UPDATE: El-Rufai Regains Freedom from SSS after 15 Hours (Page 2)

Date: 28-01-2014 7:42 am (10 years ago) | Author: Olak
- 2bify at 29-01-2014 12:56 AM (10 years ago)
thumbs up, u got it all right my brother for the fact that one decamped from PDP to APC does not make him uncorrupt, we better stick to PDP than APC,cos the devil u know is better than the angel u never knew, APC demonstrated their failure when they went to visit the most corrupt person in Nigeria( OBJ)  /size]
Quote from: elvispalia1 on 28-01-2014 11:42 PM
The problem of Nigeria is too big to be solve in just 4years, you cannot blame GEJ for OBJ wasted 8yrs. The same OBJ APC now see as oracle. Is APC party of saint? It surprise me how corrupt leaders decamp to APC and automatically becomes saint, show me one who is not corrupt among them
Posted: at 29-01-2014 12:56 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 29-01-2014 12:57 AM (10 years ago)
thumbs up, u got it all right my brother for the fact that one decamped from PDP to APC does not make him uncorrupt, we better stick to PDP than APC,cos the devil u know is better than the angel u never knew, APC demonstrated their failure when they went to visit the most corrupt person in Nigeria( OBJ)  /size]
The problem of Nigeria is too big to be solve in just 4years, you cannot blame GEJ for OBJ wasted 8yrs. The same OBJ APC now see as oracle. Is APC party of saint? It surprise me how corrupt leaders decamp to APC and automatically becomes saint, show me one who is not corrupt among them
Posted: at 29-01-2014 12:57 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 29-01-2014 12:58 AM (10 years ago)
thanks again, ur comments are sweet
I use to think that Ameachi was fighting for the interest of the people and Nigeria as a whole, not untill when I realize that Ameachi is a sell out. Ameachi is fighting for his selfish interest and the interest of some greedy and cluess politician like Tinubu. Tinubu is one man I have never like, I cannot replace evil with evil, I have told you , if you have a better alternative than GEJ let me know I will gladly follow you immediately. but I will never subscribe to the game of tinubu and his political vampires roaming around as change
Posted: at 29-01-2014 12:58 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 29-01-2014 12:59 AM (10 years ago)
thanks again, ur comments are sweet
I use to think that Ameachi was fighting for the interest of the people and Nigeria as a whole, not untill when I realize that Ameachi is a sell out. Ameachi is fighting for his selfish interest and the interest of some greedy and cluess politician like Tinubu. Tinubu is one man I have never like, I cannot replace evil with evil, I have told you , if you have a better alternative than GEJ let me know I will gladly follow you immediately. but I will never subscribe to the game of tinubu and his political vampires roaming around as change
Posted: at 29-01-2014 12:59 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DRraze at 29-01-2014 03:43 AM (10 years ago)
NEXT
Posted: at 29-01-2014 03:43 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ngorgoya4real at 29-01-2014 09:14 AM (10 years ago)

HE SAID "El-Rufai has however vowed that no amount of intimidation can stop him from telling Nigerians the truth" and i quote na which truth way him no fit tell when him dey offfice way nwa come tell now abeg next news
Posted: at 29-01-2014 09:14 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- micc at 29-01-2014 12:19 PM (10 years ago)
Ok na
Posted: at 29-01-2014 12:19 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- aso4life1 at 29-01-2014 01:30 PM (10 years ago)
This fool is preparing for Elections....fool

Posted: at 29-01-2014 01:30 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 29-01-2014 03:39 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: winace on 28-01-2014 12:07 PM
Watever
      I. C
Posted: at 29-01-2014 03:39 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 29-01-2014 10:54 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 29-01-2014 10:54 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- Fertymor at 31-01-2014 05:38 PM (10 years ago)
OK... GOOD 4 HIM
Posted: at 31-01-2014 05:38 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebisquare at 1-02-2014 07:34 AM (10 years ago)
Since when has gov Amaechi become El-Rufai's driver?? This is incredible, in fact it is crazy
Posted: at 1-02-2014 07:34 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie

1. Nigeria Loses Title As Africa’s Largest Economy; Slips To Fourth Place

2. Nigerian Woman Passes Away Shortly After Childbirth, Laid To Rest On Same Day (Video)

3. Nigerian Man Arrested For Allegedly Orchestrating Wife's Murder In Abuja

4. Nigerian Singer, Ruger Reveals Ownership Of Firearms

5. Yahaya Bello Disputes Allegations Of Misappropriating State Funds For Children's School Fees

6. Police Arrest Ritualist Gang, Including A Traditonal Ruler Behind Gruesome Murders In Lagos

7. Producer Stanley Nwoko Refers Inquirers To Late Actor Jnr Pope's Brother Over Obituary Queries

8. 55-yr-Old Man, Ahmadu Usman Arrested In Katsina For Culpable Homicide In Botched Delivery

9. Reality Star, Tacha Expresses Frustration With Nigerian Men, Eyes South African Suitors

10. Tragic Tanker Explosion Claims Five Lives, Engulfs Over 70 Vehicles In Rivers State

11. Joint Security Operation Claims Lives Of Three Notorious Bandit Leaders In Zamfara

1. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

2. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

3. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

4. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

5. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

6. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

7. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

8. See Tuition Fee Receipts Yahaya Bello Paid American School From 2025 Session Through 2031

9. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu

10. Come Out And Confess Why You Kill Mohbad - Ghanaian Prophet Who Prophesied JP’s Death Calls Sam