is internet love real? (Page 2)

Date: 17-06-2008 1:28 am (16 years ago) | Author: spice vision.
1 [2] 3 4 5 6
- akjasper at 18-06-2008 09:24 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 18-06-2008 03:03 PM
Quote from: akjasper on 18-06-2008 01:16 PM
is real if only you make it real .
is real if only u both mak it real.cos its upto the both of u.i beleivin in internet flirtin and not datin.just flirt and let the rest be history.but if u trust the person than tk it forward and serious.
jst de same talk if only u make it real depends on the two parties,,, cos i ve seen who it wrks for and both are happily married now.
Posted: at 18-06-2008 09:24 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- miko7 at 18-06-2008 10:43 PM (16 years ago)
             yeah there is real internet love i belives it Cool Cool
Posted: at 18-06-2008 10:43 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- fjoeaug at 19-06-2008 01:55 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: shark01 on 18-06-2008 08:08 PM
internet what or wahala? I have a guy near me now that is dating a mumu,with that mumu thinkink he is a girl,so now tell me how internet love could be real Undecided
we r not talking abt MUMU'S but people dat can make it real. boy,internet love can be real if u both r tired of firting on net n it depends on distance also. atleast i ve seen it happen n abt 2 happen again. we talking abt real men. Cool Cool
Posted: at 19-06-2008 01:55 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lucychizzy at 19-06-2008 03:31 AM (16 years ago)
sneezes
Posted: at 19-06-2008 03:31 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 20-06-2008 09:36 AM (16 years ago)
farted

Posted: at 20-06-2008 09:36 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bado_one at 20-06-2008 11:10 AM (16 years ago)
well is real if god said dat is where u will meet ur luv one so is real
Posted: at 20-06-2008 11:10 AM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- macgreat at 20-06-2008 11:45 AM (16 years ago)
Alot of fake ass people online now!.. even on this site.

Some people pose to be girls   Angry   send me recharge card  Roll Eyes

How do you know who's real...all you see is a pic on a site or avatar on yahoo IM.
Even if the perosn is real...how do you know the person real behaviour?.. he's facial expression *webcam* alot of people are into Arting this days.

I think internet is a meeting point (just like the Bar,malls,cinema,banking hall,street or class) then you set a date... not a place to build a relationship,on the net you can only get to know somethingz about each other but few lies Lips Sealed   Come on... people dey lie face to face naw! ... 

Posted: at 20-06-2008 11:45 AM (16 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 20-06-2008 01:15 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: akjasper on 18-06-2008 09:24 PM
Quote from: onyin on 18-06-2008 03:03 PM
Quote from: akjasper on 18-06-2008 01:16 PM
is real if only you make it real .
is real if only u both mak it real.cos its upto the both of u.i beleivin in internet flirtin and not datin.just flirt and let the rest be history.but if u trust the person than tk it forward and serious.
jst de same talk if only u make it real depends on the two parties,,, cos i ve seen who it wrks for and both are happily married now.
tht's nice.
Posted: at 20-06-2008 01:15 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- fjoeaug at 29-07-2008 10:04 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 20-06-2008 09:36 AM
farted
u gals are funny Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 29-07-2008 10:04 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- darkocean002 at 30-07-2008 04:20 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: iromidayo on 17-06-2008 06:33 PM
internet love is real if you take it out of internet and get to know each other better it might result in an everlasting relationship. there is no harm in trying just beleive in what ever you are doing

true........
Posted: at 30-07-2008 04:20 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 30-07-2008 09:45 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: fjoeaug on 29-07-2008 10:04 PM
Quote from: myragonza on 20-06-2008 09:36 AM
farted
u gals are funny Kiss Kiss Kiss

Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 30-07-2008 09:45 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- philomena87 at 30-07-2008 01:25 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: spicevision on 17-06-2008 01:28 AM
LET SEE WHAT YOU HAVE ON THIS,OPPION SHOULD BE MATURILY ANSWER.

as a matter of fact .. i myself never believe in internet datin talkless havin a real love.... but how is been said GOD has he's ways.. and anytin can be possible.. and seein things happenin for real so i think it can.. but not for me... cos i cant bear in mind tat.. and wenever sometin goes wrong i will take it as if i had not known u from the net... cos for me its a bad way to get real love... cos i believe in face to face connect from the begining to the real point...
Posted: at 30-07-2008 01:25 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- darkocean002 at 30-07-2008 02:41 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: philomena87 on 30-07-2008 01:25 PM
Quote from: spicevision on 17-06-2008 01:28 AM
LET SEE WHAT YOU HAVE ON THIS,OPPION SHOULD BE MATURILY ANSWER.

as a matter of fact .. i myself never believe in internet datin talkless havin a real love.... but how is been said GOD has he's ways.. and anytin can be possible.. and seein things happenin for real so i think it can.. but not for me... cos i cant bear in mind tat.. and wenever sometin goes wrong i will take it as if i had not known u from the net... cos for me its a bad way to get real love... cos i believe in face to face connect from the begining to the real point...

@philo, i understand your point , but believe me even d once you meet real life, how you sure he's real? men. anyting fit happen oo, if God says u meeting your right man via d internet, its all good.
Posted: at 30-07-2008 02:41 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- philomena87 at 30-07-2008 03:23 PM (16 years ago)
yea i understand tat .. but im sayin tat i gat more negative in net datin than direct meet
Posted: at 30-07-2008 03:23 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- JUMPER at 30-07-2008 03:34 PM (16 years ago)
Its just lik any other avenue.
Posted: at 30-07-2008 03:34 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyin at 31-07-2008 03:15 AM (16 years ago)
it all depends on the both of dem.
Posted: at 31-07-2008 03:15 AM (16 years ago) | Hero
- myragonza at 1-08-2008 08:28 AM (16 years ago)
internet love is like 1 in a million....

Posted: at 1-08-2008 08:28 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- darkocean002 at 1-08-2008 12:06 PM (16 years ago)
internet love is grreat.
Posted: at 1-08-2008 12:06 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- walerian at 1-08-2008 12:11 PM (16 years ago)
it could or couldnt be real. it all depends on how u gays keep it. lots of pple av been married via de internet, while others just fool around or just av fun wit it. 4 real.
Posted: at 1-08-2008 12:11 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- darkocean002 at 1-08-2008 12:27 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: walerian on  1-08-2008 12:11 PM
it could or couldnt be real. it all depends on how u gays keep it. lots of pple av been married via de internet, while others just fool around or just av fun wit it. 4 real.

True,
Posted: at 1-08-2008 12:27 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5 6

1. Police Arrest Suspected Ritualist With Human Organs In Lagos

2. Lawyers Hail Akpabio For Stepping Down From Sexual Harassment Probe Panel

3. Radiogad Raises Alarm Over Activist VeryDarkman’s Health After Efcc Detention

4. Overcrowding or Low Turnout? - Wizkid’s Show In Berlin Cancelled Days After Toronto Failed

5. VIDEO; Reactions As Peller And Jarvis Arrive In Dubai For Streamer’s 20th Birthday

6. “I Love You”: Omah Lay Declares As His Featured Track off Davido’s New Album Goes Platinum

7. One Killed As Security Operatives Battle Gunmen Who Allegedly Killed Travellers In Imo

8. Teenager, Lawal Hameedat Drags JAMB To Court Over Hijab Ban During UTME

9. "You Won’t Find Better Partner Than Nigeria" – Tinubu Welcomes Qatari Investment

10. Southampton v Manchester City: UEFA Champions League Semi-Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers &

1. JUST IN! EFCC Labels VeryDarkMan A ‘BANDIT’

2. Benue In Uproar As Leaked Adult Videos Spark Outrage, Calls For Arrests

3. 18Yr Old Boy Impregnates 10 Girls, Including His Boss' Daughter After He Was Sent To Learn A

4. 103 Virgin Girls Initiated Into Womanhood At Ovia Osese Festival In Kogi State (Photos)

5. "Many Have Suffered From Stroke" -Pastor Oyakhilome’s Sermon On Salt Sparks Heated Debate (Vid)

6. VDM And I Are Officially Married - Actress Sarah Martins Drops Bombshell

7. LA HOTTIE! Davido’s Wife, Chioma Adeleke, Flaunts Her Hot Bod In Lovely New Photos

8. "Why I Would Choose Davido Over Burnaboy, Wizkid" – Singer, Zinoleesky

9. 'Some Men Are Praying For Their Wives To Die So They Can Marry Another' -Nigerian Man Blows Hot

10. Nollywood Star, Uche Ogbodo Undergoes 'BBL & Tummy Tuck'; Shares Recovery Journey (Video)