How NSCDC arrested teenager for molesting four children in Ebonyi

Date: 13-02-2014 5:55 am (10 years ago) | Author: Direct
- at 13-02-2014 05:55 AM (10 years ago)
THIS is an incident that shouldn’t have happened, a tale that mustn’t be told, and a situation that a moral mind cannot fathom, yet, it was allegedly perpetuated by one Chibuike Maduka, 17, at Ndibe in Afikpo North Local Government Area of Ebonyi State.
crexThis revelation was made possible through the arrest of the suspect by men of the State Command of the Nigeria Security and Civil Defence Corps, NSCDC, on Monday  February 10, 2014. The suspect was alleged to have raped four children and his biological mother, Mrs. Idam Augustina Josephine.
The NSCDC in Ebonyi State on Tuesday, paraded the serial rapist and homosegxwal who allegedly derives fun in molesting young children of different parents in his community.
The suspect who blamed his strange segxwal escapades on his mother, confessed to have had segxwal intercourse with her (mother) on several occasions. He claimed that  he doesn’t know what usually induces him to have sex with children in the area.
Parading the suspect at the Command’s headquarters in Abakaliki, the State Commandant of NSCDC, Mrs. Ego Echendu stated that the suspect was rounded off after a tip- off by an informant in the area. She explained  that the suspect had in confessional statement disclosed that he had segxwal intercourse with his own mother on several occasions.
”We got a tip off from our informant and sent some of our men to follow up the information concerning an adolescent male who has been
in the business of molesting children in their tender age.
That kind of act baffled me and so we continued to monitor the suspect and fortunately at about 3pm yesterday, our divisional office at Afikpo North Local Government Area were able to round off the suspect and the victims, and their parents; and also the suspect’s parent who we reliably gathered was  also a key player in the son’s segxwal escapades.
”The suspect confessed to have been having segxwal intercourse with his biological mother and we asked to know when it started and he said in 2013. He also claimed that the mother usually encourages him to sleep with children of such tender age. ”Because this case involves women and children of these age bracket, we want to transfer this case to the Ministry of Women Affairs in the State for them to take it from there.
He sleeps with his own biological mother who is in our custody right now; and again he also told us that he is a homosegxwal.
He sleeps with other male friends. From my own personal analysis, I think he has some  brain disorder”. Vanguard Metro, VM gathered that the suspect who hailed from Amangu village in Nkpohoro Community in Afikpo North LGA began molesting young children since 2008. He is a Senior Secondary School, SSS, 1 student with Oziza Secondary School in Afikpo North Local Government Area of the State.
According to the suspect, “I’m here because of my mother; she used me for ritual. I don’t know what I’m doing. If I see a little child I will rape her; this act started in 2008; it is not my fault but that of my mother. I have raped my mother and four children.
My father is late. I don’t know myself again. I had homosegxwal activities with one Emmanuel three times at Amangu in Afikpo North local government area“ Reacting, the mother of the suspect, Mrs. Idam Augustina Josephine, 45, denied having any segxwal involvement with his son insisting that he doesn’t know what was happening to his son.
”I am 45 years and the mother of Chibuike Maduka; how can I teach my child to rape little children? I’m here because my son raped some children; he is telling a lie, he never had any segxwal relationship with me”.
One of the mothers of the victim (names withheld) who regretted the development said medical examination had been carried out on her daughter after she discovered some strange reactions from the victim’s private parts.
According her, the daughter had contacted segxwally transmitted disease from the suspect. She said: “I am not happy with this act exhibited by this boy; I usually drop my child at school and then go to work; I really don’t know how it all happened.”

Posted: at 13-02-2014 05:55 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Chylove247 at 13-02-2014 06:51 AM (10 years ago)
Nawa oh
Posted: at 13-02-2014 06:51 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Noble12 at 13-02-2014 08:07 AM (10 years ago)
bad
Posted: at 13-02-2014 08:07 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- engrtope at 13-02-2014 08:28 AM (10 years ago)
no wahala
Posted: at 13-02-2014 08:28 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- reddish at 13-02-2014 08:33 AM (10 years ago)
he nids to b jail 4 lyf.
Posted: at 13-02-2014 08:33 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- paulohking at 13-02-2014 09:59 AM (10 years ago)
chai
Posted: at 13-02-2014 09:59 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- dareper at 13-02-2014 10:00 AM (10 years ago)
Abomination
Posted: at 13-02-2014 10:00 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- osamabinladin at 13-02-2014 11:02 AM (10 years ago)
This is sad !
Posted: at 13-02-2014 11:02 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- beneno at 13-02-2014 11:34 AM (10 years ago)
OVOKO  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 13-02-2014 11:34 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gbojac at 13-02-2014 12:24 PM (10 years ago)
why ?
Posted: at 13-02-2014 12:24 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- treasi at 13-02-2014 01:12 PM (10 years ago)
hmmmmm............na animal remain 4 him 2 hv sex wit.....mtcheew dog
Posted: at 13-02-2014 01:12 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- kenny_kenny at 13-02-2014 01:33 PM (10 years ago)
this boy doesn't need to be jailed,he need help,so abnormal!!!
Posted: at 13-02-2014 01:33 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- cardinal5550 at 13-02-2014 01:48 PM (10 years ago)
The craziest story i have read so so weird
Posted: at 13-02-2014 01:48 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- cardinal5550 at 13-02-2014 01:50 PM (10 years ago)
The craziest story i have read so so weird
Posted: at 13-02-2014 01:50 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- maxzy277 at 13-02-2014 02:16 PM (10 years ago)
When d foundation is not well laid, d building will collapse....
Posted: at 13-02-2014 02:16 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Chivyrex at 13-02-2014 02:38 PM (10 years ago)
Plz dnt blame him.. He needs our prayer.. D guy is nt normal
Posted: at 13-02-2014 02:38 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- osarobo62 at 13-02-2014 03:44 PM (10 years ago)
his mother is sick also Angry
Posted: at 13-02-2014 03:44 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- micc at 13-02-2014 04:29 PM (10 years ago)
Chai this is very bad
Posted: at 13-02-2014 04:29 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- k4short2 at 13-02-2014 07:40 PM (10 years ago)
GHM
Posted: at 13-02-2014 07:40 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Topsylucas at 13-02-2014 09:18 PM (10 years ago)
Retards!!! D boy & his pervertd mothr re retarded.See wot poverty is causin in nigeria.
Posted: at 13-02-2014 09:18 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac