Pastor Godwin Obot.
I am happy to hear about his release. Reply
well it could be one of is own that set him up,because of money the country will never change Reply
it was nice that the released him but the government should put their ears on the ground this kinnappers are very angry bcos those politicians used them after the election and they droped them so i think they are angry with this,the government should pls look into this is getting out of hand. Reply
i dont much about the guy,but heared the guy is genius on screen. so why you guys are happy anyway? shame on you alllllllllllllllllllllllllllll. Reply
thank god i am so so happy those bad blood will never go unpuni Reply
THANK God he has be released. what a wicked country we are in..................................... God help us bcos nobody knows the next to go. Reply[attachment deleted by admin]
I thank God he was released at last Reply
Erinle: All ibo people for abroad,make una open una ear well o,make una no go una iboland o bcuz all una ibo brothers don turn to kidnappers.I dey fear ibo people o.I thank God say such a thing nor dey happen for our yoruba land.Ibo people must learn how to make clean money.Una too believe in quick money.I thank God say na lag i dey drop when i go naija.I pray make government help to release d poor man from dis bastard kidnappers.those ibo kidnappers no get respect for thier elder statesman at all.we dey call dem(AWON OMO IRANKIRAN)OH LORD,DELIVER PETE EDOCHIE FROM THOSE BASTARD. Replymeetashley: well. not only igbos kidnapp. yoruba boys in igboland kidnapp too. ok? i heard that Bayo (a yoruba guy i know at Awka anambra state) is also in that group, one of my friend told me. the kidnapping starts from Edo state and delta. they kidnapp white people that work in Oil company, so igbo now learn from them, but also some yoruba people that live in the East are in the group. so pls shut ur mouth. but my quastion is why in igboland? and not all igbo people are in it. millions of igbos are not happy about what is happenning. like Enugu. it does not happen in Enugu much. it happens more in Anambra, Imo, Delta and Edo. u here me? igbos call yoruba Ofemmanu, and that is what u are. Idiot.
tooo bad..... is a pity to ma mentor... he's really ma mentor and this is so pathetic to happen to him Reply
why did they do that?and what made them think his that rich or rather wealthy to be kidnapped.when there are people like OBJ and his very close counterpart,to be kidnapped.hence i went to do that to an innocent man...............my word to you kidnapper out there,you should try to be kidnapping those bad politicians that spoilt this nation and try to leave the peace makers alone.that's how to show bravely................ Reply
Thank God.... They should check one of the family member... ReplyOne of them have hand in it....... Well this should teach others big shots a lesson...they should be careful.
nawa vry soon all diz rich men go run commout frm 9ja eh uncle sam welcumz u back Mr pete Reply
Quote from: Phil2 on 18-08-2009 01:05 PM Re: Pete Edochie Released « posted : Today at 11:06:30 AM » -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- good news bt ppl died at d time he was being kidnapped so....bitter-sweet news who died on d process o? read d story article again...sum ppl died at gun point. I rock my world. ![]() ![]()
thank God Reply
na bad bad peple dey nig oooooooooooooooo Reply
thank God Reply
what a country...........who is now free in this country? Reply