Y are ladies inconsistent? (Page 3)

Date: 09-08-2009 7:23 pm (14 years ago) | Author: BRIGHT OSSY
1 2 [3] 4
- brightossy at 10-08-2009 11:02 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 10-08-2009 10:18 AM
@ Poster, It could be that an unusual something came up. And she needs to be alone which might have prompted her to switch her phone off. You can't possibly say that they are fond of doing that. Though I've experienced it severally. Believe me l didn't took it so personal. And l refused to allow it to spoil my day. It could be that, that day isn't Ur turn. Some babes have weekly roasters for visitations. Just try and find out when happened and the reason(s) why she failed to honor ur lnvitation.
Like i do say, they must have xcuse 4 their disappiontment. That one is certain. But one problm wit them is that they won't even kol 2 tel u dat they won't make it. 'Switching off phone', i asked my babe y, she said she was scared, not knowing wht 2 tel me. B4 my post i tot it happens 2 me alone until a frnd complained same. It distubs me a lot cos i luv principle. Sad
Posted: at 10-08-2009 11:02 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 10-08-2009 11:09 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: brightossy on 10-08-2009 11:02 AM
Like i do say, they must have xcuse 4 their disappiontment. That one is certain. But one problm wit them is that they won't even kol 2 tel u dat they won't make it. 'Switching off phone', i asked my babe y, she said she was scared, not knowing wht 2 tel me. B4 my post i tot it happens 2 me alone until a frnd complained same. It distubs me a lot cos i luv principle. Sad

That ls your own self princple. You must have to accept other peoples ways of doing things. Yes! she disappointed you. And she  was afraid to tell you. Because she knew you will definitely bad. All you do ls to explain to her the kind of person you are. And expect changes ln her when next you have a date with her.

Posted: at 10-08-2009 11:09 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- SAmyrocko at 10-08-2009 11:10 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: brightossy on 10-08-2009 11:02 AM

That ls your own self princple. You must have to accept other peoples ways of doing things. Yes! she disappointed you. And she  was afraid to tell you. Because she knew you will definitely feel bad. All you do ls to explain to her the kind of person you are. And expect changes ln her when next you have a date with her.

Posted: at 10-08-2009 11:10 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- brightossy at 10-08-2009 11:22 AM (14 years ago)
Ya, am trying 2 adapt.
Posted: at 10-08-2009 11:22 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 10-08-2009 11:24 AM (14 years ago)
Ok bro, Gu luck!

Posted: at 10-08-2009 11:24 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 11-08-2009 08:31 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: brightossy on  9-08-2009 07:23 PM
A female frnd will tell u she will be visiting. U will leave all u have to do 4 d day just in xpectation of ha. Later in d day u call ha, ha phone will either b unavailable or she won't b picking ha calls or still yet u hear another persons voice. Can someone analyse this scenario n tell us y ladies do this. Undecided Sad >Sad

just becoz of one gal...and u are blaming all women...

Posted: at 11-08-2009 08:31 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- SAmyrocko at 11-08-2009 08:47 AM (14 years ago)
Hahahahaha

Posted: at 11-08-2009 08:47 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 11-08-2009 09:05 AM (14 years ago)
 Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue

Posted: at 11-08-2009 09:05 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- SexyJuly at 11-08-2009 02:58 PM (14 years ago)
A female frnd will tell u she will be visiting. U will leave all u have to do 4 d day just in xpectation of ha. Later in d day u call ha, ha phone will either b unavailable or she won't b picking ha calls or still yet u hear another persons voice. Can someone analyse this scenario n tell us y ladies do this. Undecided Sad >Sad

I guess ure not important. Grin
Posted: at 11-08-2009 02:58 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sheenor at 11-08-2009 03:45 PM (14 years ago)
bcos they are honeypot

Posted: at 11-08-2009 03:45 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- erikaakpan at 11-08-2009 03:46 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: brightossy on 10-08-2009 09:15 AM
Quote from: erikaakpan on 10-08-2009 04:38 AM
a woman is like the weather...u never kno wat she's thinking
And?

wat else u wanna kno?

Posted: at 11-08-2009 03:46 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Beauti4 at 11-08-2009 04:44 PM (14 years ago)

u didnt even tell us wat u did to her.
Posted: at 11-08-2009 04:44 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- brightossy at 11-08-2009 05:20 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 11-08-2009 08:31 AM

I mean most ladies. Not one or all. Shocked
Posted: at 11-08-2009 05:20 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SexyJuly at 11-08-2009 05:23 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: brightossy on 11-08-2009 05:20 PM
Quote from: myragonza on 11-08-2009 08:31 AM

I mean most ladies. Not one or all. Shocked

Y most, Have u tried up to 15%? Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 11-08-2009 05:23 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Beauti4 at 11-08-2009 05:24 PM (14 years ago)
Posted: at 11-08-2009 05:24 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- SexyJuly at 11-08-2009 05:26 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Beauti4 on 11-08-2009 05:24 PM

U too. Angry
Posted: at 11-08-2009 05:26 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Beauti4 at 11-08-2009 05:27 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: SexyJuly on 11-08-2009 05:26 PM

U too. Angry

wetin i do na...
Posted: at 11-08-2009 05:27 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- around_d_corner at 11-08-2009 05:33 PM (14 years ago)
coz dey can't bi trusted
Posted: at 11-08-2009 05:33 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- SexyJuly at 11-08-2009 05:40 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Beauti4 on 11-08-2009 05:27 PM
Quote from: SexyJuly on 11-08-2009 05:26 PM

U too. Angry

wetin i do na...

U dey ask and u dey laugh...... Angry
Posted: at 11-08-2009 05:40 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- brightossy at 11-08-2009 05:53 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: SexyJuly on 11-08-2009 02:58 PM

I guess ure not important. Grin
Thatz wht they tell me, but if u try me eehhh!, i promise, u wil leave ur guy n folo me. Cheesy
Posted: at 11-08-2009 05:53 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4