In a "Mental Hospital" Dacutest asked the Doctor, "How do you determine whether to admit a patient or not?"
Dr: Well, we fill a bathtub with water, give a teaspoon to Rakelly, a glass cup to Aalladinn and a bucket to Ajanni who hapn to b yaba left patients & ask them to empty the bathtub...
Dacutest: "Oh, obviously if they were normal, they would use the bucket because its bigger..."
Dr: "No, A normal person would pull the drain plug!! Please go to bed No.39, We will start further investigations..."
Brightossy: YOU also thought about the bucket didn't you?..... please go to bed 40!
Posted: at 8-03-2014 06:11 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
yettyness at 9-03-2014 10:47 PM (11 years ago) (f)
Quote from: brightossy on 9-03-2014 02:17 PM
thank u yeyeness, no mind that native doctor pikin [/quote Be bright tossy...my name is yetty. yettyness is because of a joke that i will tell you about one day...
Posted: at 9-03-2014 10:47 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
brightossy at 10-03-2014 12:17 PM (11 years ago) (m)
Quote from: yettyness on 9-03-2014 10:47 PM
Quote from: brightossy on 9-03-2014 02:17 PM
thank u yeyeness, no mind that native doctor pikin [/quote Be bright tossy...my name is yetty. yettyness is because of a joke that i will tell you about one day...
Sorry oh na my tongue oh. I frm calabar
Posted: at 10-03-2014 12:17 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac