The right approach for asking for sex (Page 8)

Date: 18-08-2009 11:31 am (14 years ago) | Author: SnazzyBoi
1 ... 5 6 7 [8]
- SAmyrocko at 19-08-2009 12:36 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: erikaakpan on 19-08-2009 12:26 PM
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 19-08-2009 12:11 PM
Quote from: erikaakpan on 19-08-2009 11:09 AM
but anyways back at topic: sometimes their isnt a right approach.....i just like for u to be up forward and tell me what u want...its either we do the damn thing or we dnt!

There are those with this thought; "l don't know lf she will agree or not". so they find lt difficult to open up. l believe your opinion ls based on your marital status, right ? Undecided

that thought was based way b4 my marital status....

trust me....a girl knows if shes wants to have sex wit u or not...well i cnt speak for most women so im speakin for myself....there is no need to beat around the bush knowing wat we already have in mind...i would rather for u just to be straight with me....

okay, l understand you perfectly well. l said that cos some girls are like spiritual crocodile's forgive me for that, but some will always pretend as lf they are not lnterested. Should l say ls because they feel lnsecured with the dude or what.

Posted: at 19-08-2009 12:36 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Enockia at 19-08-2009 12:38 PM (14 years ago)
when i see sometin i like i just take it

Posted: at 19-08-2009 12:38 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- erikaakpan at 19-08-2009 12:42 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Enockia on 19-08-2009 12:38 PM

hahaha this guy cracks me up.....wat about the vibrator?

Posted: at 19-08-2009 12:42 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- erikaakpan at 19-08-2009 12:47 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 19-08-2009 12:36 PM
Quote from: erikaakpan on 19-08-2009 12:26 PM
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 19-08-2009 12:11 PM
Quote from: erikaakpan on 19-08-2009 11:09 AM
but anyways back at topic: sometimes their isnt a right approach.....i just like for u to be up forward and tell me what u want...its either we do the damn thing or we dnt!

There are those with this thought; "l don't know lf she will agree or not". so they find lt difficult to open up. l believe your opinion ls based on your marital status, right ? Undecided

that thought was based way b4 my marital status....

trust me....a girl knows if shes wants to have sex wit u or not...well i cnt speak for most women so im speakin for myself....there is no need to beat around the bush knowing wat we already have in mind...i would rather for u just to be straight with me....

okay, l understand you perfectly well. l said that cos some girls are like spiritual crocodile's forgive me for that, but some will always pretend as lf they are not lnterested. Should l say ls because they feel lnsecured with the dude or what.

yeah i understand wat u are saying too...i wouldnt say they are insecure, they just dnt wanna present themselves to the guy like that not knowing that the guy may want to be up front and frank with her...everyone is different and have their own approaches....have u ever tried being up front?

Posted: at 19-08-2009 12:47 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- d_man at 19-08-2009 12:53 PM (14 years ago)
OLE!! Grin

Posted: at 19-08-2009 12:53 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- temi07 at 19-08-2009 01:01 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: erikaakpan on 19-08-2009 12:42 PM

Am sure its working out well for him,lol.
Posted: at 19-08-2009 01:01 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- erikaakpan at 19-08-2009 01:02 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: gabon on 19-08-2009 01:00 PM
Quote from: erikaakpan on 19-08-2009 12:42 PM

Erikaakpan, are you trying to tell us you patronize vibrator shops?

gabon no.....never used one and i dnt need one

Posted: at 19-08-2009 01:02 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- d_man at 19-08-2009 01:05 PM (14 years ago)
y would  u..when u got him

Posted: at 19-08-2009 01:05 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- erikaakpan at 19-08-2009 01:10 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: d_man on 19-08-2009 01:05 PM
y would  u..when u got him

exactly..... Grin Grin

Posted: at 19-08-2009 01:10 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SexyJuly at 19-08-2009 01:40 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: erikaakpan on 19-08-2009 10:35 AM
Quote from: SexyJuly on 18-08-2009 05:08 PM
Quote from: macgreat on 18-08-2009 05:02 PM
see them

I dey see.

stop watchin me and mazi oo! u might see something u dnt wanna see

I already saw! so what's da point of complaining?  Grin
Posted: at 19-08-2009 01:40 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- erikaakpan at 19-08-2009 02:23 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: SexyJuly on 19-08-2009 01:40 PM
see them

I dey see.

lol...well i hope u got some pointers on how to ask for sex  Grin Grin

Posted: at 19-08-2009 02:23 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pope12 at 19-08-2009 06:40 PM (14 years ago)
tell am say i wan do.
if u dull
congi go dull you
Posted: at 19-08-2009 06:40 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- around_d_corner at 19-08-2009 06:47 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: erikaakpan on 19-08-2009 02:23 PM
Quote from: SexyJuly on 19-08-2009 01:40 PM
see them

I dey see.

lol...well i hope u got some pointers on how to ask for sex  Grin Grin
uhmmmmm on comment jus passin
Posted: at 19-08-2009 06:47 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- yvonne05 at 19-08-2009 11:01 PM (14 years ago)
hmmm we have three types .legal ,premarital and adultery i only advice legal sex and its the best
Posted: at 19-08-2009 11:01 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- akjasper at 19-08-2009 11:37 PM (14 years ago)
Which sex is legal??
Posted: at 19-08-2009 11:37 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- erikaakpan at 19-08-2009 11:43 PM (14 years ago)
i wonder oo!

Posted: at 19-08-2009 11:43 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kunle17 at 21-08-2009 04:35 PM (14 years ago)
There is no singular approach to this topic so you need to understand the kind of person you are dealing with, the approach used for 1 might be totally useless for 2 ......etc
Posted: at 21-08-2009 04:35 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- BobbyL at 21-08-2009 05:31 PM (14 years ago)
ask 4 sex? Do u hav 2? why not, just make it happen... Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 21-08-2009 05:31 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 5 6 7 [8]