Being single and free. (Page 3)

Date: 18-06-2008 7:29 pm (15 years ago) | Author: Longy chyke
1 2 [3]
- Pimpinella at 20-07-2008 01:23 PM (15 years ago)
ya i believe so too most times its the girl who want more-
thats why many men wont like to accept it when its opposite :-)
but i think they have to
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 20-07-2008 01:23 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Vixenx at 21-07-2008 01:23 AM (15 years ago)
Being single and free.

Posted: at 21-07-2008 01:23 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 21-07-2008 09:06 AM (15 years ago)
free from diseases..... Grin

Posted: at 21-07-2008 09:06 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- philomena87 at 21-07-2008 01:57 PM (15 years ago)
yea
Posted: at 21-07-2008 01:57 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 21-07-2008 04:30 PM (15 years ago)
and something else...
Posted: at 21-07-2008 04:30 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Pimpinella at 21-07-2008 06:01 PM (15 years ago)
ja hihi Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 21-07-2008 06:01 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- typicalman84 at 21-07-2008 06:09 PM (15 years ago)
 Grin

Posted: at 21-07-2008 06:09 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Besito at 21-07-2008 08:35 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: longy on 18-06-2008 07:29 PM
It is gradually becoming a trend to find young men and women in their early thirties to late forties being single. Of course, there's no crime in it but being single after one or two issues is where the problem lies. Both sexes as a result of ugly experiences from thier strained relationship turn blind eyes to prospective suitors with genuine intentions.Women especially bears the brunt as they have to contend with child rearing,domestic chores,office resposibilities and stigmatisation.Kudos should however be given to them unlike their male counter-part which could be easier to handle as girlfriends,the man's parents if still alive or close relations could be of help at this crucial time.(It's a man's world,they would say)!
Come to think of it, how long could they really be single and free?Don't you think it's high time they opened up and give love a second chance? Besides,both holy books are of the opinion that man and woman should live together as one body or what do think? 

The circumstances are changed from what it was 2000 years or more ago.  The opinions in those two holy books would reflect the societies of those times.  So many women today are not dependent upon men nor are in effect their property, so they have the freedom to live as they choose and the means to make it so.  Hey, sisters are doing it for themselves!  I ain't mad at 'em, either! *lol*
Posted: at 21-07-2008 08:35 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Vixenx at 22-07-2008 12:35 AM (15 years ago)
u get kisses 4 that.. Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 22-07-2008 12:35 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 22-07-2008 07:00 AM (15 years ago)
for being single and free

Posted: at 22-07-2008 07:00 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- philomena87 at 22-07-2008 01:31 PM (15 years ago)
THINK SO
Posted: at 22-07-2008 01:31 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 22-07-2008 04:04 PM (15 years ago)
 Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 22-07-2008 04:04 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Wan2et at 24-07-2008 08:32 PM (15 years ago)
I like being single~
Posted: at 24-07-2008 08:32 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- myragonza at 25-07-2008 10:08 AM (15 years ago)
i am single....but i ain't free...

Posted: at 25-07-2008 10:08 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Besito at 25-07-2008 04:03 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 25-07-2008 10:08 AM

How much? *eyeing my penny jar*
Posted: at 25-07-2008 04:03 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- myragonza at 28-07-2008 11:18 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Besito on 25-07-2008 04:03 PM
Quote from: myragonza on 25-07-2008 10:08 AM

How much? *eyeing my penny jar*

i don't sell........u may wanna look around Allen Ave....

Posted: at 28-07-2008 11:18 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- williams100 at 4-02-2011 07:43 PM (13 years ago)
AFTER ALL THE BIBLE MAKE ME TO UNDERSTAND THAT THOSE WHO GET MARRIED WILL DO WELL WHILE THOSE WHO STAYED SINGLE WILL DO BETTER.ITS THE BEST I WILL LOVE TO DO IT BUT I DONT KNOW IF MY MANLY POWERS WILL HELP ME TO.AS MY segxwal HORMONE AND DESIRE TO BE WITH A WOMAN IS STRONG.WELL LETS JUST SAY AM NOT YET READY THOUGH IF AM SERIOUS I CAN DO IT.NOTE,SINGLE IS AN EAGLE LEARN FROM THE STRONGEST BIRD IN THE WORLD.ITS STRONG NOT BECAUSE IT HAS STRONG BEAK AND CLAWS BUT FOR ITS ABILITY TO FLY ALONE AND DO THINGS ON ITS OWN INDEPENDENTLY.AND WHO SAY A TREE CANNOT MAKE A FOREST??ITS NOT IN ANY COUNTRY'S CONSTITUTION THAT IF YOU DONT MARRY YOU WILL BE KILLED EITHER WAY GOD DID NOT SAID YOU HAVE SINNED IF YOU DONT MARRY.ITS A CHOICE OF WANT WHICH I CALL PREFERENCE.IF YOU LIKE MARRY IF YOU LIKE NOR MARRY.NA YOU SABI.
Posted: at 4-02-2011 07:43 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3]