loving somebody but not 'in love' (Page 3)

Date: 21-08-2009 5:24 pm (15 years ago) | Author: Emmanuel Amaegbe
1 2 [3] 4
- PreetyInstinct at 22-08-2009 02:53 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 22-08-2009 02:46 AM
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 22-08-2009 02:41 AM
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 22-08-2009 02:19 AM
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 21-08-2009 11:24 PM
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 21-08-2009 10:14 PM
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 21-08-2009 10:11 PM
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 21-08-2009 10:06 PM
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 21-08-2009 10:04 PM
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 21-08-2009 09:51 PM
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 21-08-2009 09:45 PM
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 21-08-2009 09:30 PM
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 21-08-2009 09:26 PM
And she says i think & talk 2 much... Tongue
GIRL, AM JUST DROPPING KNOWLEDGE.
Yea i know silly i am just joking.
LOOK WHO'S APOLOGIZING Tongue Tongue Tongue
You wish... Grin
am not wishing, i know
Watever!Ms i know it all...
common pretty, u know i know it all.
R u begging me 2 believe dat u know it all Huh?
f-er (J.K) u r sooo mean, lol
did u really have to say that in the publik of igwe mmadu?

Wow! now ur really begging me... Cheesy Grin Tongue
i was already on my knees before u even said beg Tongue Tongue Tongue Grin Grin
Miss know it all has finally surrendered round of applause every1... Cheesy

Posted: at 22-08-2009 02:53 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- blackberryPearl at 22-08-2009 02:54 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 22-08-2009 02:53 AM
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 22-08-2009 02:46 AM
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 22-08-2009 02:41 AM
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 22-08-2009 02:19 AM
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 21-08-2009 11:24 PM
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 21-08-2009 10:14 PM
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 21-08-2009 10:11 PM
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 21-08-2009 10:06 PM
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 21-08-2009 10:04 PM
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 21-08-2009 09:51 PM
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 21-08-2009 09:45 PM
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 21-08-2009 09:30 PM
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 21-08-2009 09:26 PM
And she says i think & talk 2 much... Tongue
GIRL, AM JUST DROPPING KNOWLEDGE.
Yea i know silly i am just joking.
LOOK WHO'S APOLOGIZING Tongue Tongue Tongue
You wish... Grin
am not wishing, i know
Watever!Ms i know it all...
common pretty, u know i know it all.
R u begging me 2 believe dat u know it all Huh?
f-er (J.K) u r sooo mean, lol
did u really have to say that in the publik of igwe mmadu?

Wow! now ur really begging me... Cheesy Grin Tongue
i was already on my knees before u even said beg Tongue Tongue Tongue Grin Grin
Miss know it all has finally surrendered round of applause every1... Cheesy
girl, am just laying here and LMFAO. Grin Grin Grin
i hope am not getting spanked for that Tongue Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 22-08-2009 02:54 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- SAmyrocko at 22-08-2009 08:21 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on 21-08-2009 07:58 PM
If chic wey U really lke make 'he'en' free her one time. Na the confused type be that.

Let me interprete to U. What she meant was "I'm seeing someone else and I'm more excited about him than U." The remaining grammer na bullsh*t.

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin 3 gbosa for you! Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 22-08-2009 08:21 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Olimpia at 22-08-2009 09:43 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: temi07 on 21-08-2009 10:46 PM
Quote from: BobbyL on 21-08-2009 05:24 PM
My world went blank wen she said 'she was just loving me, but she was not in love with me...'what da...can somebody pls say something?
Means u are good enough for now, just not lifetime material, sorry please free her quickly. you have'nt been on here in a while, so na heartbreak ban u.

May be, but nt necessrily..

Being in love is stupid. It makes you do stupid things, makes you feel on d top of d Moon or down, makes you laugh like a fool or cry like a baby... its.. immature.

When you are IN LOVE you cant control your own feelings, which, I believe, is bad.

But TO LOVE.. it to be serious. Its being aware of your own feelings and being able to control them.
Posted: at 22-08-2009 09:43 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- temi07 at 22-08-2009 09:56 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Olimpia on 22-08-2009 09:43 AM
My world went blank wen she said 'she was just loving me, but she was not in love with me...'what da...can somebody pls say something?
Means u are good enough for now, just not lifetime material, sorry please free her quickly. you have'nt been on here in a while, so na heartbreak ban u.

Being in love is stupid. It makes you do stupid things, makes you feel on d top of d Moon or down, makes you laugh like a fool or cry like a baby... its.. immature.

When you are IN LOVE you cant control your own feelings, which, I believe, is bad.

But TO LOVE.. it to be serious. Its being aware of your own feelings and being able to control them.
Different cases, there's something in between those lines that says this guy is about to be dumped.
Posted: at 22-08-2009 09:56 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 22-08-2009 10:24 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: temi07 on 22-08-2009 09:56 AM
Quote from: Olimpia on 22-08-2009 09:43 AM

Different cases, there's something in between those lines that says this guy is about to be dumped.

YEAH Grin

Posted: at 22-08-2009 10:24 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- eddybabs at 22-08-2009 11:15 AM (15 years ago)
Posted: at 22-08-2009 11:15 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blackberryPearl at 22-08-2009 04:46 PM (15 years ago)
POSTER, SHE ALREADY TOLD U ALL.
SHE IS JUST LOVING U,(MEANING THAT SHE IS JUST ENJOYING THE MOMENTS SHE HAS WITH U OR FOR U, U NEVER KNOW. IS LIKE WHEN SOMEONE SAYS, AM JUST LOVING THIS, IS JUST A MOMENT THING, IS NOT SOMETHING THAT IS TO LAST LONGER THAT IS EXPECTED TO.)

HOPE THIS MADE SENSE
[/quote]
Posted: at 22-08-2009 04:46 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 22-08-2009 04:47 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 22-08-2009 04:46 PM
SHE IS JUST LOVING U,(MEANING THAT SHE IS JUST ENJOYING THE MOMENTS SHE HAS WITH U OR FOR U, U NEVER KNOW. IS LIKE WHEN SOMEONE SAYS, AM JUST LOVING THIS, IS JUST A MOMENT THING, IS NOT SOMETHING THAT IS TO LAST LONGER THAT IS EXPECTED TO.)

HOPE THIS MADE SENSE
[/quote]No it does'nt make any sense at all... Tongue

Posted: at 22-08-2009 04:47 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- eddybabs at 22-08-2009 04:48 PM (15 years ago)
force her to love u then....
Posted: at 22-08-2009 04:48 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blackberryPearl at 22-08-2009 04:49 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 22-08-2009 04:47 PM

HOPE THIS MADE SENSE
No it does'nt make any sense at all... Tongue
[/quote]
BITCH, IT F-ING DOES.
I BET U DIDN'T SEE THIS COMING Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
AM HAVING SO MUCH FUN ALREADY
Posted: at 22-08-2009 04:49 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- around_d_corner at 22-08-2009 04:54 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 22-08-2009 04:49 PM

HOPE THIS MADE SENSE
BITCH, IT F-ING DOES.

[/quote]whatever
Posted: at 22-08-2009 04:54 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- blackberryPearl at 22-08-2009 04:55 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: around_d_corner on 22-08-2009 04:54 PM

HOPE THIS MADE SENSE
BITCH, IT F-ING DOES.

whatever

[/quote]
OK? WHICH INE CONCERN U? Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 22-08-2009 04:55 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 22-08-2009 04:58 PM (15 years ago)

HOPE THIS MADE SENSE
BITCH, IT F-ING DOES.

whatever

[/quote]I can see u r not having any funny at all... Sad Grin Grin

Posted: at 22-08-2009 04:58 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- blackberryPearl at 22-08-2009 05:00 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 22-08-2009 04:58 PM

HOPE THIS MADE SENSE
BITCH, IT F-ING DOES.

whatever

I can see u r not having any funny at all... Sad Grin Grin
[/quote]
WOW GIRL
am completely loosing u already.
pls let me know if u need help Tongue Tongue Tongue Grin Grin
Posted: at 22-08-2009 05:00 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- eddybabs at 22-08-2009 05:01 PM (15 years ago)
watching..........
Posted: at 22-08-2009 05:01 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- around_d_corner at 22-08-2009 05:02 PM (15 years ago)

HOPE THIS MADE SENSE
BITCH, IT F-ING DOES.

whatever

[/quote]kinda that
Posted: at 22-08-2009 05:02 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 22-08-2009 05:05 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: around_d_corner on 22-08-2009 05:02 PM

HOPE THIS MADE SENSE
BITCH, IT F-ING DOES.

whatever

kinda that
[/quote]Don't u worry pearl is here 2 cater 2 u... Smiley

Posted: at 22-08-2009 05:05 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- around_d_corner at 22-08-2009 05:10 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 22-08-2009 05:05 PM
Quote from: around_d_corner on 22-08-2009 05:02 PM

HOPE THIS MADE SENSE
BITCH, IT F-ING DOES.

whatever

kinda that
Don't u worry pearl is here 2 cater 2 u... Smiley
[/quote]what of u.
Posted: at 22-08-2009 05:10 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- ken0147 at 15-05-2012 08:24 AM (12 years ago)
I also need somebody i to be with me.
Posted: at 15-05-2012 08:24 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3] 4