How is life without having a partner? (Page 3)

Date: 14-08-2009 10:08 am (15 years ago) | Author: idowu
1 2 [3]
- SexyJuly at 14-08-2009 04:51 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 14-08-2009 04:46 PM
Better for you and the oracle...

Goodnews! goodnews!! Come n celebrate with me! It's finally out. Da oracle said da name cannot be pronouced but it was spelt out...................S-A-m-y-r-o-c-k-o! Yeaaaaaaaa!!!!!! Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 14-08-2009 04:51 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Enockia at 14-08-2009 09:00 PM (15 years ago)
passing

Posted: at 14-08-2009 09:00 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- anonymous2 at 18-08-2009 11:12 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: idycole on 14-08-2009 10:08 AM
i am really looking for a God fearing ladie..the one that we could start a relationship together...cos it seems so boring for me not having a girl dating.....uhhhhh...i am my Girl just departed..i would be very happy if a good girl can simply contact me to my email [email protected] i be waiting?
life without a partner is cool  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 18-08-2009 11:12 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Temmysam at 18-08-2009 11:24 AM (15 years ago)
you need to pray over it
Posted: at 18-08-2009 11:24 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- anonymous2 at 18-08-2009 11:28 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: luvvy on 14-08-2009 03:40 PM
me myself i need a girl
but im here na.........which kind boo u be sef?......now ure making me cry cos ure always cheating on me n i cant take dis anymore

Posted: at 18-08-2009 11:28 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- brightossy at 18-08-2009 11:31 AM (15 years ago)
I need a kiaring girl too.
Posted: at 18-08-2009 11:31 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ellaworld at 18-08-2009 12:12 PM (15 years ago)
 Cool Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 18-08-2009 12:12 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- ellaworld at 18-08-2009 12:15 PM (15 years ago)
JUST GIVE IT TRIAL BY STAYING ALONE, U WILL LIKE IT
Posted: at 18-08-2009 12:15 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- anonymous2 at 18-08-2009 12:21 PM (15 years ago)

Posted: at 18-08-2009 12:21 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- saintdav76 at 8-11-2011 09:31 PM (13 years ago)
BORING
Posted: at 8-11-2011 09:31 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Lomax4ever at 8-11-2011 10:13 PM (13 years ago)
Well brother to be honest, I have been celibate for 11 years, no partner and i do not regret it at all..  But before you can really have  good relationsjip with a woman, you must first have a good relationship with God. Sex or a man is not a priority in my life right now, not to say i don't like men.  But a good woman waits until the right man find her, she don't go looking for him.  You see some women feel like they cannot live without a man or sex in their life, well i am proof that not all women are sex maniacs, some women just don't like being alone, well i am not one of those type of women. I have really enjoyed the single life, because no one controls me and i like being free. So to answer your question, Life great thanks to God almighty.
Posted: at 8-11-2011 10:13 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- giftmurphy at 9-11-2011 06:58 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: SexyJuly on 14-08-2009 10:19 AM

How old are u sef?  Huh?
m suspecting u Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 9-11-2011 06:58 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- chicco77 at 28-06-2012 03:33 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 28-06-2012 03:33 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 [3]