Can a romantic relationship survive without sex? (Page 6)

Date: 13-08-2009 4:17 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Kome
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 12
- SAmyrocko at 14-08-2009 06:17 PM (14 years ago)
@ Sweetrae. l dig.

Posted: at 14-08-2009 06:17 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- wilat at 14-08-2009 06:20 PM (14 years ago)
of course it can..but y wont u sample ursefs b4

Posted: at 14-08-2009 06:20 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Akpan01 at 14-08-2009 06:23 PM (14 years ago)
HABA NO ROMATIC RELATION WHITHOUT SEX IT WILL NOT TAKE LONG CAUSE EVERYONE NEEDS SAVIS...Tongue:P

Posted: at 14-08-2009 06:23 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- wilat at 14-08-2009 06:25 PM (14 years ago)
abi jooo

Posted: at 14-08-2009 06:25 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lovergrl at 14-08-2009 08:00 PM (14 years ago)
yes it can.....
you can as well play with each other without hving sex.
catch some fun together, stuff like dat.....
sex is not everything in a relationship my dear,
forinstance i can do without hving sex and that relationship will still stand.
Posted: at 14-08-2009 08:00 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- around_d_corner at 14-08-2009 08:03 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: lovergrl on 14-08-2009 08:00 PM
yes it can.....
you can as well play with each other without hving sex.
catch some fun together, stuff like dat.....
sex is not everything in a relationship my dear,
forinstance i can do without hving sex and that relationship will still stand.
sooooooooooooooo
Posted: at 14-08-2009 08:03 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- LayifaKpe at 14-08-2009 09:47 PM (14 years ago)
it is difficult to survive the emotions with testing

Posted: at 14-08-2009 09:47 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kennee at 14-08-2009 09:52 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: SexyJuly on 14-08-2009 05:38 PM
Quote from: Kennee on 14-08-2009 05:13 PM
Hhm...

Remembering old times?

Grin Grin Grin Grin  Wink Wink

Posted: at 14-08-2009 09:52 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennee at 14-08-2009 09:53 PM (14 years ago)
Hhm...

Remembering old times?

l No remember ooo... Come refresh me... Sorry l mean Come refresh my Memory

Posted: at 14-08-2009 09:53 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blackberryPearl at 14-08-2009 09:53 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Akpan01 on 14-08-2009 12:31 AM
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 13-08-2009 09:46 PM
Quote from: gabon on 13-08-2009 09:43 PM
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 13-08-2009 09:36 PM
Quote from: Zahradeen on 13-08-2009 09:34 PM
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 13-08-2009 09:13 PM
OF COURSE IT CAN CUZ IS NOT A segxwal RELATIONSHIP
is there a difference btw romantic/segxwal? I believe they are interwoven and one leads to another....lol
ONE CAN HAVE A RELATIONSHIP WITHOUT SEX.
DEPENDING ON WHAT BOTH OF U R LOOKING FOR. YES, IT HAPPENS.
SOME R IN FOR THE SEX, SOME R IN FOR EACH OTHER. Lips Sealed
u r in a relationship  eath other make it more romantic
EXACTLY, AND THAT IS NOT SEX OR INTENDED TO LEAD TO SEX.

HMMM WHAT COS THE ROMANTIC FEELENG IN U??IF U R IN A RELATIONSHIP AND U SAY IS ROMANTIC WHAT COS IT???
PPL BEING ROMANTIC CAUSE DEY WISH THE THING AFTER THE ROMANTIC...I DONNO WHY ALL THIS GRAMMA...ROMANTIC IS PLAYING BEFORE SEX.
OR IF U GUYS HAVE ROMANTIC FEELENG FOR SOME1 WHY IS IT??NOT CAUSE U WISH TO BE WITH THE PERSON IN THE BED ALSO?? Embarrassed Embarrassed

all i have to say is that ur taking it way too far. ur thinking way too far.
not everyone thinks like that, or want to have sex after a romantic kiss
Posted: at 14-08-2009 09:53 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 14-08-2009 09:57 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Akpan01 on 14-08-2009 06:23 PM
HABA NO ROMATIC RELATION WHITHOUT SEX IT WILL NOT TAKE LONG CAUSE EVERYONE NEEDS SAVIS...Tongue:P

Grin Grin Grin Grin Wink Wink

Posted: at 14-08-2009 09:57 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Akpan01 at 15-08-2009 01:00 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 14-08-2009 09:57 PM
Quote from: Akpan01 on 14-08-2009 06:23 PM

Grin Grin Grin Grin Wink Wink

BROS THE TRUTH IS ALWAYS BITTER Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Posted: at 15-08-2009 01:00 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 15-08-2009 01:05 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: wilat on 14-08-2009 06:25 PM
abi jooo
YES DEAR I THINK SO,, OR CAN U PREFER A ROMATIC RELATIONSHIP IF THE MAN GET HIS FUN WITH ANOTHER BABE IN THE BED??NO ONE CAN FAITHFULL OR BE CLEAR IN THIS KIND ISSUES..SEX IS NATURALL JUST LIKE DRINKING OR EATING...THATS THE REALITY...EVEN IF IT NOT SOUND ROMANTIC OR BEAUTIFULL....

Posted: at 15-08-2009 01:05 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- SAmyrocko at 15-08-2009 09:17 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 14-08-2009 09:52 PM
Hhm...

Remembering old times?

Grin Grin Grin Grin  Wink Wink

Naijapals ninja Grin

Posted: at 15-08-2009 09:17 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 123ruth at 15-08-2009 11:14 AM (14 years ago)
it possible 4 some reltnhip
lk me a mk luv without sex.
so it abusolety
Posted: at 15-08-2009 11:14 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- d_man at 15-08-2009 03:34 PM (14 years ago)
personally i do believe it can be sustained without sex
reason:  Sex is just an act.
i can have sex with anyone without having any feelings  for them
However.. Its impossible to cultivate a relationship with some 1 you have no feelings for.
So sex is not a criteria 4 a romantic relationship both can exist independent of one another.
True emotional feelings have nothing to do with sex.

Too many times i have heard boys & girls say if u truely love me have SEX  with me to prove it. CHEAP LIE!!..sex dont prove shit!
a word is enough 4 d wise here u ave plenty words i hope you are not that block headed!

Posted: at 15-08-2009 03:34 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- d_man at 15-08-2009 03:40 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: d_man on 15-08-2009 03:34 PM
However.. Its impossible to cultivate a relationship with some 1 you have no feelings for.
So sex is not a criteria 4 a romantic relationship both can exist independent of one the another.

Too many times i have heard boys & girls say if u truely love me have SEX  with me to prove it. CHEAP LIE!!..sex dont prove shit!
a word is enough 4 d wise here u ave plenty words i hope you are not that block headed!

Posted: at 15-08-2009 03:40 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blackberryPearl at 15-08-2009 06:25 PM (14 years ago)
So sex is not a criteria 4 a romantic relationship both can exist independent of one another.

thank u.
at least someone this for this place sef.
am right behind u
Posted: at 15-08-2009 06:25 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 15-08-2009 09:50 PM (14 years ago)

CONGRAT....

Posted: at 15-08-2009 09:50 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 15-08-2009 10:11 PM (14 years ago)
l CAN'T GET MY HANDS OFF A GIRL I LOVE!!

Posted: at 15-08-2009 10:11 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 12

1. FRESH: Nollywood Lovers, IK Ogbonna & Ini Edo Reportedly Engaged

2. Woman Narrates How She Takes Revenge On Her Cheating Husband

3. Naira Abuse: Court Fixes Date For Report Of Settlement In Case Against Cubana Chief Priest

4. BREAKING; 'Drone That Attacked Kaduna Village Mistaken For Terrorist' -Nigerian Army Claims

5. PHOTOS: Pandemonium As Hoodlums Clash In Lagos, Set Market On Fire

6. Yoruba Actors, Ogogo & Yinka Quadri’s Squash Long Standing Beef As They Are Spotted At An Event

7. "It’s Naira Govt Said We Shouldn’t Spray, Not Perfume" - Comedian Sabinus Warns Fans

8. VIDEO: Reactions As Lady Shows Off Mouthwatering Noodles Her Boyfriend Made

9. How A 22Yr Old Woman Dies After Waking Up With Headache

10. '5 Stab Wounds Found On His Body' - Family Of Veritas University Student Found Dead Reveals

11. Presidency Faults Organised Labour Over ₦615,000 Minimum Wage Demand

12. Peter Obi Reacts To The Deaths Of 35 Nigerians In Horrific Kogi, Enugu Road Clashes

13. PHOTOS: Police Arrests Two Women For Child Trafficking In Abuja

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

3. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

4. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

5. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

6. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

7. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

8. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

9. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

10. "Polygamy Is Allowed In Celestial Church, Our Prophets Can Marry Many Wives" — Oshoffa's Son