I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
| ||||||
First to comment! Davido nice one!!! Reply
| ||||||
Davido i must say since i started watching you music this is the best of your video keep it up, and as for the people that say is all about your father money where was there father when your father was making it big ,, guy more blessing from God to you and you record Reply
| ||||||
motherfu*cker just snatched someone's wife in the video. Replypromoting adultery... No doubt Davido is talented but rude.
| ||||||
Quote from: Bankable on 7-02-2014 02:10 PM motherfu*cker just snatched someone's wife in the video. lmao enuf said!!!couldnt agree with u less on dis!!! promoting adultery... No doubt Davido is talented but rude.
| ||||||
Cool Reply
| ||||||
I thought it's a traditional song..... to lust on the queen for sex that's him papa tradition abi ?? Reply
| ||||||
ok oh Reply♦♥♦
| ||||||
| ||||||
This guy as prove him self, davido is talented 4 real. Reply
| ||||||
| ||||||
| ||||||
oh boy!see beauty of yoruba tribe.the hair style ,cloth,dance e.t.c,really enjoy dis video, Replylove u davido. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
i used to feel the same way but skelewu changed my mind Reply
| ||||||
Beautiful video. Reply
| ||||||
davido & another man gf jus like in Gobe lol...Dope video Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
NICE Replyif u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
| ||||||
d king wife 4 tat mata Reply
| ||||||
Kk sha# ReplyA reticent & an alacritous guy who's munificient & isn't skeptical abt d law of infallibility! ![]()
| ||||||