poster...wats meant for u is gonna be for u....if she said her marriage is having problems and its not gonna work out then let her and her husband sort things out first b4 u get ur self in this fiasco...after she gets her things in order then u can do watever u wanna do....just dnt involve urself with her since shes already married ReplyFlirtation: Attention without intention.
Quote from: KINGNEMESIS on 17-08-2009 10:25 PM when i was growing up i had this girl in my neighborhood that i fell in love with even as a teen but i couldn't tell her then because i had no courage,i realize that i was always jealous if i see her playing with other teens around.we relocated to a different city so i lost contact for over ten years only for me to visit the city after those years to find out that she was married to a son of an elite and had two kids for him, my heart was broken,when i visited the next time i met with her and she told me she was having problems with her marriage and she moved out,to my greatest surprise she told me she has been in love with me all this while and that she is still in love with me,i reminded her of her marriage and her kids she told me it was not going to work out between them anymore,am still in love with this lady,if we start this affair is it going to be adultery?please advice me Unless shes leaving her husband, yes its adultery. Sorry u both were too chicken to act on ur feelings when the time was right.
exactly temi ReplyFlirtation: Attention without intention.
love love love.com Reply
Quote from: erikaakpan on 17-08-2009 10:42 PM exactly temi i feel for them but wrong is wrong, u know.
i dnt kno y ppl wait until the last minute to confess there love......if it was me, no matter if im married or anything i would want the guy to tell me his feelings ReplyFlirtation: Attention without intention.
Quote from: gabon on 17-08-2009 10:56 PM Quote from: erikaakpan on 17-08-2009 10:47 PM i dnt kno y ppl wait until the last minute to confess there love......if it was me, no matter if im married or anything i would want the guy to tell me his feelings I love you erikaakpan. ...............I dont wanna wait for the lasttt minute hahahahahaha gabon...y u tell me now? I love ya too!!!!!!! Flirtation: Attention without intention.
Quote from: gabon on 17-08-2009 10:56 PM Quote from: erikaakpan on 17-08-2009 10:47 PM i dnt kno y ppl wait until the last minute to confess there love......if it was me, no matter if im married or anything i would want the guy to tell me his feelings I love you erikaakpan. ...............I dont wanna wait for the lasttt minute sorry too late....... she's taken. u can check d next room... ![]()
Quote from: gabon on 17-08-2009 11:15 PM Quote from: erikaakpan on 17-08-2009 11:02 PM Quote from: gabon on 17-08-2009 10:56 PM Quote from: erikaakpan on 17-08-2009 10:47 PM i dnt kno y ppl wait until the last minute to confess there love......if it was me, no matter if im married or anything i would want the guy to tell me his feelings I love you erikaakpan. ...............I dont wanna wait for the lasttt minute hahahahahaha gabon...y u tell me now? I love ya too!!!!!!! eerikaakpan thank God say you love me too.......................... so coome lets see na come see wat? Flirtation: Attention without intention.
Quote from: erikaakpan on 17-08-2009 10:34 PM poster...wats meant for u is gonna be for u....if she said her marriage is having problems and its not gonna work out then let her and her husband sort things out first b4 u get ur self in this fiasco...after she gets her things in order then u can do watever u wanna do....just dnt involve urself with her since shes already married
Pster....things happens for better or for worst but every disappointment is always a blessing. let her and her husband agree on wht to do. u can always b there for her. Just let her come out of it herself. wat will b will must surely b. Reply
Beep Reply
@poster its not an adultery if they divorced and u confirm it urself not mouth divorce oo court divorce then u can marry her meanwhile wat is it she n her husband are disagreeing on they should solve it jare their marriage is premature Reply
As the saying goes "DESTINY IS NOT CHANCE,I IS A MATTER OF CHOICE AND IT IS NOT TO BE WAITED FOR BUT IT IS TO BE ACHIEVED"so my boy if you are really into this girl,then be by her to help her take this important step.Good luck all the way from Ghana Reply
hmmm Reply
hmmmmm Reply
It's an adultery,except if she is legally separated or divorce... ReplyI Believe... True Friendship continues to grow... even over... the longest distance...( I need my son as much as I need my breath.)
Quote from: gabon on 17-08-2009 11:15 PM Quote from: erikaakpan on 17-08-2009 11:02 PM Quote from: gabon on 17-08-2009 10:56 PM Quote from: erikaakpan on 17-08-2009 10:47 PM i dnt kno y ppl wait until the last minute to confess there love......if it was me, no matter if im married or anything i would want the guy to tell me his feelings I love you erikaakpan. ...............I dont wanna wait for the lasttt minute hahahahahaha gabon...y u tell me now? I love ya too!!!!!!! eerikaakpan thank God say you love me too.......................... so coome lets see na GABON! Flirtation: Attention without intention.
Quote from: KINGNEMESIS on 17-08-2009 10:25 PM when i was growing up i had this girl in my neighborhood that i fell in love with even as a teen but i couldn't tell her then because i had no courage,i realize that i was always jealous if i see her playing with other teens around.we relocated to a different city so i lost contact for over ten years only for me to visit the city after those years to find out that she was married to a son of an elite and had two kids for him, my heart was broken,when i visited the next time i met with her and she told me she was having problems with her marriage and she moved out,to my greatest surprise she told me she has been in love with me all this while and that she is still in love with me,i reminded her of her marriage and her kids she told me it was not going to work out between them anymore,am still in love with this lady,if we start this affair is it going to be adultery?please advice me wot God put together let no man put asunder..... she is still married....wot ever u do now is a serious sin.