Letterman Obasanjo Leaves PDP Due To Leadership Choice, Writes Another Letter (Page 3)

Date: 11-01-2014 10:02 am (10 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4
- osarobo62 at 11-01-2014 10:53 PM (10 years ago)
see old men flexing their command of english language
Posted: at 11-01-2014 10:53 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Tertee at 12-01-2014 12:00 AM (10 years ago)
THE ONLY THING THAT CAN CHASE OUR LEADERS AWAY IS IF WE CAN JOIN HAND TOGETHER WITHOUT THINKING OF AM YORUBA,IBO,HAUSA ETC ANS WE RISE WITH SAME PURPOSE IN MIND,BUT IF YORUBA BE IN POWER EVEN PORE WATER SELLER AS YORUBE WILL SUPPORT HIM OR HER EVEN WITHOUT ANY BENEFIT,IBO TOO THE SAME AND HAUSA,THESE PEOPLE ARE OUR ENEMIES,LET TRACK THEM DOWN IN ONE LANGUAGE,THEIR 3 TIMES GENERATION TO COME CAN NEVER SUFFER,MY PEOPLE LET STOP SUPPORT ANY OF THEM AS OUR TRIBAL FELLOW
Posted: at 12-01-2014 12:00 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Kodowe at 12-01-2014 01:26 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: obamoscow on 11-01-2014 11:31 AM
Its like none of you understand the what is going on. I am even irritated at GEJ regime. A regime that leaves corrupt politicians to steal more. Billion of Naira are being stolen everyday. OBJ wrote letter to with draw from such a shameful party,  and all some people are saying is Mr Letter has started again. ,,,,shouldn't all Nigerians stand up one day and fight for Human Right?. Nigerian is blessed in Africa, we are not meant to be poor. The future of Nigeria does not depend on 3-4 politicians, the future of  Nigeria depends on we the masses. Either we stand by and enjoy them ruin Nigeria or we do something. Have any of you thought about Life after oil is finished in Nigeria?Huh? What are we going to account for?Huh? Nigeria discovered oil before Dubai, Nigeria gained independence before South Africa, Nigeria was better than Singapore,Malaysia,South Africa, Brazil, and many more country. We are now 5 to poverty in the world while only the rich gets richer. The most richest Africa man is from Nigeria, The most richest black woman in the world is from Nigeria,, Nigerians are allowing all this people to win while we die in poverty. Shame on us all.

well said my broda...but don't worry, the cloud is gathering, very soon it will rain..
Posted: at 12-01-2014 01:26 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Kodowe at 12-01-2014 01:33 AM (10 years ago)
who even tot dis monkey how 2 write?
pls some1 shuld ans me.. coz i kno say him no finish primary 6.. unless dem get skul 4 prison..
Posted: at 12-01-2014 01:33 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- aso4life1 at 12-01-2014 01:47 AM (10 years ago)
OBJ dey vex o

Posted: at 12-01-2014 01:47 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Asterimou at 12-01-2014 02:29 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: obamoscow on 11-01-2014 11:31 AM
Its like none of you understand the what is going on. I am even irritated at GEJ regime. A regime that leaves corrupt politicians to steal more. Billion of Naira are being stolen everyday. OBJ wrote letter to with draw from such a shameful party,  and all some people are saying is Mr Letter has started again. ,,,,shouldn't all Nigerians stand up one day and fight for Human Right?. Nigerian is blessed in Africa, we are not meant to be poor. The future of Nigeria does not depend on 3-4 politicians, the future of  Nigeria depends on we the masses. Either we stand by and enjoy them ruin Nigeria or we do something. Have any of you thought about Life after oil is finished in Nigeria?Huh? What are we going to account for?Huh? Nigeria discovered oil before Dubai, Nigeria gained independence before South Africa, Nigeria was better than Singapore,Malaysia,South Africa, Brazil, and many more country. We are now 5 to poverty in the world while only the rich gets richer. The most richest Africa man is from Nigeria, The most richest black woman in the world is from Nigeria,, Nigerians are allowing all this people to win while we die in poverty. Shame on us all.
May God bless you my brother. After what you said, there shouldn't be any more comments. True revolution should start with your words. You said it all.
Even while many dislikes this man OBJ, i always like him. This man don't take shit. he has all leadership tools with him. he is fearless and bold. he speaks his mind and stand by his words. he stands out in a crowd and never try to follow after anyone.
I was in Dakar some years ago, a Senegalese tells me that Nigeria is African China. Tell me where on earth, u can't find a Nigerian? why are we running from home? this is because we are not bold enough to address issues forthwith. those who speaks the truth are hush down by tribal or religion differences. Its time to be ONE NIGERIAN and fight this disease killing us if ever we can admit we have a political disease. but then, WHO WILL BELL THE CAT?
Posted: at 12-01-2014 02:29 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ecto at 12-01-2014 04:23 AM (10 years ago)
Who cares what U think about Naija. Your only concern is you state Ogun which you turned to your private property using the money and every thing you extorted from Nigeria and Nigerians during your many years in power. You time is up. You will soon go home to where U belong unfortunately without taking any part of this wealth with you
Posted: at 12-01-2014 04:23 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sheffy1981 at 12-01-2014 05:33 AM (10 years ago)
To start with im a yoruba man but pls can someone tell Obasanjo to shut d phyuk-up.OBJ is a shameless thief.This man never had anything after escaping Abacha's list but,now he's rich.OBJ SOLD NIGERIA b4 he left;NEPA,NITEL,AJAOKUTA STEEL,APAPA WARF SEA-PORT,name it?Obj is Nigeria number 1 enemy.Obj gave support to late baba Adedibu to oust former Oyo-State
governor from office & he was replaced by Mr Alao Akala who was sacked from Nigerian police.
Posted: at 12-01-2014 05:33 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- sheffy1981 at 12-01-2014 05:44 AM (10 years ago)
Do the maths if u know the Ladoja compared to Akala government.Obj is a loser,out of power & presidential favor,Obj killed Bola Ige among many others.As a yoruba man that iam,im using this medium to tell obj to shut-up & let President GEJ do is government.Im going to state this clearly;OBJ IF U EVER GET TO READ THIS I WANT U TO KNOW THAT U ARE VERY DISRESPECTFUL,NIGERIA IS NOT UR PRIVATE PROPERTY
Posted: at 12-01-2014 05:44 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- sheffy1981 at 12-01-2014 05:54 AM (10 years ago)
If Obj can rule for Nigeria as a president why can't GEJ???Whatever part or tribe u are should never be a determinant,ijaw,yoruba,egun,majority,minority,etc.As much as u a Nigerian,d tenet of democracy advocates 4 equality.Are we going to have peace after breaking?Im not sure because we don't love one another,issue of tribe is a very big p
Posted: at 12-01-2014 05:54 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- sheffy1981 at 12-01-2014 06:08 AM (10 years ago)
Conclusively OBJ should understand & learn to keep shut,if 8yrs in power couldn't bring the change is it a letter that will?U don't have any right as an individual to dictate who should lead,can someone pls remind this man this is not military regime?Obj just want to be in d lime-light meanwhile if u know what good 4 u just keep shut & lay-low cos ur time is over.Nigerians need to wake-up.Obj is an idiot,pot calling kettle black.I'll single handedly embarass u if I ever see u in the States,until then I rest my case
Posted: at 12-01-2014 06:08 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ifyc at 12-01-2014 07:57 AM (10 years ago)
It is clear that Nigerians do not understand what is going on in the country and who is creating the problem
look at Obusanjo the thief and who had sold himself and the country for his own gain, OBJ, as you people call him
first, had sold the country to the Northerns, then to the America, he is calling some one criminal and not
presenting any information or indicment of the so called criminal "OBJ" stop accusing others because you are
looking for favour from the government of America, one day that same government(USA) will pick you up and lock you
when the time is right. If the so called criminal is really wanted by America, they know how to go about it, they can use diplomatic
way of going about it or ways they use in picking Nigerians whom they consider criminals and had committed crime in their country(USA)
so don't point fingers on anybody. OBJ, I hope you understand that in law there are rules to follow, one of the most important rule that will
be challenged is the Jurisdictional rule, and as you have sold Nigeria while President, you should be ashame of yourself, OBJ do you remember
how you gave Bakassi to Cameroon?. If OBJ wants to leave the PDP he is free to leave, nobody should try to stop him or beg him not
to, OBJ should go to HELL. OBJ, Why do you and your brothers, whom you sold your soul to, not wanting the Southeast, SouthSouth and other South area
from developing and why is it that when you were the President, you failed to fix or rebuild the Asaba to Onitsha bridge? OBJ you are a shame to your people
and to the Militry and to the Presidency which you serve three times, it shows that you'll stop at nothing to get the Presidency again or are you still looking for Secretary General of UN
post?..
Posted: at 12-01-2014 07:57 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 12-01-2014 08:51 AM (10 years ago)
RIP PDP
Posted: at 12-01-2014 08:51 AM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- proly at 12-01-2014 09:19 AM (10 years ago)
Kkkk
Posted: at 12-01-2014 09:19 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- DRraze at 12-01-2014 10:57 AM (10 years ago)
Was this not the same man who said he's retiring 4rm active politic0s? #ConfusedBeing
Posted: at 12-01-2014 10:57 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Obihen23 at 12-01-2014 10:58 AM (10 years ago)
 :oObj go back to ota and start farming.
Posted: at 12-01-2014 10:58 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- godslove1 at 12-01-2014 11:50 AM (10 years ago)
YOU ARE VERY STUPID OF MAKING THAT COMMENT OBJ IS YOUR CORRECT MAN LATE ME ASK YOU ONE QUESTION? WHAT DID THAT OBJ DID IN HIS OWN REGIME, NIGERIAN IS STILL THE SAME AS BEFORE KNOW ELECTRICITY KNOW WATER AND GOOD HEATH EVEN KNOW GOOD ROAD, I THINK YOUR AGE HAVE COME UP TO SOMETHING MORE ESPECIALLY TO KNOW HOW TO ADDRESS WORDS WAKE UP MAN.
Posted: at 12-01-2014 11:50 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- godslove1 at 12-01-2014 11:52 AM (10 years ago)
YOU ARE VERY STUPID OF MAKING THAT COMMENT OBJ IS YOUR CORRECT MAN LATE ME ASK YOU ONE QUESTION? WHAT DID THAT OBJ DID IN HIS OWN REGIME, NIGERIAN IS STILL THE SAME AS BEFORE KNOW ELECTRICITY KNOW WATER AND GOOD HEATH EVEN KNOW GOOD ROAD, I THINK YOUR AGE HAVE COME UP TO SOMETHING MORE ESPECIALLY TO KNOW HOW TO ADDRESS WORDS WAKE UP MAN.
Posted: at 12-01-2014 11:52 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- cocoeni at 12-01-2014 11:54 AM (10 years ago)
kill dem all old fake ass politicians,can;t the youth wake up for cryin out loud!!!
Posted: at 12-01-2014 11:54 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 12-01-2014 01:05 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 12-01-2014 01:05 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
1 2 [3] 4

1. Wofai Fada’s In-laws Release Public Statement Debunking Reports Of Her Marriage To Their Son

2. Wofai Fada Defies In-Laws, Ties The Knot With Taiwo Cole In Traditional Ceremony (Photos & Vid)

3. Peter Obi Missing as EFCC Releases Names of 58 Former Governors That Embezzled N2.187 Trillion

4. Mohbad's PA, Darosha Grilled by Police, Spills More About Singer's Death & Hurried Burial

5. "Why INEC’s Server Suffered Glitch During 2023 Presidential Polls" – Peter Obi

6. Mercy Johnson's Husband Raises Awareness On Mental Health Amidst Angela Okorie's Claims

7. Why I Am Hardly Seen in Public These Days - Veteran Actress, Stella Damasus Opens up (VID)

8. Outcry As Lagos Govt Begins Demolition on Parts of Arowojobe, Mende Estate (Video)

9. Controversial singer, Portable Spotted On A Flight To Kenya With Wife, Bewaji Amid Online Drama

10. Actress Genevieve Nnaji Appreciates Her Fans, Shares Special Moment From Fer 45th Birthday

11. How 40yr Old Man Lured 13yr Old Girl With N200 to His House & Held Her From January to March

12. Amidst Witchcraft Accusations, Mercy Johnson Marks Daughter’s 4th Birthday in Style (VID)

13. Northern Leaders Kick Against The Relocation of US, France Military Base to Nigeria

14. Don't Choose to be Lonely Because of People - Judy Austin Dishes Tips on Fighting For 'Love'

15. After Heavy Criticism, Teni Reveals Why She Prostrated to Greet Socialite IBD Bende on a Plane

16. Rising Nigerian Singer, Gnewzy Who Was Kidnapped in Delta, Regains Freedom After 6 Days

17. Filmmaker, Mary Njoku Cries Out After Her 7am Flight Was Moved to 6pm Without Explanation

18. Wizkid And Babymama, Jada P Quench Split Rumours As They Step Out in Matching Outfit (VID)

19. Moses Bliss & Wife, Marie Wiseborn Spark Pregnancy Rumors As They Arrive Canada (Video)

20. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

1. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

2. Former Nollywood Star, Lola Alao Recounts Shocking Incident Of Assault While Working In Canada

3. Billionaire's Daughter, DJ Cuppy Shares Wedding Bliss & Dreams Of Her Own Love Story

4. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years

5. "58 Ex-Govs Embezzled N2.187 Trillion" - EFCC Unveils Startling Revelations (See Full List)

6. Security Forces Kill IPOB/ESN IED Specialist In Imo State

7. Drama In Club As Sam Larry Gets Confronted By A Club Guest Over Mohbad’s Death (Video)

8. Lady Accuses Actress,Mercy Johnson Of Witchcraft, Says Angela Okorie Is Her Next Target (Video)

9. Holy Spirit Always Gives Me Lotto Number Whenever We Don't Have Anything To Eat -Efotete Family

10. Wofai Fada’s In-laws Release Public Statement Debunking Reports Of Her Marriage To Their Son