waffibabe at 2-03-2014 12:43 PM (11 years ago) (f) Having a Muslim as friend is like having a devil as friend
u er 10 billion percent right. i totally agree wit u sweet heart Posted: at 2-03-2014 12:43 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
waffibabe at 2-03-2014 12:46 PM (11 years ago) (f) Allah is evil.Allah is not God.  Posted: at 2-03-2014 12:46 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
nobleladyG at 2-03-2014 02:28 PM (11 years ago) (f)
I am D Best of my Kind!LoVE mE! Posted: at 2-03-2014 02:28 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
mrymafrah at 2-03-2014 06:48 PM (11 years ago) (f) U will rot in deep hell Dolly. She-dog! Posted: at 2-03-2014 06:48 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie | |
Rubydamsel at 3-03-2014 07:54 AM (11 years ago) (f) The muslims commenting this post should please stop. Silence is the best answer for fools lyk dis. U shd knw, only illiterates who don't have the opportunity to read good books about the origin of christianity and settle down and use dere logical thinking to study both religions are the one talking here. So, pls leave dem alone with dere small minds. Alhamdulilah, we are muslim. Posted: at 3-03-2014 07:54 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie | |
paulohking at 3-03-2014 09:49 AM (11 years ago) (m) The true teachings of Christianity is ...... Bless those who persecute you; bless and do not curse. (Romans 12:14) ........... HATING ON ANY MUSLIM WILL LEAD YOU TO HELL.... PLEASE LOVE US FOR THE SAKE OF JESUS (MATTHEW 5:17-21)........ the moment you hate any muslim, ask yourself AM I FOLLOWING MY RELIGION PROPERLY?
Wow, Posted: at 3-03-2014 09:49 AM (11 years ago) | Hero | |
The muslims commenting this post should please stop. Silence is the best answer for fools lyk dis. U shd knw, only illiterates who don't have the opportunity to read good books about the origin of christianity and settle down and use dere logical thinking to study both religions are the one talking here. So, pls leave dem alone with dere small minds. Alhamdulilah, we are muslim.
Do u kn d origine of islam? i believe u dont coz if o do u ll nt be there. its in d bible i can personlly tell u hw islam started Posted: at 3-03-2014 10:44 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming | |
MERSHIEBOY at 3-03-2014 11:10 AM (11 years ago) (m) ISLAM IS A RELIGION OF PEACE TO YOU ALL HATERS BETTER KNOW THAT EVEN THE PROPHET ISAH (JESUS) IS A TRUE MUSLIM WHO BELIEVES IN THE ONENESS OF ALLAH AND IF YOU DON'T KNOW ANYTHING ABOUT YOUR RELIGION THEN REFER TO CANNAN LAWS IN THE ANCIENT CHRISTIANITY. BUMS Posted: at 3-03-2014 11:10 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming | |
MERSHIEBOY at 3-03-2014 11:15 AM (11 years ago) (m) JOHN 36:39 STATES THAT JESUS WENT TO A LITTLE FURTHER, FELL DOWN ON HIS FACE AND PRAYED. I HAVE NEVER SEE ANY CHRISTIAN DOING SAME. WHY??? ART THOU NOT THE FOLLOWERS OF JESSU CHRISSSSSTY??? Posted: at 3-03-2014 11:15 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming | |
MERSHIEBOY at 3-03-2014 11:23 AM (11 years ago) (m) OOOPS!!! MATHEW 36:39 Posted: at 3-03-2014 11:23 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming | |
ISLAM IS A RELIGION OF PEACE TO YOU ALL HATERS BETTER KNOW THAT EVEN THE PROPHET ISAH (JESUS) IS A TRUE MUSLIM WHO BELIEVES IN THE ONENESS OF ALLAH AND IF YOU DON'T KNOW ANYTHING ABOUT YOUR RELIGION THEN REFER TO CANNAN LAWS IN THE ANCIENT CHRISTIANITY. BUMS
Liar islam is neva a religion of peace,,, my LORD JESUS CHRIST is neva a true muslim,,,, dont be brainwashed. y is it dat in all muslim country/state there is always war, killing bombing & terrorism all carried out by muslim?  ??. am nt suprise coz a rotten tree cannot bear fine fruit nor good tree bears rotten fruit.u r being recognized by ur attitude/ action. Posted: at 3-03-2014 11:52 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Abusiddiq at 3-03-2014 02:37 PM (11 years ago) (m) Having a Muslim as friend is like having a devil as friend
say what ever u feel like saying so long we dont kill does that steal as d way u people do in ya place Posted: at 3-03-2014 02:37 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Abusiddiq at 3-03-2014 02:41 PM (11 years ago) (m) well, a few have spoken my mind. some of us are quick to say 'sin is sin' yet we second for humans to be burnt alive for some sins. I'm not a Muslim but now that Islam is being mentioned we have turned to condem the same act some of us are in support of. only now we know its barbaric- free your mind from hate
so dis is not even bta dan what u ppl do by burning a thief aliv. infact how manytimes Posted: at 3-03-2014 02:41 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
please notify me when ever the video is out. Posted: at 3-03-2014 03:38 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie | |
raphealb2k at 3-03-2014 08:13 PM (11 years ago) (m) after he go travel come nigeria they beg money Posted: at 3-03-2014 08:13 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie | |
ajanni at 3-03-2014 08:51 PM (11 years ago) (m) Muslims! you people are barbaric..
close that your dirty mouth now Posted: at 3-03-2014 08:51 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master | |
Fertymor at 5-03-2014 04:19 PM (11 years ago) (f) NA WA Ooo... GOD HAVE MERCY Posted: at 5-03-2014 04:19 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ajanni at 5-03-2014 11:16 PM (11 years ago) (m) Reply |
so dis is not even bta dan what u ppl do by burning a thief aliv. infact how manytimes
I guess you didnt understand my point. free your mind from hate too bro, else you arent different from some christians and muslims here.w Posted: at 15-03-2014 07:58 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming | |