is goin to be out?,,,i dont know y its takin 9ice ages to make dat video,,, i hope it cums ou nice sha cos i saw the makinm on t.v on sunday
nice is tryin to make enuf money b4 he thinks of shootin the video Reply
i tink the vidoe would be out wen nice id don phyuking all the girls hes going to be staring on dat vidoe... Reply
maybe he knows what he is doing , if the video is fluke , i will love to be the first peron to give him a knock on his head , so let give the whole year to plan the video ReplyD.ONE [attachment deleted by admin]
.......God bles Gongo Mr. So far he's done d magic, d audio has swept pple off their feet already. Am sure d video wnt b less........Keep it up. Reply
i think he is just taking his time and i hope the video is going to tight.i wish him good luck.LET US GO THERE. Reply
Wht is so special about the vid. ReplyBet me,9ice go dull that vid.....The song is cool but the vid will be wak...No beef bro. Just airing out my mind. Hope to see that soon.Pls prove me wrong. THE NEW JAMES BOND.
u can b sure 9ice is goin 2 make dt video out in a stylish way.. just wait and see......... e fi ara bale e yin eniyan..... rememba! photocopy.... ko le easy won kon se agudi ni... Replyits beta 4 dem to retire b4 its to late.....
He`s going shoot soon watch out Reply
he's busy gongo asoing with his wife nah... Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
I am new here so i don´t really know everything but i wanted to ask if u people have heard about that white boy ( oyinbo ) Reply![]() Do u also think he did very 9ice 4 a non nigerian?
Get paid to Read emails, get paid to take online surveys, etc. click the link below and register for free. I hail all Naija pals! http://www.quickinfo247.com/10244816/FREE Reply
It Wendy Jaszy I he is just taking is time to shoot best of the best.............. ReplyNo be Lie..................
I like the song and the video.Big ups to 9ice and 2face ReplyDoc.Lily Teaching on everything luv.
good video Reply
i loved the song Reply