"Sacking Of Sanusi Against The Law" - Abike Dabiri-Erewa Reacts (Page 3)

Date: 20-02-2014 3:44 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Victor A. Ofoma
1 2 [3]
- benbellabiz at 21-02-2014 07:43 PM (10 years ago)
over sabi woman.
Posted: at 21-02-2014 07:43 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 22-02-2014 07:59 AM (10 years ago)
IS HE MORE AUTOCRATIC THAN OBJ?Huh? CAN SANUSI CHALLANGE OBJ SHOULD OBJ BE THERE??? OR U WANT HIM TO BE WEAK SO THAT EVEN HIS SERVANTS CAN TALK TO HIM ANYHOW?Huh? MIND THE WAY U TALK COS THE PRESDOO HAS DONE IT RIGHT
Quote from: latuak on 21-02-2014 08:13 AM
you think he's on the right channel? then Nigeria has no leader of tomorrow with this orientation. anyone that tries to point out Gej's .f.up automatically becomes his target.  sorry for him cos he's now an autocratic leader who has just down his own seed of destruction.
Posted: at 22-02-2014 07:59 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 22-02-2014 08:00 AM (10 years ago)
IS HE MORE AUTOCRATIC THAN OBJ?Huh? CAN SANUSI CHALLANGE OBJ SHOULD OBJ BE THERE??? OR U WANT HIM TO BE WEAK SO THAT EVEN HIS SERVANTS CAN TALK TO HIM ANYHOW?Huh? MIND THE WAY U TALK COS THE PRESDOO HAS DONE IT RIGHT
Quote from: latuak on 21-02-2014 08:13 AM
you think he's on the right channel? then Nigeria has no leader of tomorrow with this orientation. anyone that tries to point out Gej's .f.up automatically becomes his target.  sorry for him cos he's now an autocratic leader who has just down his own seed of destruction.
Posted: at 22-02-2014 08:00 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 22-02-2014 08:04 AM (10 years ago)
WHAT ABOUT THE APPROVAL AND SACKING OF MINISTERS Huh?Huh?Huh?
Quote from: cadanre on 21-02-2014 10:51 AM
For your information, both the appointment and the sack are subject to approval by the parliament. That is what the constitution said.
Posted: at 22-02-2014 08:04 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 22-02-2014 08:05 AM (10 years ago)
WHAT ABOUT THE APPROVAL AND SACKING OF MINISTERS Huh?Huh?Huh? AGAIN WHAT IS VETO POWER?Huh? OR DONT OUR PRESIDENT HAVE IT?Huh?Huh?
For your information, both the appointment and the sack are subject to approval by the parliament. That is what the constitution said.
Posted: at 22-02-2014 08:05 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 22-02-2014 08:06 AM (10 years ago)
WHAT ABOUT THE APPROVAL AND SACKING OF MINISTERS Huh?Huh?Huh? AGAIN WHAT IS VETO POWER?Huh? OR DONT OUR PRESIDENT HAVE IT?Huh?Huh?
Posted: at 22-02-2014 08:06 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Fertymor at 4-03-2014 02:44 PM (10 years ago)
GOD KNOWS THE BEST...
Posted: at 4-03-2014 02:44 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3]