If i was dreaming and someone tells me that Soludo[Immediate past govnor CBN] is one those involved in non performing loans of Oceanic bank, i will doubt it.
Soludo has been linked as the Chairman of AFRICAN FINANCIAL CORPORATION. that is owing Oceanic Bank =N=32B, failure to pay back in next 3 days, Soludo will be risking EFCC jail term!! SOLUDO USED TO BE MY ROLE MODEL! I AM ASHAMED!!
no matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
Posted: at 24-08-2009 01:17 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
divineproject at 24-08-2009 01:24 PM (15 years ago) (f)
hmmm.......lets not conclude yet............although a lot of water has passed under the bridge, but lets watch and see......I used to and I still respect him.......
A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Posted: at 24-08-2009 01:24 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
divineproject at 24-08-2009 01:36 PM (15 years ago) (f)
well waco dear, when you see a bird dancing in the middle of the road, you should know that the drumers are near by............and this is Naija too......and he could have learnt from the godfathers to pay lip service........I havent changed my perception abt him still...
Posted: at 24-08-2009 01:36 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
divineproject at 24-08-2009 01:49 PM (15 years ago) (f)
oopps!!!.........my head is swelling now.........hahahaha.......anyway, thanks for the compliment.....now back to the topic and away from me............there are still many people behind this bank wahala, one by one we shall know them.......they are using some dat dont have thick skin as scape-goat for now.......but there is nothing hidden under the sun........
Posted: at 24-08-2009 01:49 PM (15 years ago) | Hero