Hmmmmm wen a girl is decent its now a crime to idiots of nowadays. Reply
hmmmm omg why is people so heartless killing people coz dey don't do there wish this is bad and it is written in the bible any man who kill by sword shall also die by sword and I pray any group dat know of this shall never rest(AMEN).Opeyemi rest in peace. Reply
THEY SHALL KNOW NO PEACE. THIS SAD . RIP . Reply
For crying out loud,when will dis wickedness be over in our country Nigeria Reply
Why did u tag the state where it happened?u miserable HE-goat. If its in Anambra state u won't hesitate to tag it on the post. Shameless idiots ReplyI am D Best of my Kind!LoVE mE!
omg Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Whenever i read stories like this i wonder if they are real...God is on top of the matter. Reply
Very sad indeed. ReplyMay her soul “Rest in Peace”
Quote from: nobleladyG on 19-02-2014 04:16 PM Why did u tag the state where it happened?u miserable HE-goat. If its in Anambra state u won't hesitate to tag it on the post. Shameless idiots What is wrong with you?Is the state more important than the innocent girl that was murdered? The story says Lagos and you are not satisfied? Crimes are committed in every state. It is senseless to insult the poster or anybody. This can happen to anyone.
Wot kind of ppl do we hv in nigeria? Evrybody is goin raving mad.I rili dnt knw wot 2 say Reply
Wot kind of ppl do we hv in nigeria thez dayz? Evrybody is goin raving mad.I rili dnt knw wot 2 say Reply
This is very painful, her mum should do something leave the lazy nig police out of it, go to idian, even in naija there, set her ghost after them, how can some body kill some one child write her to boast about, chai God punish them oo. Reply
Ohh... *smh* ReplyA reticent & an alacritous guy who's munificient & isn't skeptical abt d law of infallibility! ![]()
Oh my God, ohhhh, May she rest in the Lord in Jesus Name Amen. Reply
So bad Reply
they would surely reap what they sow,,, this is too bad,, killing a girl because she s alwayds been turning their request down,, what kind of generation is nigeria grooming now,??? they will never know peace on in this world,,, woe unto them and all that has to do with these criminals,,, Reply