I don't know how the fight will go but I smell big sabotage from Sanusi, his actions are applaud able but his intentions are clearly political which is not expected from a person at that level. More people will go down because Oga Jonathan don de sabi the best defence for naija na attack. Reply
so he was out? Reply
Mr mallam u ve been suspended ReplyRest
Quote from: shannon034 on 20-02-2014 06:04 PM welcome mallam hes not a coward Ajanni, You are advised to Kindly kill the complete list of the people from the North your elder brother mentioned in his Boko Haram threat video and please leave the Southerners alone.... Thanks for your understanding ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() bros who give you weed why are you calling my name na
I tought this man was on touchable, my only fear is how will the boko haram react to this. Reply
is't because he exposed missing oil money that was why he was remove what a corrupt country Reply
Them for send am for jail on arrival on the airport. Boko haram idiot Reply
So,he is now formal Governor.So soon Reply
Nice Reply
It's about time. Nigerians should celebrate by killing their cows or goats. Reply
This 9ja self, Mr predo suspend someone and still dey use 9ja jet and escort Reply
Let d game begin Reply
EFCC should begin to dust the books in CBN under sanusi, he claims he is not a criminal, anti graft bodies should prove this, this guy behaves like a tin god, for God sake somebody hired you and you are responsible to that person, nothing more, anything short of that is betrayal of confidence, and the end result of such behavior is getting relieved from such position which the President just did, can sanusi behave like to Obj? Reply
Mr. Sanusi Lamido you work for the President and not for any party, you and your boss Ms. Iweala should bear Replythat facts in mind and must carry out the president's economic and monetary policy not that which is been dictated to yu both by the International Monetary Fund or World Band that do not have the interest of any African country, therefore, if the President want you to go you must leave, that post is not yours to keep and behave the way you want or like, I hope Nigeria court will act accordingly and throw the case as frivolous law suit.
sorry lamido , u failed us Reply
On the march again Reply
ok Reply