Can a romantic relationship survive without sex? (Page 4)

Date: 13-08-2009 4:17 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Kome
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 12
- onchedu at 14-08-2009 11:27 AM (14 years ago)
Mexican soap opera characters that were hits in Naija when they were being aired on National TV
Posted: at 14-08-2009 11:27 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- lonelysnow at 14-08-2009 11:30 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on 14-08-2009 11:27 AM
Mexican soap opera characters that were hits in Naija when they were being aired on National TV
huh?
Posted: at 14-08-2009 11:30 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- erikaakpan at 14-08-2009 11:31 AM (14 years ago)
lol onche u watch soap operas lol

Posted: at 14-08-2009 11:31 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onchedu at 14-08-2009 11:39 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: erikaakpan on 14-08-2009 11:31 AM

Not really, but almost every female in naija has a thing for Mexican soaps with love themes even though the storyline's are ususally so easy to see through to the end from the beginning. Did watch a bit. Didnt like the distraction they were causing and wanted to find out why.

Grin
Posted: at 14-08-2009 11:39 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- macgreat at 14-08-2009 11:40 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Beauti4 on 13-08-2009 09:29 PM
Quote from: macgreat on 13-08-2009 05:24 PM
If i dont stop Nko?

see your face.

CUTE? yeah, i know

Posted: at 14-08-2009 11:40 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- SexyJuly at 14-08-2009 11:41 AM (14 years ago)

No. He acted in one.
Second chance....... Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 14-08-2009 11:41 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- macgreat at 14-08-2009 11:43 AM (14 years ago)
OKay,

Posted: at 14-08-2009 11:43 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- erikaakpan at 14-08-2009 11:44 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on 14-08-2009 11:39 AM

Not really, but almost every female in naija has a thing for Mexican soaps with love themes even though the storyline's are ususally so easy to see through to the end from the beginning. Did watch a bit. Didnt like the distraction they were causing and wanted to find out why.

Grin

i hate the soap operas...i must be really bored to have to watch it...no one stays happy and there is never a happy ending and it seems as if the story never stops.....

Posted: at 14-08-2009 11:44 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 14-08-2009 11:48 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: erikaakpan on 14-08-2009 11:06 AM
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 14-08-2009 11:04 AM
Quote from: SexyJuly on 14-08-2009 10:48 AM
Quote from: around_d_corner on 13-08-2009 06:09 PM
Quote from: SexyJuly on 13-08-2009 06:02 PM
Quote from: d_man on 13-08-2009 04:17 PM
Yes or no?..and your reason is?

Hellooooooo!? U said 'romantic' not just a 'relationship'. So how's that going to be POSSIBLE!!!? Nah! I dont think so. Cool
yes   is  veri  possible  ok

It cant be! Ok, romance ur girlfriend and see if da urge for sex wont come up? Mchewwwwwwwwww! Angry

Hahahahaha, Abeg ooo.  Cheesy

lol....SJ speak da truth.....its hard though.....to be romanced and not engage in sex after wards

Yea, Erika. She ls damn right, l agree. The passion for lt will always be there. l've had such encounter. l couldn't not cope at all. But then lt was because of the bond. we were clinged to each other, but the feelings diminished when she left.

Posted: at 14-08-2009 11:48 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- eddybabs at 14-08-2009 11:49 AM (14 years ago)
Yes and i ga no reason for that....
Posted: at 14-08-2009 11:49 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- macgreat at 14-08-2009 11:50 AM (14 years ago)

Posted: at 14-08-2009 11:50 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 14-08-2009 11:52 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: erikaakpan on 14-08-2009 11:44 AM
Quote from: onchedu on 14-08-2009 11:39 AM

Grin

i hate the soap operas...i must be really bored to have to watch it...no one stays happy and there is never a happy ending and it seems as if the story never stops.....

Not these mexican one's o. They were like a cult thingy... females of all age groups in naija were stuck on them like atoms to elements. Funny enuf they did end on happy notes. Somewhat.
Quote from: SexyJuly on 14-08-2009 11:41 AM

No. He acted in one.
Second chance....... Grin Grin Grin Grin

I did? Grin
Posted: at 14-08-2009 11:52 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- erikaakpan at 14-08-2009 11:53 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 14-08-2009 11:48 AM

Hellooooooo!? U said 'romantic' not just a 'relationship'. So how's that going to be POSSIBLE!!!? Nah! I dont think so. Cool

It cant be! Ok, romance ur girlfriend and see if da urge for sex wont come up? Mchewwwwwwwwww! Angry

lol....SJ speak da truth.....its hard though.....to be romanced and not engage in sex after wards

Yea, Erika. She ls damn right, l agree. The passion for lt will always be there. l've had such encounter. l couldn't not cope at all. But then lt was because of the bond. we were clinged to each other, but the feelings diminished when she left.

sorry it diminished.....it makes u cranky and moody if ur gettin all this play with no action.....u have to think of other things to dictract u from gettin all horny...its a lot of work.....

Posted: at 14-08-2009 11:53 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 14-08-2009 12:01 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: erikaakpan on 14-08-2009 11:53 AM

sorry it diminished.....it makes u cranky and moody if ur gettin all this play with no action.....u have to think of other things to dictract u from gettin all horny...its a lot of work.....

Dang!! the funny part was that, she will ask for some foreplay and i will adhere to give her, after giving her with my Fingers she pretends as lf she doesn't like lt and would resist me from going further. When l'm boiled already, Angry Angry l felt like spanking her. But then l will control myself and walk away. Feeling bad Sad

Posted: at 14-08-2009 12:01 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- SexyJuly at 14-08-2009 12:35 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 14-08-2009 12:01 PM

Dang!! the funny part was that, she will ask for some foreplay and i will adhere to give her, after giving her with my Fingers she pretends as lf she doesn't like lt and would resist me from going further. When l'm boiled already, Angry Angry l felt like spanking her. But then l will control myself and walk away. Feeling bad Sad

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Tongue Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 14-08-2009 12:35 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 14-08-2009 01:26 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: SexyJuly on 14-08-2009 12:35 PM
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 14-08-2009 12:01 PM

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Tongue Tongue Tongue

Shut up! Angry Angry

Posted: at 14-08-2009 01:26 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- SexyJuly at 14-08-2009 01:53 PM (14 years ago)
Mu ha ha ha ha ha ha ha aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 14-08-2009 01:53 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eddybabs at 14-08-2009 01:56 PM (14 years ago)
Gbam!!!!
Posted: at 14-08-2009 01:56 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- macgreat at 14-08-2009 01:57 PM (14 years ago)
Ha hu tu

Posted: at 14-08-2009 01:57 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- SexyJuly at 14-08-2009 01:58 PM (14 years ago)
Thumbs up guys!
Posted: at 14-08-2009 01:58 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 12