i think its time federal government castrate this man before he over populate the highly populated country in africa oo Reply
well '' last time i meet this guy in lag . i ask him why all this girl messing him up like this ? but 2face surprised me by telling me that he was the one messing then up , i ask again how? he kindly reply and told me that every woman want to sleep with him even when they clearly know that he was happily married , and the wost of all is that they don't want him to use condom and when in bed they will try to phyuk the brain out of him that he almost forgotten him self , Replyin fact' after this shot explanation am more confused and don't know whom to blame , so i was thinking he need body guard to chase this girls away , so my brothers and sisters what do you think?
That is why I no dey watch 2face pictures because anytime I watch him pictures na so I dey carry women up and down, this guy just dey enter the place any how, na so the place dey sweet am? ReplyNa me o Onyeka from iPhone 5s
but seriously guy girls na wa days , what s actually wrong with them ,beside if u talk of using condom on them ,some of them use to tear it with they long fingers that be like angel of darkness own, so the young man might be using condom on them,but evry lady wants to get pregnant for those celebrities which s too bad for them,so guys becarefull with ladies this days and be a good husband young man ,and littel boy learn from tuface mistakes,may God have mercy on tuface idibiah Reply
Quote from: sanki on 18-02-2014 03:11 AM There is no way I will allow 2face to come near my dog . ![]() ![]() ![]()
let me ask what is wrong with our ladies this days,every lady wants to has baby with celebrities ,as for tuface he did not have what is called self control ,besides women are bad,guys do u know that tuface might be using condem as it where ,but some of those ladies who are desparetes will tear the condom with they long fingers that looks like marine spirits own,and guys does'nt know about this,u will be carried away by her sexy body,and she will tear the condom mouth,when u release finish u will find out ,she will now tell you maybe is broken,where as,she is the one that tear it,so i beleive that s what is always happen to tuface of a guy,but may God have mercy on ,cos he dont know what his creating in his famillies in future ,young man u need serious deleiverance. Reply
Three months? How did you know. Some women don't even know they are pregnant at that time. POSTER, HOW DID YOU KNOW? Reply
baby making factory ! tu baba i hail . hahaha Reply
Tu Baba, I dey wait for ur comment on this Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
2face this style you get later know is wrong step born from different woman , You better stop this nonsense , You are no 1 hip hop start will know all upcoming stars follow your steps try to be good example Reply
This 2face won turn to 2much for naija, make e dey use. Condom na if e no fit hold body Reply
wetin concern u wt em life u see gossip ko Reply
tu baba I hail O! Reply
2face body na soso children. any woman he hammer d next thing na pikin even if 2face hammer baren woman d next thing na pregnancy Reply![]()
Quote from: orekiata on 18-02-2014 02:09 PM tu baba I hail O! [/quote ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
jksvr6tiyo;9876 Reply
2face weldone! jare , i only blame those gals not u guy cos u did not force dem and dip the thing inside their watever without their agreement Reply
he's got how many kids already? ...and still doesn't know how to control himself. okunrin ashewo. ReplyBe yourself.