The free reign of violence and impunity by Boko Haram militants continued today as they invaded Jakana village some 23 kilometers from Maiduguri killing unspecified number of villagers and burning down most of the village.
Several villagers fled the carnage to Maiduguri. The fleeing villagers said the Islamist militants had a free reign killing and maiming whomever they choose to kill.
Posted: at 4-03-2014 03:03 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
bitterpenis at 4-03-2014 03:23 PM (11 years ago) (m)
Na wha for Nigerian government
Posted: at 4-03-2014 03:23 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
Jonathan, jona, jonathan. how many time's ? you have disapointed your own country men cus, u are not able 2 provide security 4 them. people ar gettin feard up of u becus, it is ur regein dat boko haram's where rainin TERROR. wake up mr PRESIDENT.
Posted: at 4-03-2014 04:09 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
JOJO....PLEASE TAKE IT EASY WIT UT STRATEGY OH....JUST TRY N TRASH OUT DIS BOKO HARAM ISSUE,ATLEAST D POPULATION OF D NORTH HAS REDUCED ENOUGH,NOT TO AFFECT UR 2015 ELECTION.....PLEASE D MASSES BEG U......BCOS NA EVEN UNDERAGE DEY DIE NOW OH,THOSE ONES CAN NOT VOTE IN D NORTH...
Posted: at 4-03-2014 04:11 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
Pls let's not call govt in dis for now. Are d sponsors satisfy now??? Killing innocent souls for sacrifice and more wealth and power. They shld remember GOD is in heaven.
Posted: at 4-03-2014 04:22 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
make dey carry go, i bi think say the northerners bi dey proud of boko hara say na igbos them they kill, am very sure igbos lives in city not in bush like that, aboki dey kill aboki because of the work of their dedd God. that is good one carry go.
Posted: at 4-03-2014 06:13 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
time for we to go our separate ways have come, if you know that you come from edo state down to south east and other south south is time to go home, if your not Yoruba or Hausa move down to south south or south east, war is coming soon do not say i do not tell you, for those of you that says that they are brother to Yoruba run for your life now, when time come na omo Igbo they call you. i rest my case, before the end of June all of you will understand what i mean.
Posted: at 4-03-2014 06:20 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
Mumspet2025 at 4-03-2014 06:32 PM (11 years ago) (f)
Quote from: emnoeasy on 4-03-2014 06:20 PM
time for we to go our separate ways have come, if you know that you come from edo state down to south east and other south south is time to go home, if your not Yoruba or Hausa move down to south south or south east, war is coming soon do not say i do not tell you, for those of you that says that they are brother to Yoruba run for your life now, when time come na omo Igbo they call you. i rest my case, before the end of June all of you will understand what i mean.
WEL SAID
Posted: at 4-03-2014 06:32 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
kingcalors at 4-03-2014 07:06 PM (11 years ago) (m)
If we dont rise up and do something now, those in power wont do anything bcos all they are after is how to steal money. JERRY RAWLINGS pls come to our aid. Both, INVISIBLE MEN, ODIESHI and. BAKASI BOYS will soon be involved. Its time for the WHEAT (south) to separate from the CHAFF (north) Nothing will ever stop it, by fire by force
Posted: at 4-03-2014 07:06 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
JOJO....PLEASE TAKE IT EASY WIT UT STRATEGY OH....JUST TRY N TRASH OUT DIS BOKO HARAM ISSUE,ATLEAST D POPULATION OF D NORTH HAS REDUCED ENOUGH,NOT TO AFFECT UR 2015 ELECTION.....PLEASE D MASSES BEG U......BCOS NA EVEN UNDERAGE DEY DIE NOW OH,THOSE ONES CAN NOT VOTE IN D NORTH...
Posted: at 4-03-2014 07:12 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac