Niger Delta Militants Get More Than The Entire Military, Police In 2014 Budget. (Page 3)

Date: 03-02-2014 12:21 pm (10 years ago) | Author: famuyiwa oluwatosin raphael
1 2 [3] 4 5 6
- IDOKOO at 4-02-2014 07:05 AM (10 years ago)
@-doncoyon- me i dey fear you oo . if u no be millitant, dem u be one wrong guy 4 somewhere.
Posted: at 4-02-2014 07:05 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- glorykay at 4-02-2014 07:39 AM (10 years ago)
Na wa oo
Posted: at 4-02-2014 07:39 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- doncoyon at 4-02-2014 07:46 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: osarobo62 on  3-02-2014 09:52 PM
it will take your next life time to know and appreciate the meaning of development.(you've already missed it in this life)
is ur brain developed?
Tinibu brother fools
Posted: at 4-02-2014 07:46 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- doncoyon at 4-02-2014 08:10 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  4-02-2014 05:49 AM
look at this real idiot,
sey na your papa puts the oil there?
i don,t know what time you ppl will begin to reason like human being
black monkey na ur mama na him be white monkey have u seen white monkey before is in osun state at obasanjo back yard u tje craze idiot stop fooling urself i have injection to change ur origin punk
Posted: at 4-02-2014 08:10 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- brightbigboy at 4-02-2014 08:21 AM (10 years ago)
pls saraki hw true is wat u said? its very bad if its true shall but u should not limit ur curiosity to NNPC spending alone, wat about CBN
Posted: at 4-02-2014 08:21 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- lexyclasy at 4-02-2014 08:24 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: doncoyon on  3-02-2014 06:40 PM
the money na ur money idoits am sure if this oil dey for ur land una for don devide this country long ago who is fooling who self for this country yeye people the government did well

SARAKI SHOULD SHUT HIS MOUTH UP ,SEEMS TO WAKE UP FROM SLUMBER WHERE WAS HE IN 2013 AND THE POSITION HE HELD THAT SAID YEAR.HE SARAKI IS A REPLICA OF OBJ.A CORRUPT PRONE OFFICIALS CLAIMING TO BE SAINT......HE SHOULD NOT FORGET SO SOON HIS BUDGET AND ACHIEVEMENT WHEN HE WAS GOVERNOR IN KWARA STATE.....THOUGH HIS VIEWS ARE CORRECT AND MEANINGFUL.......LET HIM RATE HIS PERFORMANCE IN KWARA FOR 8YRS COMPARED TO THE BUDGETARY ALLOCATION TO THE SAME STATE.....IT IS EASILY SAID THAN DONE......THIS SET OF SELFISH LEADERS SHOUD BE WIPE OF THE FACE OF THE EARTH BCOS NO MEANINGFUL DEVELOPMENT CAN COME OUT OF NATIONAL ASSEMBLY RATHER THAN HOTEL BUSINESS AND ABROAD TRIPS.....SHAMELESS PEOPLE NO SPORT TRAINING ACADEMY IN THE WHOLE NATION AND NO DEDICATED CANCER SCREENING AND TREATMENT CENTRE IN NIGERIA,NO BETA EDUCATION FOR CITIZENS...NO PIPE BORNE WATER(PORTABLE) FOR THE CITIZENS......NO REGIONAL ELECTRICITYSINCE NATIONAL CUD NOT BE FEASIBLE....THEY ARE JUST DOING DIVIDE AND RULE SHAMELESS IDIOTS......HATE NATIONAL ASSEMBLY AND JUDICIARY AND THE POLICE ,EXECUTIVE ARM IS A PEA NUT IF JUDICIARY AND LEGISLATIVE ARM CUD DO THEIR WORK WELL WITHOUT INDUCEMENT AND GRATIFICATION TO PASS BILL...WHERE WAS SARAKI AND CO,WEN THE MINISTERS WER DOING BOW AND GO DURING MINISTERIAL SCREANING....WOE TO YOU ALL
Posted: at 4-02-2014 08:24 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- rabiuabdu64 at 4-02-2014 08:49 AM (10 years ago)
What a useless set of people in Government, Stupid,Looter and Bunch of thieves having no common sense.
Posted: at 4-02-2014 08:49 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- doncoyon at 4-02-2014 09:16 AM (10 years ago)
They did well my friend is police ur friend nonatter how much u the government give they still take our money on the street when we drive our lovely car
Posted: at 4-02-2014 09:16 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- abasedor at 4-02-2014 09:17 AM (10 years ago)
ABEGI MAKE UNA GO REST-- NO BE ALL OF UNA DEY SHOP D MONEY--SO MAKE UNA SETTLE UNA SEF NA---IF UNA COL FOR DAT MATTER I GO USE MY BULET FINISH UNA FATHER--USELESS GOVT
Posted: at 4-02-2014 09:17 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- olalegend at 4-02-2014 10:10 AM (10 years ago)
the money na ur money idoits am sure if this oil dey for ur land una for don devide this country long ago who is fooling who self for this country yeye people the government did well

Is you that is the Chief Idiots, it is better you people divide and lets other parts of the Country be, we will wait and see what becomes of you in the next 2-3yrs, at least we see South Sudan today. Take you Cursed Oil and go. Cheat Government, Fake Personality In Position Of Power.
When he dey cried saying him no get shoe we pity him and voted for him, now him don get the shoes it his time to be matching us in the head with it and then giving all the money to his tribal IJAW people, creating personal Army for next yr election by giving such money to Ex-criminals hiding under amnesty program at the detriments of other Nigerians. GOD WILL EXPOSE YOU AND YOUR EVIL MACHINATIONS
Posted: at 4-02-2014 10:10 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- lakman at 4-02-2014 10:37 AM (10 years ago)
did police complain, that their share budget is not enough for them, since i know nigeria police, they have never achieved great. nigeria as a whole need a reform especially the law enforcement agencies. aboki them is trying to play polities with every thing.
Posted: at 4-02-2014 10:37 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Fiddy1 at 4-02-2014 11:11 AM (10 years ago)
Yes ooooh Grin Grin Cheesy Grin Grin
Posted: at 4-02-2014 11:11 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 4-02-2014 11:38 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: doncoyon on  3-02-2014 06:37 PM
u are very verry sich

That is why people says this government is very sick. It pays attention to people like you who did not even go to school. You are SICH

Posted: at 4-02-2014 11:38 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Abusiddiq at 4-02-2014 11:52 AM (10 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 4-02-2014 11:52 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- skaitto at 4-02-2014 12:39 PM (10 years ago)
old news    sppeeeewwwwwwwww
Posted: at 4-02-2014 12:39 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- mensch at 4-02-2014 12:50 PM (10 years ago)
Free invitation to  more militant . Lets go boys
Posted: at 4-02-2014 12:50 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 4-02-2014 01:15 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: doncoyon on  4-02-2014 08:10 AM

you can only injects your papa to change his origin and not me. if you so like pack go cotonu or cameroun, who care?
Posted: at 4-02-2014 01:15 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- SweetDaddy1 at 4-02-2014 01:24 PM (10 years ago)
Bukola saraki campaigning for APC, please tell us how many billions of naria you stole from your State when you were the governor
Posted: at 4-02-2014 01:24 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emnoeasy at 4-02-2014 02:48 PM (10 years ago)
no mind those idiot from north and west.
Posted: at 4-02-2014 02:48 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- 2bify at 4-02-2014 03:33 PM (10 years ago)
DONT MIND THEM OO, THE MONEY NO COME FROM GRANDNUT, NEITHER DID IT COME FROM PEPPER, THE MONEY CAME FROM NAIJA DELTA AND THE GOVERMANT USED IT FOR NAIJA DELTA, ABI UNA WEY DEY TALK BLA BLA BLA DEY CRASE? WE ALL RADE HERE THAT OVER 80PERCENT OF OUR OIL WELL BELONG TO NORTHERNERS, WHAT DID U SAY WHEN U HEAR THAT??? DAYS OF BORN TO RULE ARE OVER, NOW THE REAL PEOPLE SHOULD RULE, UP BIAFRA UMUNNE
Posted: at 4-02-2014 03:33 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5 6