"Niger Delta You Are In Danger" - Boko Haram Leader Threatens

Date: 20-02-2014 9:54 am (10 years ago) | Author: Victor A. Ofoma
[1] 2 3 4
- at 20-02-2014 09:54 AM (10 years ago)
"Niger Delta You Are In Danger" - Boko Haram Leader Threatens To Attack Refineries In The Niger Delta

Boko haram leader, Shekau who many Nigerians thought to be dead as issued a much bigger threat. This time, he vows to destroy all the refineries in the Niger delta region.

Sahara Reporters Reports:

Barely a month after a respected cleric Sheik Auwal Albani was killed in Zaria Kaduna state the leadership of Boko Haram under Abubakar Shekau yesterday released a new video claiming the sect carried out the assassination of Sheik Albani.

“We killed Albani of Zaria; Shekau killed Albani of Zaria, and tomorrow he will kill Jingir, Shehu of Borno and Ado Bayero.”

Shekau who was dressed in military combat clothing spoke while his subordinates fired AK 47 rifles also vowed to go after one Sheik Yaya Jingir based in Plateau state along with many others he said would be killed because they are supporting democracy and are infidels.

Shekau also listed Generals Ibrahim Babangida, Muhammadu Buhari, Governors Rabiu Musa Kwankwaso, Kashim Shettima and also a former governor of Kano state, Mallam Ibrahim Shekarau as targets.

Shekau in the video distributed to select reporters the Boko Haram leader also stated that the sect will commence launching attacks in Niger Delta region and its refineries.

“We will bomb refineries there, those in Jonathan’s town and their leader should know. Shekau is talking to you; this small boy is talking to you, very soon your refinery will be crushed, and very soon, we will bomb this refineries you are flaunting. Niger Delta you are in danger, Jonathan you are in danger.”

He explicitly said that Boko Haram is fighting Christians and that they are the ones killing Christians since they are infidels.

The message stated Boko Haram will soon spread all over Nigeria to form their umpire and will kill whomever they found in schools reaching western education.

Posted: at 20-02-2014 09:54 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yettyness at 20-02-2014 10:05 AM (10 years ago)
These people again....How does killing and religion go hand in hand? Monsters...
"He explicitly said that Boko Haram is fighting Christians and that they are the ones killing Christians since they are infidels.

The message stated Boko Haram will soon spread all over Nigeria to form their umpire and will kill whomever they found in schools reaching western education."
Posted: at 20-02-2014 10:05 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Onyibochukwu at 20-02-2014 10:07 AM (10 years ago)
Thunder fire una, you can only do all that in borno and your home town not outside your territory so stop being loud mouthed. pls keep killing and destroying your people we are enjoying, level down every where so you people can all be homeless I kno say dem no born any of una to try that shit any where near middle belt not to talk of east. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 20-02-2014 10:07 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Lilspicer at 20-02-2014 10:13 AM (10 years ago)
The day una try am na d day i go remind ona how i wipe nigerian army der ass for nija/biafran war at delta central;dis sheakaru na akamu dey wori you+go and die
Posted: at 20-02-2014 10:13 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- mathzno at 20-02-2014 10:23 AM (10 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Operation Wipe all Boko Haram now and forever. These Bastards are still making noise?Huh???
Posted: at 20-02-2014 10:23 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bissau at 20-02-2014 10:27 AM (10 years ago)
let them put more security oooooo
Posted: at 20-02-2014 10:27 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- roteluv at 20-02-2014 10:31 AM (10 years ago)
Now Asari Dokubo d ball is now in ur court throw back d missile to d sender! Shocked Shocked Kiss
Posted: at 20-02-2014 10:31 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Neglito at 20-02-2014 10:41 AM (10 years ago)
Their days are numbered
Posted: at 20-02-2014 10:41 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kechywillz at 20-02-2014 10:55 AM (10 years ago)
these men don pass there boundary,well we dey wait for una.

Posted: at 20-02-2014 10:55 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sucre4u at 20-02-2014 10:56 AM (10 years ago)
Lord av mercy
Posted: at 20-02-2014 10:56 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- okilo101 at 20-02-2014 11:13 AM (10 years ago)
Thinking aloud,whatif dis boko boiz re already settled in most d south-south/east states already?whatif ?dnt neglect d possibilities...Jona administration shld do more.and stop telling us the army r on top of d situation n pple dying in their thousands
Posted: at 20-02-2014 11:13 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 20-02-2014 11:37 AM (10 years ago)
IF THEY EVER TRY SUCH, IT MEANS THEY DONT WANT TO SEE ANY NORTHER IN THE EATHERN NIGERIA AGAIN, COS ONLY ABA PEOPLE CAN WIPE OUT ALL HAUSA IN THE EAST, IF THEY BORN THEIR PAPA WELL MAKE THEY TRY AM, FOOLS, AGAIN IBB WILL SWIN IN THEIR BLOOD IF THEY EVER TRY TO GET NEAR HIM, AS FOR BUHARI, THEY CAN DO ANYTHING WITH HIM
Posted: at 20-02-2014 11:37 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mobbysmartins at 20-02-2014 11:39 AM (10 years ago)
Shekau also listed Generals Ibrahim Babangida, Muhammadu Buhari, Governors Rabiu Musa Kwankwaso, Kashim Shettima and also a former governor of Kano state, Mallam Ibrahim Shekarau as targets

Look at this ABOKI,you think you can deceive us,the people you mentioned above are your SPONSORS.You just mentioned their names as people you want to kill so that we will think you have something against them,but you cannot fool us,they are your SPONSORS

If you are man enough,come to the South and do your nonsense.I am not talking about South West because there is Boko Haram already in Kwara State and Osun State.I am talking about South East and South South,come there and try your nonsense and you will see the reaction you will get,in fact we have been waiting for this for a long time,we only pray you will have the boldness to do as you have said.
Posted: at 20-02-2014 11:39 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- UcheNice at 20-02-2014 11:47 AM (10 years ago)
They should try.....we are waitn 4 them we r nt scared....
Posted: at 20-02-2014 11:47 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Patode at 20-02-2014 11:52 AM (10 years ago)
Mujaheed Asari Dokubo will take them on.
Posted: at 20-02-2014 11:52 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Markvintus at 20-02-2014 12:25 PM (10 years ago)
Let them try it, me personally I will be in front front leaving everything am doing here in Europe fly down there am face them IDIOTS
Posted: at 20-02-2014 12:25 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- ken222 at 20-02-2014 12:25 PM (10 years ago)
I will be very happy if you can destroy all the oil wells, bcos that is the only thing that is still keeping us as one, i will be more happy if you kill those two you mentioned bcos they are the ones stopping you from having your freedom
Posted: at 20-02-2014 12:25 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ken222 at 20-02-2014 12:33 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Mobbysmartins on 20-02-2014 11:39 AM
If you are man enough,come to the South and do your nonsense.I am not talking about South West because there is Boko Haram already in Kwara State and Osun State.I am talking about South East and South South,come there and try your nonsense and you will see the reaction you will get,in fact we have been waiting for this for a long time,we only pray you will have the boldness to do as you have said.
They will do what ever they want to do in South East and nothing will happen, they are already in the South East, headquartered in Imo state, Rochas Okorocha their leader
Posted: at 20-02-2014 12:33 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Mobbysmartins at 20-02-2014 12:56 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: ken222 on 20-02-2014 12:33 PM
They will do what ever they want to do in South East and nothing will happen, they are already in the South East, headquartered in Imo state, Rochas Okorocha their leader

I was not following the analogy you just followed.If I had followed the analogy you followed then Boko Haram are also already in Lagos State and Rivers State.I am following something more concrete,something that has been there for years,something that will probably still be there when the present political office holders are gone.Please try not to jump into something you do not know simply because it gives you an opportunity to talk about the South East in a demeaning manner.I was not talking about Political office holders when I said that Boko Haram are already in Kwara State and Osun State.I was talking about the religion Islam which have a significant presence in these two states plus an Emir in Illorin,Kwara state capital.Please stay clear of me in this forum,I do not engage in arguments with shallow people like you who always have something to say even when they do not understand what someone is talking about.Thanks.
Posted: at 20-02-2014 12:56 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ken222 at 20-02-2014 01:09 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Mobbysmartins on 20-02-2014 12:56 PM
I was not following the analogy you just followed.If I had followed the analogy you followed then Boko Haram are also already in Lagos State and Rivers State.I am following something more concrete,something that has been there for years,something that will probably still be there when the present political office holders are gone.Please try not to jump into something you do not know simply because it gives you an opportunity to talk about the South East in a demeaning manner.I was not talking about Political office holders when I said that Boko Haram are already in Kwara State and Osun State.I was talking about the religion Islam which have a significant presence in these two states plus an Emir in Illorin,Kwara state capital.Please stay clear of me in this forum,I do not engage in arguments with shallow people like you who always have something to say even when they do not understand what someone is talking about.Thanks.
You talk like a baby, i wonder your age, you are the only one who don't know that A P C party belongs to the Bokoharam and that is their means of penetrating any part of the zoo called Nigerian, don't be surprise that the person siting next to you may belongs to them, open your eyes
Posted: at 20-02-2014 01:09 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
[1] 2 3 4

1. Female Student Who Assaulted Namtira Bwala at Lead British School Apologises For Her Action

2. VIDEO: Carter Efe Calls Out Sydney Talker Over Singer, Khaid’s Health Status

3. Wives Of Osun State Gov Adeleke Battle For Position Of 1st Lady As Nigeria's 1st Lady Visits

4. Davido’s Manager, Asika Speaks On why Davido is Yet to Collaborate With Wizkid, Burna Boy

5. Rita Edochie Throws Shade As She Celebrates May Edochie On Her Double Achievement

6. Reno Omokri Reacts To Abuja Chinese Supermarket 'Racist', Demands Wike's Action

7. NAFDAC Uncover Illegal Activities Of Fake Cosmetics Producer In Lagos

8. I Am Not In EFCC Custody - APC Gov. Aspirant, Akinterinwa Denies Being Detained By EFCC

9. Police Deploy Officers to Investigate Bullying at Leads British International School

10. Singer, Simi Reveals How She Wrote & Sang Her Hit Song, ‘Joromi’ With Irritation

11. Niger: Gov Bago Dragged For Spraying Naira Notes At Citizens

12. BULLYING: Lead British School, Abuja Releases Public Statement

13. OAP Do2dtun Reacts To Viral Bullying Videos, Calls Out Secondary School Bullies

14. Owner Of Abuja Chinese Supermarket Denies Barring Nigerians

15. Police Seek Family Of Missing Child Found Wandering In Osogbo

16. Amotekun Arrests Man Who Cons Hospital Patients, Flees With Money Meant For Tests, Treatment

17. Abuja Court Fails To Hear EFCC Suit Against Order Restraining Yahaya Bello’s Arrest

5. Pastor, David Odeniyi Seeks Divorce After Wife Strips Him Nak3d In Front Of His Congregation

7. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

8. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

9. Nigerian Man Introduces Innovative Solution For Money Spraying At Parties Amidst EFCC Crackdown

10. Owner of Cybercrime 'Yahoo Yahoo' Training School, Ikemesit Edet Jailed 10 Years in Uyo