Abia Governor’s Son 'IKUKU' Kills His P.A In Broad Day Light (PHOTOS) (Page 3)

Date: 16-02-2014 9:29 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Afolayon Masofunmomi
1 2 [3] 4 5
- Geematrix at 17-02-2014 07:47 AM (10 years ago)
Op justice will take it cause
Posted: at 17-02-2014 07:47 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- papadip at 17-02-2014 07:50 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: zoe61 on 16-02-2014 11:18 PM
the orderly is a fool that is misuse of power in nigerian they have first lady, first son, first daughter, first brother, first sister, first mother inlaw even they have first friend nawa for una ooh

If I may add; First Uncle, First Nephew, First Niece, First Cousin, First Driver, First Gardner, First House Boy, First House Girl and so on….it is endless.
Posted: at 17-02-2014 07:50 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bj1st at 17-02-2014 07:51 AM (10 years ago)
Like father like son
Posted: at 17-02-2014 07:51 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- papadip at 17-02-2014 07:57 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: kabu-kabu on 17-02-2014 12:59 AM
The thing is that the old fool who goes by "the governor's son" could go scot free; it being that he was not the one who fired the murder weapon but a Federal law officer who is the guardian of the laws of the State of Nigeria, who knows better and can never claim ignorant of the law is actually the one who deliberately fired on the citizen who was not armed or posed an imminent danger to him or any other one else. The action taken by the yoroba police officer is solely his and he should take responsibility for his action. No one is authorized to order a police officer to kill any one else even the so called police "General" does not have a constitutional right to order another police officer to shoot some one else. It is all based upon the officer's discretion! in other words "judgment" For one to be a professional police officer in whose hands is entrusted the lives, safety, and, security of the public and their properties; such must be mentally, emotionally, psychologically sound, must not be anxious, be impartial, must be of good moral conduct, courageous, brave, ethical, and dedicated. This silly and low life yoroba police officer must be fried; period!
Away with this terrible, horrible, disgusting, and, despicable tribe! yoroba must be destroyed!

What has Yoruba got to do with this tragedy?

Oloriburuku Ma Sha’Fani
You ought to be caged and “Ikuku” will kill you one day, yu go ku (die) for nothing
Na yur Mama go bury yu. Mama e lo ma gbe e sin.

Animals are better than you.....

Posted: at 17-02-2014 07:57 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Demcym at 17-02-2014 08:20 AM (10 years ago)
what a nation? where on earth do we have a son of governor having a PA and Orderly? where in our constitution do we have a provision for a son of a governor, president or any other public officer empowered to have a PA and Orderly.
Indeed we a wasted nation, a nation without hope and future. why will God judgement not fail upon us as a nation. hear me O ye nation if we do not change the prophecy of great Prophet Jeremiah be fail us until we become a desolate nation those who have eyes and ears should go and study the book of Jeremiah and lean from it.
Posted: at 17-02-2014 08:20 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- onwuchri at 17-02-2014 08:22 AM (10 years ago)
Excuse  me im never a yoruba  plz oga anyi ikuku wat  brought abt other  tribe ur mentioning nau, guy  when we r lost @ times simply skip some news when u have nothing reasonable to tender ok  even if  the guy is being fired by a yoruba guy  wat happen to the word KOWTOW plz 70 percent of the guys out there will do same for them to be hanging around demons like  just the retain that phyuking and useless post of theirs  .plz my broda stop sentiment and face fact  WAOO wat a humiliation .justice where are u is there anything like human right again anyway wat goesround comes around.
Posted: at 17-02-2014 08:22 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- freefantasy at 17-02-2014 09:18 AM (10 years ago)
the funny thing is that ,they will want to use power to maneuver the whole thing. they should be jailed
Posted: at 17-02-2014 09:18 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Aburimen at 17-02-2014 09:38 AM (10 years ago)
This is one very STUPID ARTICLE, IN THEIR REACH TO HISTORY A MAN, THEY LIFT THEIR COMMON SENSE AT HOME. NOT EVEN A GOVERNOR CAN ODER AN ORDERLY TO SHOT IN COLD BLOOD. idiots
Posted: at 17-02-2014 09:38 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- abasedor at 17-02-2014 09:50 AM (10 years ago)
THIS RUBBISH CAN NEVER HAPPEN IN MY OWNNN SIDE WHERE THE GOVERNOR IS EVEN AFRAID OF US NOT TO TALK MORE OF THE SON-------GOD GO PUNISH THIS GOAT, DON'T WORRY I WILL HELL THE GUY OUT.
Posted: at 17-02-2014 09:50 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- steveoneal at 17-02-2014 09:54 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on 17-02-2014 07:57 AM
What has Yoruba got to do with this tragedy?

Oloriburuku Ma Sha’Fani
You ought to be caged and “Ikuku” will kill you one day, yu go ku (die) for nothing
Na yur Mama go bury yu. Mama e lo ma gbe e sin.

Animals are better than you.....

AMIN BEENI YIO RI
Posted: at 17-02-2014 09:54 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- smartiyke at 17-02-2014 10:17 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: kabu-kabu on 17-02-2014 12:59 AM
The thing is that the old fool who goes by "the governor's son" could go scot free; it being that he was not the one who fired the murder weapon but a Federal law officer who is the guardian of the laws of the State of Nigeria, who knows better and can never claim ignorant of the law is actually the one who deliberately fired on the citizen who was not armed or posed an imminent danger to him or any other one else. The action taken by the yoroba police officer is solely his and he should take responsibility for his action. No one is authorized to order a police officer to kill any one else even the so called police "General" does not have a constitutional right to order another police officer to shoot some one else. It is all based upon the officer's discretion! in other words "judgment" For one to be a professional police officer in whose hands is entrusted the lives, safety, and, security of the public and their properties; such must be mentally, emotionally, psychologically sound, must not be anxious, be impartial, must be of good moral conduct, courageous, brave, ethical, and dedicated. This silly and low life yoroba police officer must be fried; period!
Away with this terrible, horrible, disgusting, and, despicable tribe! yoroba must be destroyed!

Young man, why bring tribe into this? You could have made your point without mentioning any tribe. Next time, please think before you write.
Posted: at 17-02-2014 10:17 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- IDOKOO at 17-02-2014 10:27 AM (10 years ago)
we ar complainin about boko haram, how ar we goin 2 judge ? woe onto nigeria leaders their families and their generations, it wil never go well wit dis country unless revolution come's and wipe these vampire's away. woe unto u all, wip 4 ur dooms
Posted: at 17-02-2014 10:27 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ekiogwe at 17-02-2014 10:35 AM (10 years ago)
Going by the knowledge that this guy has unruly and criminal behaviour, he should not have been approved the use of an orderly. if his father supports this act, he should be impeached and never to get masses votes again. If he supports his been killed by hanging, he would win the senatorial election expressly.
Posted: at 17-02-2014 10:35 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- oskey at 17-02-2014 10:40 AM (10 years ago)
Governor 's son who give u the right to order a police officer to shot? u are not the governor even the governor
do not have right to kill any one this police officer is a fool and two of them will fec the law

Posted: at 17-02-2014 10:40 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- 2bify at 17-02-2014 10:51 AM (10 years ago)
Imagine that? that is why Mr Mbu remains the best commisioner of ploice cos he will never give the foolish son a police aid, if true, his father should give us answer why his son goes around with police escourt?Huh??? did the people of Abia elect him or his foolish son, the son better die by hanging, the stupid police man that took the life should spend 10years in prison while the governor should be send to life, people of Abia make una no gree oo, well l trust Abia people, if this is true, then soon we go hear better and sweeter story
Posted: at 17-02-2014 10:51 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- winace at 17-02-2014 11:30 AM (10 years ago)
Na wa o but news says its was strail bullet. Pls we shld be careful wat we post o.
Posted: at 17-02-2014 11:30 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BiafranBabe at 17-02-2014 12:53 PM (10 years ago)
Power corrupts, absolute power corrupts absolutely
What a nation?
Posted: at 17-02-2014 12:53 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Neglito at 17-02-2014 01:04 PM (10 years ago)
Soon they'll assign a Police orderly to the Governor's dog. Nonsense!!!. I will personally follow this case and get justice for the victim.
Posted: at 17-02-2014 01:04 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- angelimi at 17-02-2014 01:19 PM (10 years ago)
when we are talking about life cutting short by power drunk son of a Governor, some idiot choose talking about Yoruba police what does Yoruba got to do with issue at hand.. Mr Igbo,do you go to school at all? And where in Nigeria do we have Igbo, Yoruba or Hausa police. Anyway I will not be surprise if I find out that u never went to school or rather u were one of those 9/11 we had in  secondary school in those days because you can not even spell Yoruba correctly. MR HATER THERE IS NOTHING LIKE YOROBA IT IS YORUBA.
As for the Governor son, God will punish you and you generation to come including your father. Your father will be out of power soon and you will face the public you have being bulling.
Posted: at 17-02-2014 01:19 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- orjiwolo at 17-02-2014 01:25 PM (10 years ago)
Oh my God!!! so a police man can obey such orders? If so then i pity every police man
Posted: at 17-02-2014 01:25 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5