I am very sure that termites will soon visit the body, either she likes it or not. Just wait and see. Reply
ugly fool Reply
her face is still ugly, infact everytin about her is ugly Reply
I pity u Reply
Chai dis woman is terrible; AJANNI WIFE HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA Reply
Witch Reply
na wa oooooo Reply
MTCHEEW............see as she be like who wan die tomorow.......... Reply
Quote from: spekay on 24-01-2014 07:57 AM All these foreign useless news that add no value to our social moral intellectual and spiritual education are considered a waste of human time and effort sorry guys . Don't be. You are right. IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
well, you still look like a Man to me. Reply
fool Reply
hell fire don de wait for you............... Reply
>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>> not impressed at all >................................... Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
....that money could have gone a long way to help the needy . Reply
Evil demonic possessed evil man Reply![]()
All she has said is an attempt to make up for losses she incurred in terms of beauty, structures and fortunes. Scientist and doctors merely used her life as experimental and it is a pity she doesn't have chance to live another life neither can she go back to her youthful age and relive her life. Her body structures is disgusting and worse off in make-ups. He refused to be thankful to God Almighty who has created him as a man thereby changing her gender to what we are seeing. May God forgive her. Reply
Ewooo mrs/miss monkey, aunty gwe-gwe-gwe Reply