Pix Miss Cassandra White, [Jamaica Citizen], The Most Beautiful Deaf Girl International, During the Arrival of The Most Beautiful Deaf Girl International, At Muritala Mohammed International Airport, ikeja, Lagos, Pix From Right; Mrs Tolulope Oko-Igwe, Chief Executive Officer Most Beautiful Deaf Girls in Nigeria Organiser of Miss Deaf in Nigeria, Miss Cassandra White, [Jamaica Citizen], The Most Beautiful Deaf Girl International, During the Arrival of The Most Beautiful Deaf Girl International, At Muritala Mohammed International Airport, ikeja, Lagos
Aniagain at 22-02-2014 11:33 AM (11 years ago) (m)
Poor me! I did not even understand the write- up, The caption was " miss beautiful girl in Naija" the main news confusingly continued to repeat the " most beautiful girl international" .hmmmmm
Am too defended to be a victim
Posted: at 22-02-2014 11:33 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Aniagain at 22-02-2014 12:08 PM (11 years ago) (m)
Poor me! I did not even understand the write- up, The caption was " miss beautiful deaf girl in Naija" the main news confusingly continued to repeat the " most beautiful deaf girl international" .hmmmmm
Am too defended to be a victim
Posted: at 22-02-2014 12:08 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Poor me! I did not even understand the write- up, The caption was " miss beautiful girl in Naija" the main news confusingly continued to repeat the " most beautiful girl international" .hmmmmm
me self i tire 4 d write up
general overseer
Posted: at 22-02-2014 12:21 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac