Army Warns Celebrities Over Military Camouflage (Page 3)

Date: 21-01-2014 7:15 am (10 years ago) | Author: eagle real
1 2 [3]
- importantG at 22-01-2014 09:08 AM (10 years ago)
useless people why una no ban boko haram to stop the wearing which they used they kill civilian
Posted: at 22-01-2014 09:08 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- mensch at 22-01-2014 09:39 AM (10 years ago)
Easy guys naija army are trying to keep boko haram out of busness.
Its not easy.
Wearing army uniform when u a not one.is impersonation.
Stop comparing u.s.a. europe behaviour to africans cause we behave like animals.
Someone can use army uniform in naija to go and commit crime but such cannot happen in eurpo or america. They have warned us now.
Posted: at 22-01-2014 09:39 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gmarley at 22-01-2014 09:51 AM (10 years ago)
Noted
Posted: at 22-01-2014 09:51 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PeacetoU at 22-01-2014 09:56 AM (10 years ago)
i don hear
Posted: at 22-01-2014 09:56 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- stothek at 22-01-2014 10:49 AM (10 years ago)
Make Ona Allow dem wear Abeg....wich level b dat
Posted: at 22-01-2014 10:49 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- DRraze at 22-01-2014 02:10 PM (10 years ago)
This ish is a fabricated rubbish. Give me a signed copy of the letter or a video showing the Army reading their lettr
Posted: at 22-01-2014 02:10 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 22-01-2014 02:53 PM (10 years ago)
NIGERIA ARMY DON DEY CRAZE, SO NA THEM COME GET UNIFORM WEY EVERY COUNTRY PLUS SOME TERRORIST GROUP DEY USE ABI? THEY SHOULD ALL REMEMEBER THAT THEY ARE WORKING FOR US, AND WHAT WE WANT IS FOR THEM TO FIRST STOP BOKO HARAM FROM USING IT, MAKE THE ARMY NO LET US HATE THEM OO
Posted: at 22-01-2014 02:53 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- portikoko at 22-01-2014 03:33 PM (10 years ago)
 Grin
Posted: at 22-01-2014 03:33 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- 2bify at 22-01-2014 04:32 PM (10 years ago)
NIGERIA ARMY DON DEY CRAZE, SO NA THEM COME GET UNIFORM WEY EVERY COUNTRY PLUS SOME TERRORIST GROUP DEY USE ABI? THEY SHOULD ALL REMEMEBER THAT THEY ARE WORKING FOR US, AND WHAT WE WANT IS FOR THEM TO FIRST STOP BOKO HARAM FROM USING IT, MAKE THE ARMY NO LET US HATE THEM OO
Posted: at 22-01-2014 04:32 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vicmoore at 22-01-2014 04:57 PM (10 years ago)
NIGERIA MILITARY PERSONNEL SHOULD STOP HARASSING THE INNOCENT CITIZENS AND THEY SHOULD ALSO REFRAIN FROM CHASING AFTER SHADOWS WHILE THE REAL OBJECT IS CONFRONTING THEM TO THE FACE. THERE ARE TRIVIAL MATTERS THEY SHOULD CONCERN THEMSELVES WITH...EG (BOKO HARAM, KIDNAPPING, BAD GOVERNANCE, LOOTING AND EMBEZZLEMENT OF PUBLIC FUNDS) JUST TO MENTION BUT A FEW. THE MILITARY SHOULD TACKLE THESE AND OTHER IMPORTANT PROBLEMS THAT NEED MILITARY INTERVENTION, NOT “WHO WEARS THE MILITARY CAMOUFLAGE OR NOT”. I THINK THAT LETTER IS IRRELEVANT. IN OTHER COUNTRIES LIKE USA, UK ETC, PEOPLE WEAR MILITARY CAMOUFLAGE ANYHOW AND THE MILITARY PERSONNEL IN THOSE COUNTRIES HAVE NEVER ISSUED ANY WARNING TO THE GENERAL PUBLIC. BECAUSE NIGERIA DO NOT HAVE A WORKING SYSTEM THAT IS WHY THINGS ARE TURNING UPSIDE DOWN. IF NIGERIAN SYSTEM IS GOOD AND EFFECTIVE EVEN IF YOU WEAR MILITARY CAMOUFLAGE THERE IS NOTHING YOU CAN DO WITH IT. BUT LET ME CORRECT ONE IMPRESSION “MILITARY CAMOUFLAGE” IS NOT OWNED BY NIGERIAN MILITARY RATHER IT IS A WORLDWIDE UNIFORM FOR SOLDIERS. THE NIGERIAN MILITARY HAS BECOME A "TOOTHLESS BULLDOG". INNOCENT CITIZENS OF NIGERIA ARE DYING IN THEIR NUMBERS ON DAILY BASIS IN THE NORTHERN PART OF THE COUNTRY BECAUSE OF RELIGIOUS ISSUES YET THE MILITARY IS DOING NOTHING ABOUT IT. THE ONLY THING THEY (MILITARY) NOTICED IS THE WEARING OF MILITARY CAMOUFLAGE BY THE HARMLESS AND INNOCENT CELEBRITIES WHO HAS CONTRIBUTED IMMENSELY IN ONE WAY OR THE OTHER TO REDEEM THE IMAGE OF NIGERIA WHICH THE MILITARY THEMSELVES AND THE CORRUPT POLITICIANS HAS LONG THROWN INTO THE LAGOON. NIGERIA MILITARY PERSONNEL SHOULD WAKE UP FROM THEIR DEEP SLEEP.
Posted: at 22-01-2014 04:57 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Geematrix at 22-01-2014 06:05 PM (10 years ago)
Good
Posted: at 22-01-2014 06:05 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- gshot at 22-01-2014 07:41 PM (10 years ago)
This is the most absurd,shameful and anoying statement ever being issued especially coming from a big body such Nigerian army.First of all this is not a military rule and therefor the rule of law is not their responsibility.Again military camouflage is being worn even by civilians all over the world and its not the sole property of the Nigerian army.I live in England and i know the the british army see it as they are being promoted by the citizen wearing the camouflage and so it is even a good thing. Anyway for their information i have a whole closet full of military camouflage and i ll soon fly down to show them off.
Posted: at 22-01-2014 07:41 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- ifypedro38 at 22-01-2014 08:30 PM (10 years ago)
These our Generals should concentrate on intelligent gatherings and not looking for people with Military items,
Posted: at 22-01-2014 08:30 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- rotawo at 22-01-2014 10:51 PM (10 years ago)
non of my beeswax just passing
beast of no nation
Posted: at 22-01-2014 10:51 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- rococo606 at 22-01-2014 11:36 PM (10 years ago)
Yeye fowls dem, for years we never hear army give warning to armed robber, ministers and governors wey dey steal our money, boko haram dey operate as dem like but still no warning from the army, but e don reach civilians dem don start to dey warn their yeye warning, IDIOT. Fowls wey dey boast say dem get power pass cockroach, make dem go exercise their power to boko haram and not defenceless civilians, yawa military men,
Posted: at 22-01-2014 11:36 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- abbeyy74 at 23-01-2014 12:27 AM (10 years ago)
i think they are mistaken oh becos this is a world wide uniform for Army i wonder why only in nigeria did they put am 4 head like say na for only dem.the europeans wey introduce military regime sef no dey complain of people wearing it on their street and they even have america soldier camoflag store where u can buy all sorts of camoflag colours of ur choice but trust naija na only for our place everything dey turn war and insult for people at the top.i begiiiii mtchewwwww
Posted: at 23-01-2014 12:27 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Fertymor at 24-01-2014 04:48 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: eddymorphy on 21-01-2014 08:51 AM
Not mentioned Terry G

COME, YOU BE OLODO Ooo, ABI ARE YOU A LEARNER NI? IF SOMEONE USE THE WORD "Nigerian celebrities" WHAT THOSE DAT MEAN OR MUST HE MENTION ALL OF THEIR NAMES NI...  Tongue Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 24-01-2014 04:48 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Fertymor at 24-01-2014 04:50 PM (10 years ago)
Nigerian Celebrities too dey hear ram, so make dem listening ooo...
Posted: at 24-01-2014 04:50 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sparky12 at 9-04-2016 10:30 PM (8 years ago)
kk
Posted: at 9-04-2016 10:30 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sparky12 at 9-04-2016 10:33 PM (8 years ago)
kk
Posted: at 9-04-2016 10:33 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3]

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Popular Gospel Singer, Morenikeji Adeleke, aka Egbin Orun is Dead

3. I Need Of Electric Car Charger in Naija - Davido Says After Arrival of His Rolls Royce Spectre

4. Man Whose Dad Was Accused of $864K Fraud At His Bank in 1986, Celebrates Him 38yrs Later

5. Nigerian Man, Wife, & 11 Others Nabbed In Vietnam For Alleged Money Laundering Scheme

6. Fake Alcohol Producer Arrested in Delta, Confess to How He Makes The Fake Drinks (Video)

7. EFCC Arraigns Four Women For Obstruction of Duty and Assault In Kaduna (Photos)

8. Blackface Doubts Plantashun Boiz Reunion, Cites Lack Of Interest From Bandmates

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

3. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

4. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)

5. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success

6. Nigeria Loses Title As Africa’s Largest Economy; Slips To Fourth Place

7. Nigerian Singer, Davido Claims Family Powers Nigeria With Electricity Empire

8. "How I Was Stylishly Set Out Of My Husband’s House The Same Day He Was Buried- Ajigijaga's Wife

9. EFCC Cracks Down On Currency Fraud: 34 Suspected Speculators Arrested In Abuja (Photos)

10. Nigerian Afrobeat Sensation, Rema Calls Out Mavin Records Over "Fake" PR, Denies New Project