hah....
***nid fresh air***
hah.... ***nid fresh air***
marriage at 16 yrs is under age marriage but pastors phyuking kids at this age left right and center there is no problem. Reply
Anointing d p*u*s*s*y na.... Reply![]()
pastor from Hell. I guess the annointing oil was for lubrication. Reply
This is called Holy sex Reply
Quote from: ability926xx on 13-02-2014 10:25 AM Always pastors? Daz y i lyk islam...stupid christains jst b commitin adultry and funication better repent idiots U̶̲̥̅̊ r lost just wake up cos even muslims commits worst dan adultery, they know how 2 suck boobs 4 2million n kill the girls, or bring maggots out of ladies private or even disappear man' balla. Ignorant
Quote from: ability926xx on 13-02-2014 10:25 AM Always pastors? Daz y i lyk islam...stupid christains jst b commitin adultry and funication better repent idiots Ur mouth stink 4rm wher I stand u brainless monkey wif blood suckin religion.U 4get dat ur fada d devil competes 4 d real things of God knwin its time 4 destructn is near.Jst as we hv fake psts,we hv fake imam who've all bin fake 4rm d very start.
OMG!!! Reply
God help us! Reply
ln our pastors of now adays, is only god dt no the true man of god. Reply
throw him in a dungeon. oloshi. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() Be yourself.
If na Muslim now dem go say Muslim start again...what bout pastors killin,molesting Reply
THE BIBLE SAYS WHEN THE FOUNDATION IS WRONG WHAT CAN A RIGHTEOUS MAN DO, MY PEOPLE PERISH FOR LACK OF KNOWLEDGE A FAILED LEADERSHIP AND LACK OF REGARD FOR HUMAN IS AN OPEN DOOR FOR EVIL THIS THINGS REPEAT EVERYDAY BECAUSE THERE NO GOVERNMENT NO LAWS NOT TO TALK OF JUSTICE WHILE THE SO CALLED NIGERIAN LAWMAKERS OPENLY DEBATE THE ISSUE OF MARYING 12 YR OLD TEENAGER WHAT DO YOU ESPECT IN THAT KIND OF SOCIETY WHERE THE BOKO HARAM GROUP HAS BEEN TRACED TO HOUSE OF A LAWMAKER WHAT DO YOU ALL THEY WORY ABOUT IS POWER AND MONEY THEIR OWN CHILDREN ARE LONDON NEW YORK AND CALIFORNIA LAVISHING THE MONEY THAT CAN DEVELOPE A WHOLE OF LOCAL GOVERNMENT WHAT DO WE ESPECT. IF ONLY GOD CAN TURN THINGS AROUND FOR THE SAKE OF THE POOR INNOCENT CITIZENS WHO ARE LANGUISHING IN HUNGER AND POVERTY BECAUSE IS NOT FAIR FOR PEOPLE BEING SLAVES IN THEIR OWN COUNTRY TOO BAD THE ONLY COUTRY WHERE THE LAWMAKERS HAVE IMMUNITY{above the law} WHERE AVERAGE INCOME OF THE PEOPLE IS LESS THAN $5 A DAY YET THEIR SENATORS EARNS HIGHER THE PRESIDENT OF THE RICHEST COUNTRY ON EARTH IT IS A SHAME, GOD PLEASE COME TO OUR RESCUE AMEN Reply
Wicked man!!GOD will judge u...u will never see peace Reply
Hahahahahahahaha pastor!pastor!! U try no be smal na d handwork of all pastors be dat to dy molest dre church membas any hw,nw pastors rape dre church membas al in d name of removin evil spirit Reply
ANOTHER STORY TALES FROM SODOM AND GOMORAH ReplyANOTHER STORY TALES FROM SODOM AND GOMORAH AUTENTIC ZOOLOGICAL REPUBLIC. OF NIGERIA. ANOTHER STORY TALES FROM SODOM AND GOMORAH ANOTHER STORY TALES FROM SODOM AND GOMORAH AUTENTIC ZOOLOGICAL REPUBLIC. OF NIGERIA.
pastors and his member, what are you people preaching now? Replyare you preaching Christ or Crisis?
Quote from: Wysetots on 13-02-2014 09:01 AM Simple........Pour HOT Oil on his D!ck for spiritual cleansing. JEEEEEEEZZZZZZEEEEE ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Roshey09 on 14-02-2014 12:55 AM If na Muslim now dem go say Muslim start again...what bout pastors killin,molesting Because Christians are recognized terrorists just like Joseph Koni. IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA