Niger Delta Militants Get More Than The Entire Military, Police In 2014 Budget. (Page 4)

Date: 03-02-2014 12:21 pm (10 years ago) | Author: famuyiwa oluwatosin raphael
1 2 3 [4] 5 6
- 2bify at 4-02-2014 03:33 PM (10 years ago)
DONT MIND THEM OO, THE MONEY NO COME FROM GRANDNUT, NEITHER DID IT COME FROM PEPPER, THE MONEY CAME FROM NAIJA DELTA AND THE GOVERMANT USED IT FOR NAIJA DELTA, ABI UNA WEY DEY TALK BLA BLA BLA DEY CRASE? WE ALL RADE HERE THAT OVER 80PERCENT OF OUR OIL WELL BELONG TO NORTHERNERS, WHAT DID U SAY WHEN U HEAR THAT??? DAYS OF BORN TO RULE ARE OVER, NOW THE REAL PEOPLE SHOULD RULE, UP BIAFRA UMUNNE
Quote from: doncoyon on  3-02-2014 06:40 PM
the money na ur money idoits am sure if this oil dey for ur land una for don devide this country long ago who is fooling who self for this country yeye people the government did well
Posted: at 4-02-2014 03:33 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 4-02-2014 03:35 PM (10 years ago)
NA U SICK PASS
Quote from: osarobo62 on  3-02-2014 02:32 PM
this govt is sick Sad Sad
Posted: at 4-02-2014 03:35 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 4-02-2014 03:35 PM (10 years ago)
NA U SICK PASS
Quote from: osarobo62 on  3-02-2014 02:32 PM
this govt is sick Sad Sad
Posted: at 4-02-2014 03:35 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 4-02-2014 03:36 PM (10 years ago)
NA U MUMU PASS
Quote from: slutsh09 on  3-02-2014 04:20 PM
Mumu government
Posted: at 4-02-2014 03:36 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 4-02-2014 03:40 PM (10 years ago)
IF OBJ WAS NOT LIEING, WHAT BABOUT IYABO HER DAUGHTER?Huh?? IYABO KNOWS HER FATHER MORE THAN U, AND SHE SAID THAT HER FATHER IS A LIAR, IF U CALL OBJ A SAINT, THEN WHAT ABOUT OUR OTTA FARM?Huh?Huh? GUY THE REAL PEOPLE ARE ON THE RIDE, FAKE ASS SHOULD SIT DOWN, THE OIL IS IN NIAJA DELTA
Quote from: Yossman on  3-02-2014 06:45 PM
i hope u people can see nw that obj is not lieing when he said ur president is training so snippers for next years election.or why should turgs get more than d security with our security situation.pls pple be prepared theirs is going to be trouble
Posted: at 4-02-2014 03:40 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 4-02-2014 03:40 PM (10 years ago)
IF OBJ WAS NOT LIEING, WHAT BABOUT IYABO HER DAUGHTER?Huh?? IYABO KNOWS HER FATHER MORE THAN U, AND SHE SAID THAT HER FATHER IS A LIAR, IF U CALL OBJ A SAINT, THEN WHAT ABOUT OUR OTTA FARM?Huh?Huh? GUY THE REAL PEOPLE ARE ON THE RIDE, FAKE ASS SHOULD SIT DOWN, THE OIL IS IN NIAJA DELTA
Quote from: Yossman on  3-02-2014 06:45 PM
i hope u people can see nw that obj is not lieing when he said ur president is training so snippers for next years election.or why should turgs get more than d security with our security situation.pls pple be prepared theirs is going to be trouble
Posted: at 4-02-2014 03:40 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 4-02-2014 03:44 PM (10 years ago)
GUY NA OLUWA, GOD, ALLAH, CHUKWU GO BLESS U FOR SAYING THE TRUTH,
Quote from: italianjob on  3-02-2014 07:42 PM
The naija delta regions suppose to get 30% of  Nigerian budget. They are the ones suffering the exploitation of oil in naija. Aboki de make noise for wetin no belong to am.
Posted: at 4-02-2014 03:44 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 4-02-2014 03:44 PM (10 years ago)
GUY NA OLUWA, GOD, ALLAH, CHUKWU GO BLESS U FOR SAYING THE TRUTH,
Quote from: italianjob on  3-02-2014 07:42 PM
The naija delta regions suppose to get 30% of  Nigerian budget. They are the ones suffering the exploitation of oil in naija. Aboki de make noise for wetin no belong to am.
Posted: at 4-02-2014 03:44 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 4-02-2014 03:47 PM (10 years ago)
2WICE 2EICE NI, NA TO KILL ALL OF UNA, BOKO HARAM GET OIL??? MAKE UNA GO SALE UNA GRAND NUTS ABEG,
Quote from: ajanni on  3-02-2014 09:04 PM
Twice that amont or even more
Posted: at 4-02-2014 03:47 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 4-02-2014 03:47 PM (10 years ago)
2WICE 2EICE NI, NA TO KILL ALL OF UNA, BOKO HARAM GET OIL??? MAKE UNA GO SALE UNA GRAND NUTS ABEG,
Quote from: ajanni on  3-02-2014 09:04 PM
Twice that amont or even more
Posted: at 4-02-2014 03:47 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 4-02-2014 03:52 PM (10 years ago)
SHUT UP NA U BE FOOL, NAIJA DELTA PEOPLE ARE NOT MILITANTS, THEY ARE PEOPLE FIGHTING FOR THEIR REAL RIGHT, WHILE BOKO HARAM ARE JUST THERE SUCKING BLOOD, DAYS ARE GONE WEY MONKEY DEY WORK BABOON DEY CHOP, ABI THE PEOPLE WEY THEM GIVE THE MONEY NO GET OIL?Huh?, WHAT DID U SAY WHEN U RADE HERE THAT OVER 80PERCEENT OF NAIJA DELAT OIL WELL BELONG TO THE NORTH?Huh?
Quote from: Topsylucas on  3-02-2014 09:14 PM
Ppl like u re blind,deaf,dumb,stupid & an A*#S.Ur sufferins hv jst startd cos I knw ull be livin in poverty bt wil choose 2 support evil.....devil destroy ur miserable life 4 supportn dis wikednes against poor nigerians.
Posted: at 4-02-2014 03:52 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 4-02-2014 04:03 PM (10 years ago)
U CAN SAY THAT AGAIN AS IF U DONT KNOW THAT EVEN THE SENATOR IS A THIEF, ARE  U TELLING ME THAT THE MONEY BELONGED TO WE ALL?Huh? WHAT ABOUT OTTA FARM??? WHO GET AM?Huh? ABI THE SENATOR NO SEE AM TO TALK??? WHAT ABOUT DIMEJI BANKOLE THAT STOLE 40BILLION NAIRA?Huh? DID THE phyukING SENATOR SAY ANYTHING??? WHAT ABOUT LAWAN?Huh?Huh? ABEG IF U ARE FROM THE NORTH, BETTER SALE UR GRAND NUTS OK, OIL AN NAIJA DELTA GET AM NO BE ALL NIGERIANS
Quote from: spekay on  4-02-2014 05:21 AM
Come again ??
hope you can read, write and reason
If those facts presented by the senator are right 
i would say your comment is misplaced .   

Here is a clear evidence of squandering public funds senselessly simply because people are too lazy to care and challenge how the wealth belonging to all of us is spent.   One senator doing his job he is paid to do out of many other benchwarmers deserve  a pat on the back .  The sleeping government should be called to other. 
Posted: at 4-02-2014 04:03 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 4-02-2014 04:04 PM (10 years ago)
U CAN SAY THAT AGAIN AS IF U DONT KNOW THAT EVEN THE SENATOR IS A THIEF, ARE  U TELLING ME THAT THE MONEY BELONGED TO WE ALL?Huh? WHAT ABOUT OTTA FARM??? WHO GET AM?Huh? ABI THE SENATOR NO SEE AM TO TALK??? WHAT ABOUT DIMEJI BANKOLE THAT STOLE 40BILLION NAIRA?Huh? DID THE phyukING SENATOR SAY ANYTHING??? WHAT ABOUT LAWAN?Huh?Huh? ABEG IF U ARE FROM THE NORTH, BETTER SALE UR GRAND NUTS OK, OIL AN NAIJA DELTA GET AM NO BE ALL NIGERIANS
Quote from: spekay on  4-02-2014 05:21 AM
Come again ??
hope you can read, write and reason
If those facts presented by the senator are right 
i would say your comment is misplaced .   

Here is a clear evidence of squandering public funds senselessly simply because people are too lazy to care and challenge how the wealth belonging to all of us is spent.   One senator doing his job he is paid to do out of many other benchwarmers deserve  a pat on the back .  The sleeping government should be called to other. 
Posted: at 4-02-2014 04:04 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 4-02-2014 04:06 PM (10 years ago)
NA TODAY?Huh??? IF U WANT TO CALL US ALL TO ORDER, U BETTER START FROM OBJ WITH OUR OTTA FARM, DIMEJI BANKOLE WITH 40 BILLION THAT HE STOLE, LAWAN E.T.C
Quote from: spekay on  4-02-2014 05:25 AM
Called to order
Posted: at 4-02-2014 04:06 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 4-02-2014 04:06 PM (10 years ago)
NA TODAY?Huh??? IF U WANT TO CALL US ALL TO ORDER, U BETTER START FROM OBJ WITH OUR OTTA FARM, DIMEJI BANKOLE WITH 40 BILLION THAT HE STOLE, LAWAN E.T.C
Quote from: spekay on  4-02-2014 05:25 AM
Called to order
Posted: at 4-02-2014 04:06 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 4-02-2014 04:10 PM (10 years ago)
NA 2DAY??? OBJ WHO IS NOT FROM OIL PRODUCING STATE  WAS EVEN HIS OWN OIL MINISTER FOR 6YEARS AND WE NEVER TALK, GEJ IS FROM OIL PRODUCING STATE AND HE KNOWS THE BEST WAY TO MANAGE OUR OIL, SO MAKE UNA SHUT UP
Quote from: spekay on  4-02-2014 05:33 AM
I am with you a 100%
Nothing done to challenge this as the senator is doing translates to GEJ and his stalwarts taking Nigerians for and even bigger ride than the Military did unchallenged for several decades selling the oil and pocketing  the money or putting it in private bank accounts for themselves and their family
Posted: at 4-02-2014 04:10 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 4-02-2014 04:10 PM (10 years ago)
NA 2DAY??? OBJ WHO IS NOT FROM OIL PRODUCING STATE  WAS EVEN HIS OWN OIL MINISTER FOR 6YEARS AND WE NEVER TALK, GEJ IS FROM OIL PRODUCING STATE AND HE KNOWS THE BEST WAY TO MANAGE OUR OIL, SO MAKE UNA SHUT UP
Quote from: spekay on  4-02-2014 05:33 AM
I am with you a 100%
Nothing done to challenge this as the senator is doing translates to GEJ and his stalwarts taking Nigerians for and even bigger ride than the Military did unchallenged for several decades selling the oil and pocketing  the money or putting it in private bank accounts for themselves and their family
Posted: at 4-02-2014 04:10 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 4-02-2014 04:13 PM (10 years ago)
MUMU DONKEY PIKIN, U DON GET MOUTH??? NA UR LAND THE OIL DEY?Huh??? ABI WE DEY SHARE UR GRAND NUT WITH U?Huh?? UR COW NO BE U DEY SALE AM?Huh?Huh??? ABOKI KWURA, WHAT ABOUT UR GWORO??? IDIOT
Quote from: ajanni on  4-02-2014 05:49 AM
look at this real idiot,
sey na your papa puts the oil there?
i don,t know what time you ppl will begin to reason like human being
black monkey
Posted: at 4-02-2014 04:13 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- doncoyon at 4-02-2014 04:21 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: emnoeasy on  4-02-2014 02:48 PM
no mind those idiot from north and west.
good brother am not even from naija but people are making me sick talking crap they are like lizerd
Posted: at 4-02-2014 04:21 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- k4short2 at 4-02-2014 04:27 PM (10 years ago)
Promoting corruption n evil
Posted: at 4-02-2014 04:27 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5 6