no matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
passing ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
to where Replyno matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
ok, am back ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
interesting, am so glad to here this bcos our government seems not to understand that they are wastening our lives (students) though they knew but what interest them most is how to enrich their pocket. May God erased them one after the other. Reply
i no blame 9ja Reply
if only it wil b a warning to dem, AM IN.................... Reply
oya make them start am....... me i dey go close my office come join them.... Reply![]() ![]()
Quote from: Aigbe_clement on 25-08-2009 08:47 PM who you blame ![]()
question ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
abi you wan answer on his B1/2 Reply
all of una just dey support this move, i fear ooo Replyno matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
What do you expect when we have a sickler as a president? All the money that is supposed to be used to pay our lecturers has been used for his medical treatment. ReplyI'm very much in support of this development. If I have the opportunity to participate in the protest I will definitely do so. Meanwhile ASUU should continue the strike since the useless government and te so-called minister of education have refused to dialogue.
Quote from: kinky2k on 26-08-2009 11:14 AM What do you expect when we have a sickler as a president? All the money that is supposed to be used to pay our lecturers has been used for his medical treatment. I'm very much in support of this development. If I have the opportunity to participate in the protest I will definitely do so. Meanwhile ASUU should continue the strike since the useless government and te so-called minister of education have refused to dialogue. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() no matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
The idea is welcomed but ASUU is on the other hand needs to be considerate as students affected are either brothers or sisters. They should be ready to at least accept a little increment on their pays. Reply
it's ok so long as nobody go lose any part of their body Replyto change the world u have to change urself firstvisit www.naijacyberforum.com for the best cyber experience
Passing Reply
let them go ahead, if violence and distruction is the only way to talk to government of nig ,beside, l think mr president have forgotten his root Reply
still watching Replyno matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
F.G...go see ppl eye dey red dat day...dem go hear wayin....dem go c flim that day...i dont know what sense they see in this so called re branding Reply