well I hope he didn't force he sha? ReplyI WOULD KILL HIM..... ![]() ![]() ![]() Check me out on www.josephekwu.wordpress.com.
I would beat the devil outta him Reply
i know that myragonza and prettygirl use fake picture on internet that's y thay dont belived in them self .. Replyfor me i love everybody i meet on internet bco's human being are connectivity to each other. remember "you can never worker alone" ask me y?
hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm. Reply
well as a matter of fact love its so beautiful and sweet to experience,and i know some ladies dont believe in love any more,well may be thay have forgotten that love comquers all,money can never buy love...with all the money u have in the world it will surely finish one day but LOVE last forever for those that believe in it and ready to LOVE....in a happy home,they key to that happiness is love and trust....... Reply
Quote from: alebe on 1-07-2008 12:44 PM it is a betrayal of trust, such irresponsible people should not be allowed in a decent society. infact i will declare such person a persona non grata in my house i believe there are ways such things are done, afterall i won't marry my sister My head says Hey, if they are both adults and they want to get together, fine. My heart says MUTHAF*CKA, U AIN'T GONNA BE F*CKING MY SISTER UP IN MY DAMN HOUSE. YOU BETTA GET DA HELL ON BEFORE I BUST A CAP UP IN YO' AZZ!!!!! I have no idea whether my head or my heart would win.
hmm,heaven might come down 2 earthon him dat day Reply
Quote from: snowball on 2-07-2008 10:54 PM hmm,heaven might come down 2 earthon him dat day Damn straight it might!
Internet love affairs is mostly FAKE Reply
Not all cuz i've known ppl that hooked up on d internet and have gotten married for a long time now. It just depends on the honesty shared between the two individuals. Reply
nothin actually cause i belive i would ave told my sis to be careful n if she wants to have sex wit him fine by me every1's got to make thier own mistakes so i'll let them be only neva to trust my fren again Reply![]()
leave dem to thier thangs,he didnt force ur sister. Reply
internet love is real is just that u ve to be honest.. Reply
Quote from: toisolja on 3-07-2008 05:59 PM nothin actually cause i belive i would ave told my sis to be careful n if she wants to have sex wit him fine by me every1's got to make thier own mistakes so i'll let them be only neva to trust my fren again ![]() bross talk true oh..............! dis ur face na d kind one wey fit kill oh
::)wel , walk out nd call ur guy to order after all, nd know his plans towards ur sist Reply
that's a good idea too. Reply
wrong place Reply
Quote from: joetest on 3-07-2008 11:25 PM ::)wel , walk out nd call ur guy to order after all, nd know his plans towards ur sist easy to say had to do.