Abeg Make Una Come See Wahala ooooo (Page 3)

Date: 19-08-2009 11:54 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Henry C James
1 2 [3]
- temi07 at 21-08-2009 11:47 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 21-08-2009 12:55 AM
well, for the 19n yrs old boy?
couldn't u find girls of younger age in ur school to do it with? y did it have to be a teacher?
and u just can't do anything about it cuz she needs protection, and u can't do that, it would be the other way around, lol.
also, let her be. u think ur in love, but trust me, ur just enjoying the sex.

it must be really good sex for him to confuse it with love,lol.
Posted: at 21-08-2009 11:47 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- keveen at 22-08-2009 12:07 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: temi07 on 20-08-2009 12:04 AM
it happened in a school here last year except the teacher was 27 and the student was 17, she went to jail for 2years got out , the kid was 19 and they both got married. Que sera sera.

indeed wut will be will be!

Posted: at 22-08-2009 12:07 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ceejay58 at 22-08-2009 02:09 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 21-08-2009 11:32 PM
Quote from: ceejay58 on 21-08-2009 11:08 PM
okz...
You dey speak 4 d boy abi? Huh? Tongue

Grin
Posted: at 22-08-2009 02:09 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3]