players? (Page 4)

Date: 14-06-2008 11:45 am (16 years ago) | Author: p
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 12
- onyin at 18-06-2008 03:35 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 14-06-2008 11:45 AM
why do guys play games?.wat's wit guys and the word "player"?.why is tht u are neva satisfied wit one girl.mostly when a girl is being honest and nice ,u take her for a fool.why?.why?.why?.do u feel happy seein ur girl cry ?.sumtimes i wish i culd read a guys mind.
i want to say a bigggggggggggg thx to everyone who has and wil contribute to this topic.cos it means alot to me.cos i hv been in two relationships,the first one lasted for 2yrs while the other for 2weeks.i wuld say wit the first ,i found love but wit the second one i found "typical player".and since the last one i hv been single ,cos ma trust for guys has decreased.but i culd say proudly ,tht wit this topic  i hv learnt tht "there are three categories of guys".the one who hate the game,the one who play but wit a heart and the one who play witout a heart.i wil allys put tht in mind.thx.
Posted: at 18-06-2008 03:35 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- lucychizzy at 18-06-2008 04:08 PM (16 years ago)
now u are talking baby.
Posted: at 18-06-2008 04:08 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- akjasper at 18-06-2008 09:35 PM (16 years ago)
ohh now i gat u baby girl,, bt to be real u still have to give love a chance , u dnt have to use 'cos of the past and stay single,, all u have to do is to learn from ur mistakes and dnt allow such things to happen , let all that have happened be a by gone issue , jst history and make sure u open up ur heart and still give love a chance bt now with carefulness, good luck and be cool.
Posted: at 18-06-2008 09:35 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- darkocean002 at 18-06-2008 11:34 PM (16 years ago)
so you are single??
Posted: at 18-06-2008 11:34 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lucychizzy at 19-06-2008 03:45 AM (16 years ago)
dark ocean are you interested in her?
Posted: at 19-06-2008 03:45 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 19-06-2008 05:51 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: darkocean002 on 18-06-2008 11:34 PM
so you are single??
why are u askin?.
Posted: at 19-06-2008 05:51 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 19-06-2008 05:53 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: akjasper on 18-06-2008 09:35 PM
ohh now i gat u baby girl,, bt to be real u still have to give love a chance , u dnt have to use 'cos of the past and stay single,, all u have to do is to learn from ur mistakes and dnt allow such things to happen , let all that have happened be a by gone issue , jst history and make sure u open up ur heart and still give love a chance bt now with carefulness, good luck and be cool.
thtx.
Posted: at 19-06-2008 05:53 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 19-06-2008 05:59 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: lucychizzy on 18-06-2008 04:08 PM
now u are talking baby.
tht's lif.lol.the gud and the bad.
Posted: at 19-06-2008 05:59 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- darkocean002 at 19-06-2008 06:39 PM (16 years ago)
am shy  Grin
Posted: at 19-06-2008 06:39 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- akjasper at 20-06-2008 12:04 AM (16 years ago)
life goes on*****
Posted: at 20-06-2008 12:04 AM (16 years ago) | Hero
- darkocean002 at 20-06-2008 12:41 AM (16 years ago)
Onyin. how you dey now.... ?
Posted: at 20-06-2008 12:41 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 20-06-2008 08:20 AM (16 years ago)
players?

for what game.....?

Posted: at 20-06-2008 08:20 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyin at 20-06-2008 01:14 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: darkocean002 on 20-06-2008 12:41 AM
Onyin. how you dey now.... ?
yes,am single and am luvin it. .but sry am not interested.
Posted: at 20-06-2008 01:14 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 20-06-2008 01:38 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: akjasper on 20-06-2008 12:04 AM
life goes on*****
yea, life goes on.aslong as their is life their is hope.am not desperate ,am just patient.cos everything in lif has it own time.
Posted: at 20-06-2008 01:38 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 20-06-2008 01:39 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: darkocean002 on 19-06-2008 06:39 PM
am shy  Grin
shy for wat?
Posted: at 20-06-2008 01:39 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 20-06-2008 02:24 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 20-06-2008 08:20 AM
players?

for what game.....?
Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 20-06-2008 02:24 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- akjasper at 20-06-2008 10:25 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 20-06-2008 01:38 PM
life goes on*****
yea, life goes on.aslong as their is life their is hope.am not desperate ,am just patient.cos everything in lif has it own time.

u dnt have to be desperate pls, wht urs will surly come and always make sure u are reaol and dat make u a better one.
Posted: at 20-06-2008 10:25 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 22-06-2008 12:59 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: akjasper on 20-06-2008 10:25 PM
Quote from: onyin on 20-06-2008 01:38 PM
life goes on*****

u dnt have to be desperate pls, wht urs will surly come and always make sure u are reaol and dat make u a better one.
u are a darlin,thx.
Posted: at 22-06-2008 12:59 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- Vixenx at 22-06-2008 08:19 PM (16 years ago)
I see some playas in da house... Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 22-06-2008 08:19 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 23-06-2008 06:53 AM (16 years ago)
yeah.....lets play some PSP games here....lmao

Posted: at 23-06-2008 06:53 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 12