Its appalling that people are only waiting for him to become governor again, alas people who want to gain something from his position as a governor
Its appalling that people are only waiting for him to become governor again, alas people who want to gain something from his position as a governor I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
| ||||||
If he cares for d little life left in him he shuld stay away 4rm d stress of politics. I feel so sorry 4 him! Reply
| ||||||
My heart goes out to Suntai. ReplyThose pretending ro be his "friends and allies" are really only in it - to win it for themselves! This man was involved in a horrific crash - it will need lots and lots of therapy to recover from that ordeal. Politics is not the beginning and end of everything - even in Africa! Please give him space and let him be!
| ||||||
He is man enough to admit the truth. I admire him for that Reply
| ||||||
who dey pressure you sef....shame old thing...Millions of Nigerians dey wey no get job..I beg joor. Next please Reply
| ||||||
God will help U̶̲̥̅̊ regain Y̶̲̥̅̊ōU̶̲̥̅̊я health even if U̶̲̥̅̊ r not fit 2 return 2 Y̶̲̥̅̊ōU̶̲̥̅̊я office. May †̥̥н̣̣̣̇̇̇ ̝є̲̣̣̣̥ grace of Good rest upon U̶̲̥̅̊ íη Jesus name amen Reply
| ||||||
So sad ! Reply
| ||||||
Sir,God will restore your health in Jesus Name.Amen.And as for those trying to take advantage of your precarious situation,God will judge them. Reply
| ||||||
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
thank God for ur life.... Nkemjika Reply
| ||||||
Abeg swerve jor Reply
| ||||||
| ||||||
I PRAY THAT GOD WILL GIVE HIM MORE STRENGTH, AMEN Reply
| ||||||
Nokia 3310 Reply
| ||||||
I pray you get well but I expect you to resign that post Replyif u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
| ||||||
| ||||||
Hmmn# ReplyA reticent & an alacritous guy who's munificient & isn't skeptical abt d law of infallibility! ![]()
| ||||||
U for stay put and die put na. Reply
| ||||||
God bless u mr Governor for saying the truth,yuo will be well in JESUS name Amen Reply
| ||||||
The man nor wel be say, he nor wel na today una know.. Reply