It does not matter. As long as you get your freak and your nut on..time of day makes no difference. I think that those that prefer certain time of day do it for a reason other than satisfaction. Reply
so if u r in the resturant and the urge comes,you make out there immediately Replyi dont think so,all i know is that it depends on where you are when the pinch start pinching lol
doesnt matter anywhere, you can make out even at your back sit provided the place is secluded Reply
Quote from: darkocean002 on 19-06-2008 09:46 PM doesnt matter anywhere, you can make out even at your back sit provided the place is secluded try making love in the back seat of a car at the northern past of naija.....lmao when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
morning ReplyYou know you're the best when people you don't know hate you
Just anytime,but something must ginger u to it. ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Quote from: Miss_precious on 25-05-2010 10:25 AM morning disagreed!! unless u have nothing important to do dat day cos i heard having sex in the morning before going out for ur daily activities sometimes bring bad luck to a man CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Anytime of the day either or the both of U are up for it when U are married. Reply
free me ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
anytime............. but its best during the full moon, when the moon is shining jus u and her in the middle of the nite with the light of the moon brimming over your nakedness.. uhmmm gosh u cant even imagine it till u experience it.... its weird, its adventurous, its fun Reply
mosquito go finish una Reply@esonu where did you get that from? ![]() You know you're the best when people you don't know hate you
dunnoooooooooooooo............ Reply
Quote from: esonu on 25-05-2010 10:33 AM Quote from: Miss_precious on 25-05-2010 10:25 AM morning disagreed!! unless u have nothing important to do dat day cos i heard having sex in the morning before going out for ur daily activities sometimes bring bad luck to a manbad luck? Is this an error in communication? wrong choice of words? Personally I think morning sex can be energizing, plus with horniness out of the way it should be easier to go about the day with more focus with smiles especially if it was with/to/from the one U should enjoy it with.
Quote from: Miss_precious on 25-05-2010 10:51 AM mosquito go finish una mosquito no go do anything, infact them go dey oneside dey watch una
lol ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
learning Reply
Quote from: mandela715 on 19-06-2008 03:34 PM people say time and condition for luv making matters alot while others don't.they say "once one is in the mood then the time is right it doesn't matter the condition".its a controversial thing thats why i need naija pals to help me out it doesn't..you can do it anytime and anywhere ![]() LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
N time, only if u ar @ d rite place Reply
so can i come over to the rite place now? ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.