My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
treat ha with love so she can change Reply
What's there to change... she a flirt nothing else man, if you try it will only get worst. Replyas long as she ain't yanshing another guy. My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
treat ha with love so she can change Reply
passing ..flirting Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: macgreat on 20-08-2009 04:21 PM What's there to change... she a flirt nothing else man, if you try it will only get worst. YOUNGES OLD MAN as long as she ain't yanshing another guy. "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
See easy writting. Well Replymany fish in the pond so i ll pick another one, e no simple? My naija people lol this is meczy.u shd always expect the ....
Quote from: Akpan01 on 20-08-2009 05:09 PM Quote from: macgreat on 20-08-2009 04:21 PM What's there to change... she a flirt nothing else man, if you try it will only get worst. YOUNGES OLD MANas long as she ain't yanshing another guy. Hmm... chai! you remind of one of my boy like that. Na young we dey call ham. ![]() My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
Quote from: macgreat on 20-08-2009 05:29 PM Quote from: Akpan01 on 20-08-2009 05:09 PM Quote from: macgreat on 20-08-2009 04:21 PM What's there to change... she a flirt nothing else man, if you try it will only get worst. YOUNGES OLD MANas long as she ain't yanshing another guy. Hmm... chai! you remind of one of my boy like that. Na young we dey call ham. ![]() ![]() "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: spiritualmopol on 9-08-2009 12:50 AM HOW IS STARTED........ WHAT DO YOU THINK ABOUT THESE OR WHAT WILL YOU DO? You traveled and return so there was a guy in your compound you don’t know if your g/f is having an affair with the guy before you left but on getting back you noticed that each time the guy is standing and discussing with your girl friend and sees you coming He will immediately go away from the girl but whenever you are not around both of them will be discussing and whenever the guy sees you coming He will be looking at you eye ball to eye ball….. Can anyone tell me what is going on here please? And you ask your girl friend but she totally denied having anything with the guy, so please how will you find out if there is something going on between both of them?. SORRY GUYS, AFTER EVERYTHING IT CAME OUT TO BE TRUE SAY THE GUY TOASTED HER WHEN I TRAVELLED FOR A SHOW OUTSIDE LAGOS TO ABUJA (THE GIRL COME CONFESS AFTER SOME PRESURE) PLEASE IF YOU WERE TO BE IN MY SHOES WHAT WOULDYOU DO? SECONDLY..... YOU SENT ANOTHER GUY IN THE SAME COMPOUND TO TOAST AGAIN AFTER THE FIRST ONE HAPPENED SHE ACCEPTED THE GUY YOU SENT AND YOU TRY ASK HER WHO IS THE GUY TOASTING HER IN THE COMPOUND AGAIN AND SHE DENIED IT WITHOUT KNOWING THAT YOU WERE THE ONE WHO SENT THE GUY.... SO ONE DAY CALLED THE GUY AND HER ASKING HER DID THE GUY TOAST HER SHE SAID NO IN FRONT OF THE GUY BUT THE GUY SAID YES THAT SHE ACCEPTED HIM PLEASE MAKE UNA TELL ME WETIN UNA GO DO IF TO SAY NA UNA DIS KIN THING HAPPEN TO.......... MY STAGE NAME NA HIM BE SPIRITUL MOPOL AND MAKE UNA NO WORRY I DEY STORM NAIJA WITH MY ALBUM SOON. I NEED ANSWER ABEG MY 9JA PEOPLE OHHHHH BEFORE MAN GO MARRY ASEWO AS WIFE..... thank God u r here free dat one come carry another one for naijapals juss point to the one u like, me and dguy will surely get her for you
luvvy thank u for giving poster a helping hand Reply
hope say you self don do your own yori yori... if yes the you are fee to go. Reply
LUVY WATIN HAPPEN TO YA FACE Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: Akpan01 on 21-08-2009 11:36 AM LUVY WATIN HAPPEN TO YA FACE He got fugly overnight. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
I THOUGHT JUJU RICH HIM HIHIHIHI Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: spiritualmopol on 9-08-2009 12:50 AM HOW IS STARTED........ if u trusted her u wldnt ave set her up in d first place...........u know wat they say.......WAT U DONT KNOW WONT HURT U....i think its true,,if u had trusted her u wld ave looked d other way but since u wanna get hurt u just decided to look into it and there u are...........so just forget the gal unless u want much more dan wat u already ave WHAT DO YOU THINK ABOUT THESE OR WHAT WILL YOU DO? You traveled and return so there was a guy in your compound you don’t know if your g/f is having an affair with the guy before you left but on getting back you noticed that each time the guy is standing and discussing with your girl friend and sees you coming He will immediately go away from the girl but whenever you are not around both of them will be discussing and whenever the guy sees you coming He will be looking at you eye ball to eye ball….. Can anyone tell me what is going on here please? And you ask your girl friend but she totally denied having anything with the guy, so please how will you find out if there is something going on between both of them?. SORRY GUYS, AFTER EVERYTHING IT CAME OUT TO BE TRUE SAY THE GUY TOASTED HER WHEN I TRAVELLED FOR A SHOW OUTSIDE LAGOS TO ABUJA (THE GIRL COME CONFESS AFTER SOME PRESURE) PLEASE IF YOU WERE TO BE IN MY SHOES WHAT WOULDYOU DO? SECONDLY..... YOU SENT ANOTHER GUY IN THE SAME COMPOUND TO TOAST AGAIN AFTER THE FIRST ONE HAPPENED SHE ACCEPTED THE GUY YOU SENT AND YOU TRY ASK HER WHO IS THE GUY TOASTING HER IN THE COMPOUND AGAIN AND SHE DENIED IT WITHOUT KNOWING THAT YOU WERE THE ONE WHO SENT THE GUY.... SO ONE DAY CALLED THE GUY AND HER ASKING HER DID THE GUY TOAST HER SHE SAID NO IN FRONT OF THE GUY BUT THE GUY SAID YES THAT SHE ACCEPTED HIM PLEASE MAKE UNA TELL ME WETIN UNA GO DO IF TO SAY NA UNA DIS KIN THING HAPPEN TO.......... MY STAGE NAME NA HIM BE SPIRITUL MOPOL AND MAKE UNA NO WORRY I DEY STORM NAIJA WITH MY ALBUM SOON. I NEED ANSWER ABEG MY 9JA PEOPLE OHHHHH BEFORE MAN GO MARRY ASEWO AS WIFE..... Dnt like me? Have a sit with the rest of the bitches waitin for me to give a 4k
didnt read that ReplyMy life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
Quote from: around_d_corner on 20-08-2009 04:23 PM treat ha with love so she can change c yarns
Quote from: pope12 on 21-08-2009 02:30 PM Quote from: around_d_corner on 20-08-2009 04:23 PM treat ha with love so she can change c yarns No mind nam... My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
Quote from: brightossy on 9-08-2009 10:57 PM Can some1 tell me briefly wht is happening.? Finish ur service first n u will knw.