abeg no be me ooooo.. Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
hahaha i seen this b4 posted somewhere else.....like i said b4..ur only 19...so u probably think u in love but u really not.... theres nothing u can do becos it cant work..shes already married and she told u herself that its not gonna work.....wat u can do is find another girl thats between the ages 19-22 ReplyFlirtation: Attention without intention.
pals abeg make una help me advice this boy b/4 he loses his mind as he said.... Reply![]()
it happened in a school here last year except the teacher was 27 and the student was 17, she went to jail for 2years got out , the kid was 19 and they both got married. Que sera sera. Reply
carry book read. Reply
Quote from: temi07 on 20-08-2009 12:04 AM it happened in a school here last year except the teacher was 27 and the student was 17, she went to jail for 2years got out , the kid was 19 and they both got married. Que sera sera. They did the exclusive on them last year, abc still has the clip i think.
Quote from: temi07 on 20-08-2009 12:15 AM Quote from: temi07 on 20-08-2009 12:04 AM it happened in a school here last year except the teacher was 27 and the student was 17, she went to jail for 2years got out , the kid was 19 and they both got married. Que sera sera. They did the exclusive on them last year, abc still has the clip i think.temi...i think i kno wat u talkin bout Flirtation: Attention without intention.
okz................ Reply![]()
Hang in there - you never no - she fit change her mind. Good luck! Reply![]()
so will u change ur mind, assuming u re the one?........ Reply![]()
Quote from: ceejay58 on 20-08-2009 12:49 AM so will u change ur mind, assuming u re the one?........ ![]() Why not? Afterall they say Love is blind lol ![]() ![]()
now does that mean we can start sumthing?........ Reply![]()
Quote from: ceejay58 on 20-08-2009 01:10 AM now does that mean we can start sumthing?........ ![]() "Sumthing" na for here? i beg make u no spoil the topic wey dey ground here - if you no like am - go start your own ![]() ![]()
hmmm Reply
C d kind thing wey u dey do CEEJAY!!! Chei....srry for Urself. Reply
Quote from: ceejay58 on 19-08-2009 11:54 PM I'm a 19yrs old boy in my senior high . I've been sleeping with my teacher for about A year and half now and i'm in Love with her . the problem is She's 30 and want to get married to this Man she doesn't Love But want to marry him for security reasons . She said it cant work between Us and I dont believe that . What can i do ?.. tales by nepa-light 2.0.
Quote from: ceejay58 on 19-08-2009 11:54 PM I'm a 19yrs old boy in my senior high . I've been sleeping with my teacher for about A year and half now and i'm in Love with her . the problem is She's 30 and want to get married to this Man she doesn't Love But want to marry him for security reasons . She said it cant work between Us and I dont believe that . What can i do ?.. I watched this o Law and Order before nd the kid had some psychological problem....mabe this kid got same thing...anyways, u re nt inlove...u re jes enjoyin watever she's givin yu nd d love she is supposedly showin to yu that noone else has more likely never shown towards yu b4. Never hold a grudge against me cos while u re wasting ur time doin that, I wil be out dancin ma ass off!!!...so save ur grudges for pple that care... ![]()
Quote from: ceejay58 on 19-08-2009 11:55 PM abeg no be me ooooo.. ![]() ![]() ![]() why you quickly defend urself?
Quote from: temi07 on 20-08-2009 12:04 AM it happened in a school here last year except the teacher was 27 and the student was 17, she went to jail for 2years got out , the kid was 19 and they both got married. Que sera sera. such like u have just posted here can never happen here in Naija............... it will take another century b4 such can happen here in naija