTER SOME PRESURE) PLEASE IF YOU WERE TO BE IN MY SHOES WHAT WOULDYOU DO? SECONDLY..... YOU SENT ANOTHER GUY IN THE SAME COMPOUND TO TOAST AGAIN AFTER THE FIRST ONE HAPPENED SHE ACCEPTED THE GUY YOU SENT AND YOU TRY ASK HER WHO IS THE GUY TOASTING HER IN THE COMPOUND AGAIN AND SHE DENIED IT WITHOUT KNOWING THAT YOU WERE THE ONE WHO SENT THE GUY.... SO ONE DAY CALLED THE GUY AND HER ASKING HER DID THE GUY TOAST HER SHE SAID NO IN FRONT OF THE GUY BUT THE GUY SAID YES THAT SHE ACCEPTED HIM PLEASE MAKE UNA TELL ME WETIN UNA GO DO IF TO SAY NA UNA DIS KIN THING HAPPEN TO.......... MY STAGE NAME NA HIM BE SPIRITUL MOPOL AND MAKE UNA NO WORRY I DEY STORM NAIJA WITH MY ALBUM SOON.

I NEED ANSWER ABEG MY 9JA PEOPLE OHHHHH BEFORE MAN GO MARRY ASEWO AS WIFE.....

pomo don finish for market?
look for another girl and forget the relationship.
coz, u re just one of the lot not her date!
Posted: at 20-08-2009 02:05 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Recoverd at 20-08-2009 02:59 PM (14 years ago)
Hisssss... Is she the only girl you pound?
Posted: at 20-08-2009 02:59 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- macgreat at 20-08-2009 03:04 PM (14 years ago)
@poster, no bi only flirt... you looky naaa

let her alone...let her flirt as long she isn't hitting someone else.

Posted: at 20-08-2009 03:04 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 20-08-2009 03:05 PM (14 years ago)
GOOD:P:P

Posted: at 20-08-2009 03:05 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- macgreat at 20-08-2009 03:08 PM (14 years ago)
No bi lie...

Na flirt he see him dey shout... if he see butterfly nko?

Posted: at 20-08-2009 03:08 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 20-08-2009 03:09 PM (14 years ago)
ABI O??

Posted: at 20-08-2009 03:09 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- patienceudosen at 20-08-2009 03:12 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: spiritualmopol on  9-08-2009 12:50 AM
HOW IS STARTED........

WHAT DO YOU THINK ABOUT THESE OR WHAT WILL YOU DO?

You traveled and return so there was a guy in your compound you don’t know if your g/f is having an affair with the guy before you left but on getting back you noticed that each time the guy is standing and discussing with your girl friend and sees you coming He will immediately go away from the girl but whenever you are not around both of them will be discussing and whenever the guy sees you coming He will be looking at you eye ball to eye ball….. Can anyone tell me what is going on here please? And you ask your girl friend but she totally denied having anything with the guy, so please how will you find out if there is something going on between both of them?.

SORRY GUYS, AFTER EVERYTHING IT CAME OUT TO BE TRUE SAY THE GUY TOASTED HER WHEN I TRAVELLED FOR A SHOW OUTSIDE LAGOS TO ABUJA (THE GIRL COME CONFESS AFTER SOME PRESURE) PLEASE IF YOU WERE TO BE IN MY SHOES WHAT WOULDYOU DO? SECONDLY..... YOU SENT ANOTHER GUY IN THE SAME COMPOUND TO TOAST AGAIN AFTER THE FIRST ONE HAPPENED SHE ACCEPTED THE GUY YOU SENT AND YOU TRY ASK HER WHO IS THE GUY TOASTING HER IN THE COMPOUND AGAIN AND SHE DENIED IT WITHOUT KNOWING THAT YOU WERE THE ONE WHO SENT THE GUY.... SO ONE DAY CALLED THE GUY AND HER ASKING HER DID THE GUY TOAST HER SHE SAID NO IN FRONT OF THE GUY BUT THE GUY SAID YES THAT SHE ACCEPTED HIM PLEASE MAKE UNA TELL ME WETIN UNA GO DO IF TO SAY NA UNA DIS KIN THING HAPPEN TO.......... MY STAGE NAME NA HIM BE SPIRITUL MOPOL AND MAKE UNA NO WORRY I DEY STORM NAIJA WITH MY ALBUM SOON.

I NEED ANSWER ABEG MY 9JA PEOPLE OHHHHH BEFORE MAN GO MARRY ASEWO AS WIFE.....

ARE FAITHFUL TO THIS GIRL YOURSELF?
THE THING IS WHEN YOU POINT A FINGER AT SOMEONE THE REST TURNS TO YOU.
Posted: at 20-08-2009 03:12 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- macgreat at 20-08-2009 03:14 PM (14 years ago)
Really?

Posted: at 20-08-2009 03:14 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- patienceudosen at 20-08-2009 03:16 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: macgreat on 20-08-2009 03:14 PM
Really?

Don't you know the POT that laughs at the KETTLE is still coming back to face the consequence?
Posted: at 20-08-2009 03:16 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- macgreat at 20-08-2009 03:25 PM (14 years ago)
...Okies

Posted: at 20-08-2009 03:25 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 20-08-2009 03:45 PM (14 years ago)
SEE FACEESSSS HAHAHAHHAAH

Posted: at 20-08-2009 03:45 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- macgreat at 20-08-2009 03:46 PM (14 years ago)
lol...

Posted: at 20-08-2009 03:46 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- stealth_biatch at 20-08-2009 03:57 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on  9-08-2009 12:52 AM
forget tht girl and find sumone else.

Posted: at 20-08-2009 03:57 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4