CHARLES SOLUDO ON HIS WAY TO JAIL (Page 4)

Date: 24-08-2009 1:17 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Stan N. (Waco Janta)
1 2 3 [4]
- divineproject at 28-08-2009 01:09 PM (14 years ago)
He called you his son............or are you too small to be his son??..........lolllllllllll.......divine oo, you dey find trouble ooo............

Posted: at 28-08-2009 01:09 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Gbravo at 28-08-2009 01:16 PM (14 years ago)
ok chuks how hold are u
Posted: at 28-08-2009 01:16 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 28-08-2009 01:18 PM (14 years ago)
question............oya chuks answer it

Posted: at 28-08-2009 01:18 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- chuksben01 at 28-08-2009 03:21 PM (14 years ago)
GBRAVO ARE TEECO'S CAPTAIN?
Posted: at 28-08-2009 03:21 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- divineproject at 28-08-2009 03:28 PM (14 years ago)
chuks, answer your own first...........

Posted: at 28-08-2009 03:28 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Buchyno at 29-08-2009 10:40 AM (14 years ago)
This is the case of giving a dog bad name,just to kill it.Soludo,did very well 4 naija,and now dis is how they r payn him back.This whole mata,boils down to wht he did to naija currency,by changing d arabic signs on them.Nw they r blackmailing him.Just take a look at wht is happning in our bankin sector.Hw they r removin,and replacing.The hand writing is on the wall,try and read it.Soludo,God is Ur witness.
Posted: at 29-08-2009 10:40 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- waco at 29-08-2009 01:37 PM (14 years ago)
PETERSIDE ATEDO, MD of Stanbic IBTC just exposed him yesterday[28/8/09]
in London showing hoe he[SOLUDO] concealed banks rot, callin g the matter
demarketing.

Soludo why?

Posted: at 29-08-2009 01:37 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Toks-E at 29-08-2009 05:56 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: waco on 24-08-2009 01:17 PM
If i was dreaming and someone tells me that Soludo[Immediate past govnor CBN]
is one those involved in non performing loans of Oceanic bank, i will doubt it.

Soludo has been linked as the Chairman of AFRICAN FINANCIAL CORPORATION.
that is owing Oceanic Bank =N=32B, failure to pay back in next 3 days,
Soludo will be risking EFCC jail term!!
                         SOLUDO USED TO BE MY ROLE MODEL!
                                    I AM ASHAMED!!

damn!!!

dat a shame

Posted: at 29-08-2009 05:56 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bali4real at 29-08-2009 06:54 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 24-08-2009 01:36 PM
well waco dear, when you see a bird dancing in the middle of the road, you should know that the drumers are near by............and this is Naija too......and he could have learnt from the godfathers to pay lip service........I havent changed my perception abt him still...
yeah i agree with u.
Posted: at 29-08-2009 06:54 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chelek_beat at 30-08-2009 08:17 PM (14 years ago)
let him go to jail and servers as example for others also the objs and co shuold also go with him ,we thaugt he was a saint sent to saved nigerian banking industries not knowing he is also part of the thieves from highest orders bye soludo and the janet ibrus
Posted: at 30-08-2009 08:17 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ngfineface at 2-09-2015 11:28 AM (8 years ago)
Okokobioko. See gbege ooo
Posted: at 2-09-2015 11:28 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 [4]