TB Joshua Speaks Out On Same-Sex Marriage Ban (Page 5)

Date: 15-01-2014 11:03 am (10 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 2 3 4 [5] 6
- toyinadejare at 16-01-2014 10:46 AM (10 years ago)
IT'S AN ABOMINATION BEFORE GOD AND MAN.........................................MALE AND FEMALE HE CREATED NOT MALE AND MALE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 16-01-2014 10:46 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- WHITELION1 at 16-01-2014 10:53 AM (10 years ago)
I believed what my Pastor said,dont nailed them but go out there convince them to salvation,because they are deeply and blindly possessed by some sort of demons inside there brain the thinking faculty,deceiving them that having sex through the anus is fine,they dont think that it smells there that ass hole,they never think the anus could be a channel within which deadly viruses spreads all over.they never realised that they themselve could be vectors and death harbingers in desguise.look around you and hood if can spot any gay,share this view with him,convince him to salvation of soul.
Dr is suggesting.
Posted: at 16-01-2014 10:53 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- harold634 at 16-01-2014 10:59 AM (10 years ago)
Gay people are not the problem,  we the Christians have failed in so many areas of our spiritual life. We have not done enough with the gospel of Christ. If we have work tirelessly to pray, fast and preach against sin which is the destruction of the world, God would have take away the stony heart of the sinners. Most time we focus on ourselves and that of our family salvation and less concerned about other people. If the word of God was properly preach, teach according to how God said it should be, Some of this gay people would have be repented of their sins. The so called men of God of these days have deviated away from God's word and focus solely on prosperity message which has become an avenue of enriching themselves.

The judgement of God will start from church. God has cross his hand till the day of reckoning. Those who have ears let them hear.
Posted: at 16-01-2014 10:59 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donatas at 16-01-2014 11:07 AM (10 years ago)
one important thing we should not forget is this setan the devil has made himself the ruler of this wicked world.he has blinded the mind of many today with many evil things.he is walking like a hungry lion seeking one to devour.he has tried many ways to make some disgusting things to be normal in our eyes today.we all need to allow God to guide our everyday step..wherever that wicked evil spirit is today he is happy that at least he has managed to carry along with some people dancing on his tune.God created Man and Woman. we want to be careful with all this unforeseen occurrence happening around us today.all these are the fulfilment of bible prophecy..we are heading to end of the world and setan the devil understood very well that his time is very short.
Posted: at 16-01-2014 11:07 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- maolee at 16-01-2014 11:17 AM (10 years ago)
Can't imagine how a man will get attracted to another man. God have mercy on us. What is not good is bad and to be condemned.
Posted: at 16-01-2014 11:17 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- benbellabiz at 16-01-2014 11:25 AM (10 years ago)
honestly, the message is not clear here pls.
Posted: at 16-01-2014 11:25 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Topsylucas at 16-01-2014 11:54 AM (10 years ago)
4 those of u gay sick ppl,my advice? Stop xposin urselves 2 pornographic images & communicatin wif wrong ppl.My GOD is nt an author of confusn,He can neva instruct us 2 go & multiply & therby support sick in d end act dat u all practice.Repent now! A word is enuf 4 d wise.
Posted: at 16-01-2014 11:54 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Topsylucas at 16-01-2014 11:59 AM (10 years ago)
@ donatus Tell dem o!
Posted: at 16-01-2014 11:59 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DivineMona at 16-01-2014 01:17 PM (10 years ago)
God almighty condemn it and we most condemn it too, T B Joshua no let me suspect u ooooo.   
Posted: at 16-01-2014 01:17 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- PeacetoU at 16-01-2014 01:19 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 15-01-2014 01:53 PM
This man is gay himself
Be very careful what you say
Posted: at 16-01-2014 01:19 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 16-01-2014 01:37 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 15-01-2014 01:53 PM
This man is gay himself
chei -----
you this girl
Posted: at 16-01-2014 01:37 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- uchejean at 16-01-2014 02:07 PM (10 years ago)
it really baffles me how people stand up to that which is wrong as if it doesn't matter! what happened to our conscience? what is wrong is wrong! if God did condemn homosegxwality who are we to say otherwise? We are not condemning any one, rather the act!
Posted: at 16-01-2014 02:07 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- 2bify at 16-01-2014 02:08 PM (10 years ago)
WHAT IS CONDEMN AND JUDGEMENT?? AN ARMED ROBBER WHEN CAUGHT WILL BE TAKEN TO PRISON SO SAYS THE LAW, AND IN NIGERIA, IF U ARE CAUGHT AS A GAY, U WILL GO STRAIGHT TO PRISON, THAT IS NIGERIA LAW SO ANYBODY WHO WISH TO LIVE OR VISIT NIGERIA MUST KNOW THIS, ITS NOT ABOUT CONDEMNATION BUT ABOUT THE LAW OF OUR DEAR COUNTRY, THANK U ALL
Posted: at 16-01-2014 02:08 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- K-TRUTH at 16-01-2014 02:35 PM (10 years ago)
how does it look in ur eyes seeing this two foolish Men kissing themselves, am asking the yawa Oyibo People?
Posted: at 16-01-2014 02:35 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sample2 at 16-01-2014 02:52 PM (10 years ago)
We won't be blind in a brode day light.  such should not be allowed in our midst
Posted: at 16-01-2014 02:52 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- valentinezion at 16-01-2014 03:59 PM (10 years ago)
phyuk off mr man why dont you marry a man
Posted: at 16-01-2014 03:59 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- mensch at 16-01-2014 04:26 PM (10 years ago)
Besides.what is the meaning of been one ? Caus God said man and woman will leave their mum an dads home to be husb an wife and they ill be one. Pls let us sell evil an buy good.
Posted: at 16-01-2014 04:26 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BlueIxora at 16-01-2014 05:25 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 16-01-2014 05:25 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- goodhealth at 16-01-2014 05:41 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: fidel2luvgi on 15-01-2014 12:48 PM
if God himself condemns it, who are we to judge him wrong by accepting what he rejects? remember SODOM and GOMORRAH......
You are right,May our father in heaven help his children Amen.
Posted: at 16-01-2014 05:41 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ndujasper at 16-01-2014 06:54 PM (10 years ago)
Any baga that is not in support of what GEJ the president did should go and CHNAGE it if he/she can.I rest my case.
Posted: at 16-01-2014 06:54 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 4 [5] 6