Pic of bokoharam member confessing at SCOAN Today (Page 4)

Date: 09-03-2014 8:00 pm (10 years ago) | Author: don dumex
1 2 3 [4]
- palipa at 11-03-2014 10:47 AM (10 years ago)
My people, My people My people, God is the same yesterday today and forever......Only Him alone have authority over things, Vissible or Invissible. We all understand it very clear that Our God have Power to do all things, In the book of John 4 vs 44 Jesus Himself said it that no Prophet is recoginzed in his own country. The problems we have today REMAINS doubt and imgination..... My question REMAINS how can we then RECONGINZED  the hand work of God when we all seems to forget that He was the same God of Mose, Joshua Elijah etc....God chose them and clover them with His power and  anoint them.He still have that Power today to chose who He wishes because all things belong to Him alone.The only way we can find truth about Gods word, first telling ourself the truth according to the word of God in our life, then we can understand when God works. Gods work are never magic , comedy or plan work but REALITIES.  You who wrote against the Man of God TB Joshua  should stop and take a step at a time to find out the truth and stop acting on ingorrance beacuse you never know if you never try to find the truth in all. God loves us lets do our best to know the truth so that the truth will set us free. With God all things are possible....Emmanuel... Jesus is Lord Amen
Posted: at 11-03-2014 10:47 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- waterlove at 11-03-2014 10:49 AM (10 years ago)
I seriously doubt this story! where is the other boko haram member??? Why is he/they not affected by the spirit?? What are they/he going to do now that they did not surrender to TB J?Huh? What happens to the boko haram member after his confession?Huh? Let free to go back to Adamawa or became a member of the church for life??? Why are thr police not invited to further question him at least to get a clue to their leader and sponsors?Huh??? Please some one to help and shed more light on these questions.
Posted: at 11-03-2014 10:49 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Ythonna at 11-03-2014 11:37 AM (10 years ago)
Mr poster, my GOD is not police so he can't arrest, He transformed him, general overseer take it easy on ur new catch. 
Posted: at 11-03-2014 11:37 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- escapedprince at 11-03-2014 12:22 PM (10 years ago)
GOD is the GOD of all flesh, is anything too hard for the LORD to do ?
Judgement belongs to GOD alone, it's not in our place to judge if T B Joshua is a true man of GOD or not .
Posted: at 11-03-2014 12:22 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eth88 at 11-03-2014 01:28 PM (10 years ago)
if u all dont have anything to say, just shut up ur mouth. re u all better than TB joshua, u that is bold enough to talk on naija pals, y not go and arrest him or order for his arrest. kettle calling pot black.
Posted: at 11-03-2014 01:28 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- daveobahon at 11-03-2014 02:12 PM (10 years ago)
sharap
Posted: at 11-03-2014 02:12 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Y-ON at 11-03-2014 03:27 PM (10 years ago)
Who can battle with thy Lord?, I say Nobody.
Posted: at 11-03-2014 03:27 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Chime77 at 11-03-2014 05:10 PM (10 years ago)
Tb Joshua and his followers are agents of devil
Posted: at 11-03-2014 05:10 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- moniconyez at 11-03-2014 06:20 PM (10 years ago)

98% Of The Comments Here Are WEIRD. How Could You Say Things You Are UNSURE Of? Why Doubting?

If The Man Of GOD Prophet TB Joshua Gave Prophecy, And It Came To Pass, People Would Say Is A Lie. If A Celebrity Or Someone Gets DELIVERED At SCOAN,People Will Say He/She Is Been Paid To Act Such. If Someone Gives TESTIMONY, They Will Still Say Its Arranged.

Now A Boko Haramist Has Been ARRESTED By The POWER Of The HOLY GHOST, Yet Unbelievers Are Doubting.

Here Are My Questions To You All Doubters   Angry Angry AngryAngry If They Give You Money To Testify Being A  Boko Haram, While You Are Not, Would You?

If They Pay You To Act Or Pretend Being Delivered, While You Are Not,Would You? Especially If You Are A Celebrity?

PROPHET TB JOSHUA IS REAL AND HE IS ADOPTED BY THE HOLY GHOST, THOUGH A PROPHET IS NOT RECOGNIZED IN HIS HOME LAND.BUT THERE IS NOTHING ANYONE CAN DO ABOUT IT. PROPHET TB JOSHUA IS A PROPHET OF GOD BELIEVE IT OR NOT. EMMANUEL GOD WITH US
Posted: at 11-03-2014 06:20 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 11-03-2014 10:12 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 11-03-2014 10:12 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- moniconyez at 12-03-2014 09:06 PM (10 years ago)
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Q4yzNCl4Jok" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Q4yzNCl4Jok</a>
Posted: at 12-03-2014 09:06 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Fertymor at 13-03-2014 05:45 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: ogebig on 10-03-2014 12:31 AM
HE IS THE LORD, THERFORE THERE IS NOTHING HE CANNOT DO

YES Ooo... YOU ARE RIGHT MY DEAR
Posted: at 13-03-2014 05:45 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 18-03-2014 06:09 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 18-03-2014 06:09 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
1 2 3 [4]